77 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

what kinda piercings & tattoos y'all have?

EmperorMeng
post Jul 5 2007, 07:57 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

i strongly believe there are many more out there tht nv come this thread
TSninelives1980
post Jul 6 2007, 09:11 AM

680 posts

hushgirl
post Jul 8 2007, 11:01 PM

26 posts

i. what kinda piercings & tattoo(s) you have?
- 2 at each pair of my earlobe
- belly piercing

ii. where u got them?
- 1st on earlobe since kiddy
- 2nd on earlobe at sunway
- belly got it on my 21st birthday at dragonfly sg wang

iii. and tell us about your experiences?
- earlobe stories a bit simple. just like anybody else i think.
- belly.. just had it for my not to be forgotten 21st birthday. it takes a whole year to really really heal. i put a lot of tea tree oil / moisturiser.

iv. Future piercings & tattoo(s) you plan to have?
- no more piercing.. i wanted the eyebrow one, but guess too old for that.
- no tats la... its permanent.. sad.gif if i cud have tatto i want the dolphin image

v. Post pictures of your own piercings and tattoos
- ahhh so malu la to show tongue.gif

hungheykwun
post Jul 9 2007, 02:13 PM

1,058 posts

how much does a tattoo cost?
TSninelives1980
post Jul 10 2007, 04:38 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(hungheykwun @ Jul 9 2007, 02:13 PM)
how much does a tattoo cost?
depending on the design
tribal's the cheapest by far as i know......or i'm wrong at this?

tongue.gif

basically 3 figure to 4 figure

for whole arm, be ready for 5 figure.....it could reach up to that..unless again, hmmm, u do tribal

tongue.gif

Added on July 28, 2007, 1:49 pmFunny pic that i found of an enlarge lobe smile.gif

wanted to shoot a video of my own lip piercing experience .....but no vidcam at that time sad.gif

This post has been edited by ninelives1980: Jul 28 2007, 01:49 PM
spunkberry
post Jul 30 2007, 04:23 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

Two left lobe piercings
One right lobe piercing
Two right cartilage piercings

One lower back tattoo
One ankle tattoo

ii. where u got them?
Dragonfly - both tattoos, one lobe piercing and one cartilage piercing

iii. tell us about your experiences?
The piercings were a piece of cake.
Lower back tattoo took five hours and hurt like hell after three. Ankle tattoo was a WHOLE lot better (as in, it hurt less)

Need to get the guts up to get a rook piercing
Possible third tattoo on my left forearm.

Later. biggrin.gif

vi. Your friendster's profile URL?
I don't add strangers. Sorry. Hehe.

vii) Would you say 'yes' to our inaugural body art enthusiasts' meeting teh tarik session?
Yes

This post has been edited by spunkberry: Jul 30 2007, 04:25 PM
TSninelives1980
post Jul 30 2007, 08:45 PM

680 posts

hi there spunkberry
welcome to the thread......smile.gif

suiteng
post Jul 31 2007, 03:30 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

How many members already? biggrin.gif

Added on July 31, 2007, 3:32 pmPoster's list.. dunno who is tattoo'ed and pierced tongue.gif

This post has been edited by suiteng: Jul 31 2007, 03:32 PM
TSninelives1980
post Jul 31 2007, 05:02 PM

680 posts

so, when you guys wanna have this gathering?

August 31st? smile.gif

i'm suggestin' evenin, circa 6 pm for dinner
venue: around KL city or PJ

or if yall want cheras - i have some places in mind

This post has been edited by ninelives1980: Jul 31 2007, 05:03 PM
spunkberry
post Jul 31 2007, 08:18 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

haha I'm not in KL so I can't join you guys...sad.gif
but thanks for the welcome. I'm pierced AND tattooed...and dreaming about a third tattoo...
TSninelives1980
post Aug 1 2007, 06:33 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 31 2007, 08:18 PM)
but thanks for the welcome. I'm pierced AND tattooed...and dreaming about a third tattoo...
u're overseas now i reckon?

spunkberry
post Aug 1 2007, 10:55 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

yes, and have been for the past 4 years. smile.gif
ianchaiz
post Aug 5 2007, 05:12 PM

38 posts

hey ninelives1980
which shop in sgwang do u reccomend for navel piercings?
i enquired borneo ink at hartamas... price for navel pircing is rm170 . whopping expensive!

spunkberry
post Aug 5 2007, 07:59 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

it IS expensive cos of the needle used and the jewelry itself smile.gif
price-wise I'm not sure what the norm is, but I'll ask mom. xD
TSninelives1980
post Aug 5 2007, 11:00 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(ianchaiz @ Aug 5 2007, 05:12 PM)
hey ninelives1980
which shop in sgwang do u reccomend for navel piercings?
i enquired borneo ink at hartamas... price for navel pircing is rm170 . whopping expensive!
try zoo or tribal body arts......

borneo ink - probably cos' of their premium reputation?

suiteng
post Aug 6 2007, 09:35 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Jul 31 2007, 05:02 PM)
so, when you guys wanna have this gathering?

August 31st? smile.gif

i'm suggestin' evenin, circa 6 pm for dinner
venue: around KL city or PJ
or if yall want cheras - i have some places in mind
I'm ok with Cheras biggrin.gif

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 31 2007, 08:18 PM)
wave.gif Hope that you can join us in the future lor..

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Aug 5 2007, 11:00 PM)
try zoo or tribal body arts......

borneo ink - probably cos' of their premium reputation?
Reputation maybe... hmm.gif
ice_c
post Aug 6 2007, 10:58 PM

75 posts

Two ear lobe piercings
One nose pierce
One navel pierce

One upper shoulder tattoo
One calf tattoo

ii. where u got them?
KL

iii. tell us about your experiences?
never experience any pain when i did all piercing and tattoos.as for navel pierce.i still remember the process that i requested.i told the pierce artist to use the gun(which is for ear piercing) to pierce my belly,but cant go through at the centre of the skin,so i told them to pull it out and use the needle(which is for navel pierce) to poke it again.no pain,no blood,no feel.lol.

more navel pierce

soon

vi Would you say 'yes' to our inaugural body art enthusiasts' meeting teh tarik session?
Yes if i able to make it

This post has been edited by ice_c: Aug 6 2007, 10:59 PM
MaryWong
post Aug 8 2007, 02:42 AM

110 posts

erm..wow..so amazing. u guys..sallute!
i have 5 ear pierces,and 1 nose pierce.
dun have much feeling...just one word~SHIOK!
next target will pierce the ear bone and belly...
but must wait i thin a bit 1st, now a bit chubby...when wear bikini..wow..shiok~right?
tattoo...really think about it...
and wanted to, but my mum will just grab me to hang if she can...
if really can might tattoo the neck behind or from the ear lobe till the arm...might have dragon or something...
but...just thinking la...
so far i have one event in Sarawak last month in SIBU, they have the international tattoo event that gathered many tattoo lovers...even the Natives-Ibans' grandpa also show off his tattoo too~
they most likely done by themselves...
quite experience when seeing such thing...shiok!
TSninelives1980
post Aug 8 2007, 09:58 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(MaryWong @ Aug 8 2007, 02:42 AM)
erm..wow..so amazing. u guys..sallute!
i have 5 ear pierces,and 1 nose pierce.
dun have much feeling...just one word~SHIOK!
next target will pierce the ear bone and belly...
but must wait i thin a bit 1st, now a bit chubby...when wear bikini..wow..shiok~right?
tattoo...really think about it...
and wanted to, but my mum will just  grab me to hang if she can...
if really can might tattoo the neck behind or from the ear lobe till the arm...might have dragon or something...
but...just thinking la...
so far i have one event in Sarawak last month in SIBU, they have the international tattoo event that gathered many tattoo lovers...even the Natives-Ibans' grandpa also show off his tattoo too~
they most likely done by themselves...
quite experience when seeing such thing...shiok!
darn, you went to the tattoo convention? smile.gif

must have been a nice experience

admission's like RM 50 ain't it?

Added on August 8, 2007, 10:01 amoh yea, for those who wish to join the gathering

just PM or SMS me at 016 - 236 4998 your email address and your h/p number

Email - for me to mass email you guys to fix the time, date and venue for the outing

H/p number - just in case, on the day itself, to locate one another for road directions and so forth. smile.gif

Thanks!

This post has been edited by ninelives1980: Aug 8 2007, 10:01 AM
MaryWong
post Aug 8 2007, 05:34 PM

110 posts

haha..gathering..
scarry...outsiders might thinking we are GB ppl and waiting to kill...XD

77 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled