what kinda piercings & tattoos y'all have?

Tainted
post Oct 4 2006, 08:57 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

Haha.. I don't even know what's the G means and I don't even know how big is mine.

I have 3 on my left ear.[mine looks exactly like the photo that ninelives1980 had posted]
Did it in Dragonfly 1 Utama.
Plan to get more done by end of the year,so which place should i pierce?
Btw,I'm a guy..lol
Tainted
post Oct 21 2006, 09:23 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Oct 17 2006, 04:04 PM)
hi everybody...
i got my ear piercing at the ear loob. It's about 5 months ago. 
i wear an ear ring and never take it out about 3 months. Because whenever i take out the ear ring, got little blood and very hard to wear it back.
Now i'm not dare to take out becoz i feel seem like it hasn't fully heal back lah.
How to know my hole has fully heal? and how to take care in eating, need to apply anything?
Well,all 3 of mine healed within 2-3 weeks. At that time I was only 14,so gotto remove the ear ring 1 day after piercing and use a transparent stick,not allowed it school though.

0.0308sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:39 AM