what kinda piercings & tattoos y'all have?

gal78my
post Jun 12 2014, 09:52 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Hate_Myself @ Sep 30 2006, 06:46 PM)
Hmm......looks like Sun Yan Zhi  sweat.gif

No not eyebrow,i'll NEVER pierce on my face,got pimples don't look good with it. sweat.gif
Is the purple dot one...

I heard from my friends that their friend pierced on the red dot,but end up caused one eye (on the pierced eye side) blinded... shocking.gif They said that after they had the part  pierced,there was something like a yellow string came out from the 'red dot' and then they pull it all out,after that end up blind one eye...is it true?But not all people end up like that after pierce that part lar.....but still because my frens told me that,i decided not to do anything to that part...scare leh... wink.gif
Woow! It sounds scary~ blinded the eye...oh gosh!
gal78my
post Jun 12 2014, 10:02 PM

15 posts

i. what kinda piercings & tattoo(s) you have?
1 ear with 3 normal earrings. 1 ear with 2 normal earrings. Total have 5 pierces
ii. where u got them?
4 holes from goldsmith. 1 hole from myself did it. Lol
iii. and tell us about your experiences?
I had it special experience especially the one pierce hole that I had done it myself using needle and burnt it. Pinned my ear 4th time then straight hole. Previous 3 times was either pinned up or down. Lol. It was funny.
iv. Future piercings & tattoo(s) you plan to have?
Enough for me tongue.gif

0.0143sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:39 AM