Is RM1300 cheap for Xbox360?, Quote from shop in Sg. Wang
judge-the
Sep 30 2006, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(terencey @ Sep 30 2006, 07:25 PM) Yeah yeah I forgot about the fan blower. Djinn you have that as well? Imbi Mario giving RM110 for that. Btw, will you have Fifa Soccer 2007 during the opening? I want that badly as well. Thinking of getting it from play-asia. which fan blower? is it nyko intercooler? if you are talking about buying that nyko intercooler, i would suggest you think twice because got reports saying it screwed the 360. * hehehe if you want mine i just sell cheap2 to you lah...
TSterencey
Sep 30 2006, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 30 2006, 07:37 PM) which fan blower? is it nyko intercooler? if you are talking about buying that nyko intercooler, i would suggest you think twice because got reports saying it screwed the 360. * hehehe if you want mine i just sell cheap2 to you lah...  actually I dunno lah. Mayb don't buy it 1st. Is it necessary to have 1? Any 360 sifus can shed some light into this?
necromanser
Oct 1 2006, 01:02 AM

QUOTE(terencey @ Sep 30 2006, 07:25 PM) Yeah yeah I forgot about the fan blower. Djinn you have that as well? Imbi Mario giving RM110 for that. Btw, will you have Fifa Soccer 2007 during the opening? I want that badly as well. Thinking of getting it from play-asia. I urge you to think twice. There's a report the power connector melted 360 power slot. Please think twice.You'd never want yours to be the same.
TSterencey
Oct 1 2006, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(necromanser @ Oct 1 2006, 01:02 AM) I urge you to think twice. There's a report the power connector melted 360 power slot. Please think twice.You'd never want yours to be the same.  I think i better don't buy it. Just turn on A/C when I'm playing Thanks for the advice. Thank you thank you.
necromanser
Oct 1 2006, 04:19 AM

QUOTE(terencey @ Oct 1 2006, 01:35 AM) I think i better don't buy it. Just turn on A/C when I'm playing Thanks for the advice. Thank you thank you.  The best ventilation is your table fan. This is the best. Just make sure that the fan blows air directly to 360 from the right side. The side that shold be on the bottom when it is position vertically.
marauderz
Oct 1 2006, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(terencey @ Oct 1 2006, 01:35 AM) I think i better don't buy it. Just turn on A/C when I'm playing Your AC is a general area cooling device, doesn't help if your power brick is in a corner and not directly affected by the airflow. Also.. remember what happens when you turn off your AC and your room is exposed to the hot malaysian weather? Condensation.. basically that of course depends on how cold, and how the heat travels through ur house but it's definelty somethign to think about.
TSterencey
Oct 1 2006, 06:11 PM

QUOTE(necromanser @ Oct 1 2006, 04:19 AM) The best ventilation is your table fan. This is the best. Just make sure that the fan blows air directly to 360 from the right side. The side that shold be on the bottom when it is position vertically.  Hmm does it mean its not good to position 360 vertically? Good idea on the table fan QUOTE(marauderz @ Oct 1 2006, 12:34 PM) Your AC is a general area cooling device, doesn't help if your power brick is in a corner and not directly affected by the airflow. Also.. remember what happens when you turn off your AC and your room is exposed to the hot malaysian weather? Condensation.. basically that of course depends on how cold, and how the heat travels through ur house but it's definelty somethign to think about. wow, i didnt think about condensation at all. thanks for the tip. looks like table fan is the way to go. What cooling you using currently? Is it that hot until need cooling?
TSterencey
Oct 1 2006, 11:56 PM

Hmmm Djinn not replying to this thread. I guess he busy with his reno or never track this track.
judge-the
Oct 2 2006, 06:02 AM
QUOTE(terencey @ Oct 1 2006, 11:56 PM) Hmmm Djinn not replying to this thread. I guess he busy with his reno or never track this track. yup djinn lately so busy... buying psp from him also very hard  well should be seeing him tomorrow
DjiNn
Oct 2 2006, 09:05 AM
yeah~ have to make everything goes in order for the soft launch.. so a bit busy
samurai20
Oct 2 2006, 09:26 AM
rilek bro... hope your shop got lots of game.. so easy to me buy there la... give discount maa... 5-10% ok dah.. This post has been edited by samurai20: Oct 2 2006, 09:37 AM
DjiNn
Oct 2 2006, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(samurai20 @ Oct 2 2006, 09:26 AM) rielk bro... hope your shop got lots of game.. so easy to me buy there la... give discount maa... 5-10% ok dah..  try my best bro~
samurai20
Oct 2 2006, 09:37 AM
i will support u... bro.... gambatte....
TSterencey
Oct 2 2006, 09:58 AM

Djinn, your opening got 360 stock or not?
Siebel and me and maybe munky want to buy 360 from you if you have stock during your shop's soft launch.
Myself, I want Test Drive Unlimited, FIFA Soccer 2007, Original Battery Pack+Charger for 360 controller.
If can, please post the price for the items or PM me if you're not comfortable revealing price.
TSterencey
Oct 2 2006, 11:44 AM

Siebel, munky, Its confirmed. I will be getting my 360 from DJinn at his shop 12pm sharp on saturday.
If you guys wants to buy from him faster PM him to get a good price.
samurai20
Oct 2 2006, 12:04 PM
so all we gath at DJinn shop 12pm sharp.. so can see. each other looo...
TSterencey
Oct 2 2006, 12:10 PM

See you guys there then. Can't wait man. 360! 360! 360!
DjiNn
Oct 2 2006, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(terencey @ Oct 2 2006, 12:10 PM) See you guys there then. Can't wait man. 360! 360! 360!  at soft launch they will be 4 pcs of xbox 360 for anybody who test out (first come first basis) plus got time limit as well la.. (give some chances for others as well )
samurai20
Oct 2 2006, 12:15 PM
i think 15m for each person... enough loo......  .. hope can test ENchated Arm.... This post has been edited by samurai20: Oct 2 2006, 12:18 PM