126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

League GTR2 Malaysian Racing League, Round 8 Imola = 21st Jan 2007

sabelt
post Dec 3 2006, 11:31 PM

111 posts

Great race all. 1st corner incident. Tried to avoid but kena jugak...

p/s : Just wondering on 31st dec date should be revised as most of us would not be able to make due to raya haji and new year countdown...
evoHahn
post Dec 3 2006, 11:33 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Result...

1. PCcrazy 27 laps 45.29
2. evoHahn 27 laps +1.01
3. alan 27 laps +1.06
4. soze 27 laps +1.29
5. kimi + 1 lap
6. izzNatta + 1 lap
7. sabelt +1lap
8. Ronmd +1lap
9. Raikkonen +5lap
10. ryugan +19 lap

fastest lap : pccrazy : 1.35 thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ryugan
post Dec 3 2006, 11:35 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

DC blush.gif

sedeynya

15 jam practice for GTR..n got nothing doh.gif

This post has been edited by ryugan: Dec 3 2006, 11:38 PM
PCcrazy
post Dec 3 2006, 11:39 PM

Milanista
3,224 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Dec 3 2006, 11:35 PM)
DC blush.gif

sedeynya
Hmm, man you orchestrated the first corner incident perfectly where everyone getting involved.

Nevertheless I was surprised by how early Alan brake into the first turn. Perhaps this caught me but I manage to brake in time, but ryugan can't avoid the collision.
alan9347
post Dec 3 2006, 11:42 PM

congrate to pccrazy 1st, and evohan 2nd, nice race.......1st corner dah kena tonjol....skt ati btul.... vmad.gif

damn, i got finish 3rd.....setup minyak just 28 laps, ingat ckup tp hampeh....

anyway aku dpt tamatkan race ni dgn sedih..... cry.gif
evoHahn
post Dec 3 2006, 11:42 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

KeyserSoze
post Dec 3 2006, 11:43 PM

Good race all!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Tried to avoid the incident on the first turn but kena also..lol. Guess this is the worst ever happened but everybody recover immediately..pro la u all doh.gif biggrin.gif

A few pics of me getting hit by sabelt.. rclxub.gif
Stay on your line la brader...lol
Overtaking me on the inside at the hairpin. Stay on your line ler..hehe. Guess I'm on your blind spot there. You hit me off track lerr..
Good race la brader.. thumbup.gif

kimi
post Dec 3 2006, 11:43 PM

Peace
630 posts

congrats to podium finishers

damage limitation - totally off the pace here lol
im still gettin that stutterin display in cockpit view - this time it started after 10 laps in the race, had to switch to bonnet view mid race
triedchanging nvidia drivers but no good i guess, maybe i'll reinstall the game before next race

btw the GTR2 intro video, im getting sound stutter since day 1, how bout u guys??
ryugan
post Dec 3 2006, 11:44 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Dec 3 2006, 11:39 PM)
Hmm, man you orchestrated the first corner incident perfectly where everyone getting involved.

Nevertheless I was surprised by how early Alan brake into the first turn. Perhaps this caught me but I manage to brake in time, but ryugan can't avoid the collision.
sori for that..cant avoid....too close..n ur tail light so small
i'm very2 sori man..bcoz i cant see Alan brake early .. blush.gif

This post has been edited by ryugan: Dec 3 2006, 11:47 PM
PCcrazy
post Dec 3 2006, 11:46 PM

Milanista
3,224 posts

QUOTE(kimi @ Dec 3 2006, 11:43 PM)
congrats to podium finishers

damage limitation - totally off the pace here lol
im still gettin that stutterin display in cockpit view - this time it started after 10 laps in the race, had to switch to bonnet view mid race
triedchanging nvidia drivers but no good i guess, maybe i'll reinstall the game before next race

btw the GTR2 intro video, im getting sound stutter since day 1, how bout u guys??
I'm okay, I heard about sound card problem for GTR2, try using onboard.

sori for that..cant avoid.... to close..ur tail light so small
i'm very2 sori man..bcoz i cant see Alan brake early .. blush.gif

It's okay as long as there is no ontention of squeezing me out.

I had another incident with ron, I tried to overtake on the outside, He pushed me wide and we collided making my car unsettled and thus result in my brake not at optimum, so I outshoot the corner. I felt guilty that RonMD spun out. Sorry RonMD.

This post has been edited by PCcrazy: Dec 3 2006, 11:49 PM
sabelt
post Dec 3 2006, 11:55 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(KeyserSoze @ Dec 3 2006, 11:43 PM)
Good race all!!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Tried to avoid the incident on the first turn but kena also..lol. Guess this is the worst ever happened but everybody recover immediately..pro la u all doh.gif  biggrin.gif

A few pics of me getting hit by sabelt..  rclxub.gif
Stay on your line la brader...lol
Overtaking me on the inside at the hairpin. Stay on your line ler..hehe. Guess I'm on your blind spot there. You hit me off track lerr..
Good race la brader.. thumbup.gif
This corner i slingshot u before right after the straight and of course was trying to recover back to raceline.
PCcrazy
post Dec 3 2006, 11:56 PM

Milanista
3,224 posts

QUOTE(sabelt @ Dec 3 2006, 11:55 PM)
This corner i slingshot u before right after the straight and of course was trying to recover back to raceline.
If there is a car, you have to provide room, you can't simply recover the line just like that.
KeyserSoze
post Dec 3 2006, 11:59 PM

QUOTE(sabelt @ Dec 3 2006, 11:55 PM)
Yup..good move there rclxms.gif . You caught me by surprise tau icon_idea.gif The first turn incident is definately kenot elak one.

Anyway good race all.

Congrats to the podium finishers rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
sabelt
post Dec 4 2006, 12:00 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Dec 3 2006, 11:56 PM)
If there is a car, you have to provide room, you can't simply recover the line just like that.
Yes im aware of that. He's just on my blind side.

evoHahn
post Dec 4 2006, 12:00 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Dec 3 2006, 11:46 PM)

I had another incident with ron, I tried to overtake on the outside, He pushed me wide and we collided making my car unsettled and thus result in my brake not at optimum, so I outshoot the corner. I felt guilty that RonMD spun out. Sorry RonMD.
and spun rite infront of me and i hit him......... sweat.gif sweat.gif
PCcrazy
post Dec 4 2006, 12:08 AM

Milanista
3,224 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen)
care to share your settings?

I mean inside GTR2 Controls.
And Logitech Profiler.

[attachmentid=162060][attachmentid=162061][attachmentid=162062]

Yes im aware of that. He's just on my blind side.

In that case that is racing incident.

This post has been edited by PCcrazy: Dec 4 2006, 12:10 AM
evoHahn
post Dec 4 2006, 12:12 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

unofficial new race schedule....

10.12.06 Hockenheim
17.12.06 rest
24.12.06 brno

izzNatta
post Dec 4 2006, 01:58 AM

100 posts

PCcrazy
post Dec 4 2006, 02:18 AM

Milanista
3,224 posts

izznata, I saw the replay, you nearly hit me when I was lapping you. I guess I'm lucky to survive otherwise I might be history. TOTALED. biggrin.gif

First corner incident

See how close ryugan is to me. Perhaps too close. Triggerin point of the whole carnage.
[attachmentid=162121]

Another shot of ryugan this time much closer and in fact touched my tail already.
[attachmentid=162122]

As a result of above. It's a chain reaction. Ryugan bumped into me and causing me to bumped into alan.
[attachmentid=162123]

See ma, I'm sideways already. Who said GT/GTR2 cars can't drift. LFS fanboy will definetely take note. Kimi got his tailed checked by RonMD.
[attachmentid=162126]

Wah, alan got a pretty good lesson there for winning the monza gp. Evo manage to escape the madness unscathed. Clever driving of evo, perhaps he could foresee this coming.
[attachmentid=162133]

This post has been edited by PCcrazy: Dec 4 2006, 03:17 AM
PCcrazy
post Dec 4 2006, 03:07 AM

Milanista
3,224 posts

Ramsey try to avoid mayhem. But forget to check his mirror.
[attachmentid=162134]

Unfortunately soze was there.
[attachmentid=162137]

Soze keen on joining the track immediately but also like ramsey forgot to check his mirror. Unfortunately raikkonen and I were there. Raikkonen had no where to go and bunp into soze which cause again a chain reaction and bump into me. There goes raikkonen like a pinball.
[attachmentid=162136]

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:39 PM