Suiteng: Yo yo

Nice to meet u here .. (finally.. have been following all your posts since june

)
Hahaha.. I wish it was just religious..

Being 30yrs into Buddhism

Hahaha U throw me anything about religion part of it I can handle la.. My wife and I got a tattoo to actually commemorate our marriage.. She got a Lotus under a Celtic Cross to signify our union (she's a catholic and I'm a buddhist)

hence union of religions as well..
Myself, I had to think real hard what to put permanently on my body for this commemoration tattoo.. hence I searched the net for something that inspires me most

(note: now I dun have to wear a buddha necklace anymore hahaha)
What I did was search the free ideas, tattoo designs site online.. and compared it with all the already tattooed pics that can be found and I found this Tribal tattoo which i think would look good

Brought it to my tattooist and we did a few modifications on design and wife chose to add colour to it and our tattooist improved on her idea for colour.. and walla.. something to be proud of..
My problem only started when I posted on MTC site

~~ apparently my tattooist has a flamer gang against their shop and this pic's post has been a centre of negative attention hence on..

Hahaha.. Dun worry I am mighty proud of Black Cat Studios.. they did a wonderful job on my wife's and my tattoo.
What i didn't know before was there's a tattoo war going on hahahaha.. I am just caught in the cross fire. Still I think your group here with SuiTeng, yourself and the rest of the Lowyat crowd (a.k.a. Malaysian Body Mod) are friendlier hahahaha. Its a good thing.
9lives: perhaps you're right

Its 7th month after all and Buddha statues/images like temples do attract alot of so called lower beings like moths to a flame.. sigh
This post has been edited by BCO_WP: Aug 19 2008, 01:31 AM