77 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

what kinda piercings & tattoos y'all have?

Life's Maniac
post Sep 13 2008, 05:27 PM

65 posts

i wish i can do full back piece , but i cant bare the pain , here is the picture of my tattoo - phoenix .

hcktr
post Sep 13 2008, 10:35 PM

17 posts

i see thats cool smile.gif

i am not sure if i am doing it or not cause i am scared it might affect me in the future like my jobs but i tried not to do it on my arms/hands though... i am still a student right now but i dont wanna regret it sad.gif so i am still thinking whether i should do it or not
Ahsin1987
post Sep 14 2008, 01:56 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Life's Maniac @ Sep 13 2008, 05:27 PM)
i wish i can do full back piece , but i cant bare the pain , here is the picture of my tattoo - phoenix .

Ouch .. your flesh become red .. izzit pain?? shakehead.gif

Im gonna try at my back of my neck.. soon he he
Life's Maniac
post Sep 15 2008, 05:34 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Ahsin1987 @ Sep 14 2008, 01:56 PM)
Ouch .. your flesh become red .. izzit pain?? shakehead.gif

Im gonna try at my back of my neck.. soon he he
haha , very pain ... but no pain no gain , go and try it yourself ... u'll get addicted icon_idea.gif
suiteng
post Sep 16 2008, 10:15 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Back of the neck, can hide or not? Later got problem during employment leh..
Ahsin1987
post Sep 16 2008, 11:56 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 16 2008, 10:15 AM)
Back of the neck, can hide or not? Later got problem during employment leh..
I think can laa but nothing wrong mah why need to hide?? If want hide i might wear higher collar shirt tongue.gif
GiNgEr^fIsH
post Sep 16 2008, 12:19 PM

**got STImulation?**
1,684 posts

when are we goin outskirts? lol

suiteng
post Sep 16 2008, 12:27 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

@ahsin - your reply sounds childish to me.

@halia - I have no idea when we will go outskirts since you all so scare of worms leech.
GiNgEr^fIsH
post Sep 16 2008, 02:10 PM

**got STImulation?**
1,684 posts

plan something.
i'll be back next week.
tongue.gif

suiteng
post Sep 16 2008, 04:27 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Ok sure biggrin.gif
TSninelives1980
post Sep 19 2008, 10:00 AM

680 posts

what bout 2 weeks head start sui teng?

so that i could invite all tom d*** and harry, mary, amy, susy in time
just a suggestion smile.gif

suiteng
post Sep 20 2008, 02:44 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Still thinking, maybe all of us just head to PD?
TSninelives1980
post Sep 20 2008, 09:10 AM

680 posts

or if it's too troublesome, we could do a simple place like just some kopitiam at curve or something

p.s. for PD - 3 weeks would be required the very least i reckon, to inform them ahead of time.
- which includes in it 1 week for deposit collections from interested parties

suiteng
post Sep 22 2008, 10:36 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Legend water chalet is RM552 for 4 person sweat.gif
Avillion is RM700 ohmy.gif

Else opt for apt aje ar? No fun wei..

TSninelives1980
post Sep 22 2008, 12:06 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 22 2008, 10:36 AM)
Legend water chalet is RM552 for 4 person sweat.gif
Avillion is RM700 ohmy.gif

Else opt for apt aje ar? No fun wei..
go forestry with a tent for all i care on the greenery floors
closest thing being next to nature

oh well...
hungheykwun
post Sep 22 2008, 01:51 PM

1,058 posts

can someone recommend or gimme a price quote for a tiger on bicep?
some tatto artist really lan si wont even let me go in to see the dsign and quote me a price
GiNgEr^fIsH
post Sep 24 2008, 03:08 PM

**got STImulation?**
1,684 posts

camping?
i suggest lake kenyir! drive - 4 - 6 hours. flight 1 hour +. wahahaha
lets go!

suiteng
post Sep 24 2008, 07:08 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Kenyir only for fishing maniacs wor...
GiNgEr^fIsH
post Sep 24 2008, 07:19 PM

**got STImulation?**
1,684 posts

i tot u love fishings and outdoor.
fishing for pam... after she gets blown away by the waterfall current.
lol

dealuvsfaiz
post Sep 24 2008, 08:52 PM

36 posts

hey guys..im planning to get my nose pierce again for the 2nd time now..wud it hurt if i pierce it on the same spot?do u hv any gud piercing place around kl?the last time i gt my nose pierced,the gal who did it to me was so harsh on me..and rude too.. sweat.gif

how do u take care of the nose piercing?when cn i change the stud?cz i get bored with the same stud..my first nose piercing.i changed it 3 days after i gt it..dunno if i was suppose to do dat or not..

need help on places to get my nose pierce and how to take care of my nose piercing.. icon_question.gif

77 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:42 AM