what kinda piercings & tattoos y'all have?
Mikkiz
Apr 29 2008, 08:35 PM

haha speaking of septum .. on youtube there was once this guy his account name was iamtoph ... he had a video of him stretching his septum to 00g .. he was like the craziest guy i've ever seen .. he looks so retarded .. he even had his chin part stretched to 000g .. the guy's nuts .. he couldn't even talk right .. he also had this piercing at the top part of his nose (the part of the nose in between your eyes there) ... also a tribal tattoo on his forehead ...
Mikkiz
Apr 30 2008, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Apr 29 2008, 11:14 PM) crazy? he's just one of those many people i see on BME crazy now in BME - is like those wearing lip plates, with enlarged bridge piercing (the one where u mentioned on the nose between your eyes)... mm....enlarged septum..i've seen too many alredi on BME  but lip plate is something new on BME - just came out last year i think lip plate meaning labrets with diameter measuring minimum at 25 mm i think actually in the States, enlarged lobes and septum are a common thing across guys and gals though enlarged lips have just caught up recently with the gals - like from 2 years ago, more began to embrace it yea i think the guy got a lip plate too .. there was once a vid of him taking out the lip plate and eating a sausage through the hole .. there was a lot of drool ...
Mikkiz
May 2 2008, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(ivandj @ May 2 2008, 12:55 AM) personally im camera shy . so not much pictures taken , maybe not in digital format . I did not wear my piercings all together at a same time . 1. Quit bridge because it don't really looked nice , disturb eyesight ... 2. Quit my lips cos it hurts when blister occurs & it disturb me when kisses , it contacts with the gum . 3. Quit big lobes cos bored ... or maybe im growin older ... 1st june is long way , maybe can mod  did it hurt when you got your lip pierced ? i've been meaning to get one but scared la
Mikkiz
May 3 2008, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(ivandj @ May 3 2008, 08:34 PM) Piercing is not pain . Profesionally done . Just how u manage your piercing , must be delicate . i rather suggest tongue piercing cos its addictive , seems like u can't live without it after u've had one .  lol .. was the tongue piercing a pain ?
Mikkiz
May 4 2008, 10:32 AM

oo it would swell for 2 weeks ? would you be able to eat and talk properly ?
Mikkiz
May 7 2008, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ May 7 2008, 06:01 PM) hmm hey.. the eyebrow piercing isn't pain aswell.. actually i find the earlobe piercing more painful ;x serious ? where you got yours ?
Mikkiz
May 14 2008, 10:19 PM

haha i c ur avatar then i c ur pic of the tattoo ... to me u dun look like sum1 who has tattoos
Mikkiz
May 25 2008, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(alletsstella @ May 25 2008, 09:39 AM) lol.  yep yepp~ i started to take it out to clean everyday since the 5th day ne. now the swell started to subsidize already and it feels good~ hope for super speedy recovery, too~  you got your conch gunned and you started taking it out since the 5th day to clean it ? won't it close up ?
Mikkiz
Jun 22 2008, 12:33 PM

damn .. she'll be missed
Mikkiz
Aug 12 2008, 11:06 PM

Hey , umm well i actually wanna know is a nose piercing painful ? And how long does it take for it to heal ?
Mikkiz
Aug 13 2008, 07:32 PM

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Aug 13 2008, 11:09 AM) pain for few seconds? throbbing feeling for few hours.....soar for few days healing is about 2 to 3 months  walao sounds so scary
Mikkiz
Aug 27 2008, 07:26 PM

My friend got his tongue piercing .. and he says that it's not really painful .. when the piercer pushes the needle through your tongue it's not pain .. but he said when the piercer spray some alcohol or sumtin .. it hurts like a b****.. He also said that if you get your nose and your tongue pierced by a needle .. tongue is still less pain .. so that's why i'm also thinking of getting my tongue done
Mikkiz
Oct 16 2008, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(reuben_1991 @ Oct 12 2008, 08:36 AM) hi where can I find this type of earring? KL/Selangor   thanks You can find those anywhere .. especially in big shopping centres .. try going to Topaz or Above at One Utama .. both those shops confirm got
Mikkiz
Oct 29 2008, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Oct 29 2008, 03:54 PM) i'm gonna get my tongue piercing...soon. i hope!  Where are you getting them ?
Mikkiz
Nov 7 2008, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Nov 7 2008, 03:19 PM) hey guys. my tongue piercing is healing very well..! i survived on soup, porridge, cereal drink and MORE PORRIDGE on the first few days. really torturing for a food addict like me. >.< on day 4 i beh tahan edi. started eating rice and burger haha wtf. but eat very slowly n painfully too and scared that the stud will come out. now it doesnt hurt anymore. going to change to a smaller stud soon so i can talk like normal.  how long you leave it until you change to smaller stud
Mikkiz
Nov 12 2008, 12:41 AM

QUOTE(ee7han @ Nov 10 2008, 11:15 PM) oh so ninelives = sam?? u got a nose piercie? can tell me more??  Lol .. speaking of nose piercings .. my fren has a nose piercing .. and .. the day after he got it pierced .. he took it out edi .. and the hole still there .. he just put the stick there ..
Mikkiz
Nov 12 2008, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(ee7han @ Nov 12 2008, 05:36 AM) Nope .. unless he push the stick out abit la ..