PCcrazy
Dec 27 2006, 07:25 PM
QUOTE Hi guys!
Can i join?
How to register? Went to the first page...no links? PM our bosses evo or redline. QUOTE tq tq. notworthy.gif Harap harap laju la setting kali ini. This post has been edited by PCcrazy: Dec 27 2006, 07:25 PM
TSRedline
Dec 27 2006, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 27 2006, 07:19 PM) Hi guys! Can i join? How to register? Went to the first page...no links? do u have the game installed? if yes, download and install the latest NAP1.3 physic link at post#1, select available car & PM me, i'll give you our hama**i network name & password. QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Dec 27 2006, 07:21 PM) Yeah, but separating and separated got two different meaning lol. updated...thx This post has been edited by Redline: Dec 27 2006, 07:28 PM
TSRedline
Dec 27 2006, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(ryugan @ Dec 27 2006, 07:22 PM) double post..lag nak mampus dah habis training COH ka..........lol nasib baik image kat page#1 tu hosted dlm Malaysia....kalau tak...habis result tak keluar...tak tahu bila international line nak OK balik nie... alamak...aku update post atas tapi keluar post baru...... This post has been edited by Redline: Dec 27 2006, 07:29 PM
PCcrazy
Dec 27 2006, 07:28 PM
I will search for article WHAT IS SIM RACING and put it right in front of the page so people will know that this isn't like NFS or Roadrun.
maranello55
Dec 27 2006, 07:49 PM
Thanks PCcrazy! hama**i....*sigh* connection is down...cant download...  My best time in Donnington GP is 1:27:6xx.....medium tyres , started with 8laps of fuel...with 550 of course...all assist off....including autoclutch...(Now why would i do that??) im not familiar with the free cars at all....  ..Its ok...Good for training!
TSRedline
Dec 27 2006, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 27 2006, 07:49 PM) Thanks PCcrazy! hama**i....*sigh* connection is down...cant download...  My best time in Donnington GP is 1:27:6xx.....medium tyres , started with 8laps of fuel...with 550 of course...all assist off....including autoclutch...(Now why would i do that??) im not familiar with the free cars at all....  ..Its ok...Good for training! that's a very good time....it's the fastest time among us.....but have u install the New Advance Physic Patch? Auto clutch OFF? Are you using G25 wheel? Ferrari 550 No 22 still available....interested?
pk Tokan
Dec 27 2006, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Dec 27 2006, 07:09 PM) lol get one chaplang agp la then  bought liao, but hvnt sampai yet.... sigh
karom
Dec 27 2006, 08:23 PM
wow...thats so fast....1:27.6xxx? Im not even touch the 1:29.xxx. My best in only 1:30.3xx using medium tires and full tank fuel. But the car also still tpuching the ground even with ride height front 5.0cm and rear 6.0cm. Can share setup with us Maranello? Im also ferrari 550 pilot. hehehe
TSRedline
Dec 27 2006, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(karom @ Dec 27 2006, 08:23 PM) wow...thats so fast....1:27.6xxx? Im not even touch the 1:29.xxx. My best in only 1:30.3xx using medium tires and full tank fuel. But the car also still tpuching the ground even with ride height front 5.0cm and rear 6.0cm. Can share setup with us Maranello? Im also ferrari 550 pilot. hehehe i don't think his using the NAP mod......
maranello55
Dec 27 2006, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(karom @ Dec 27 2006, 08:23 PM) wow...thats so fast....1:27.6xxx? Im not even touch the 1:29.xxx. My best in only 1:30.3xx using medium tires and full tank fuel. But the car also still tpuching the ground even with ride height front 5.0cm and rear 6.0cm. Can share setup with us Maranello? Im also ferrari 550 pilot. hehehe Thanks guys! Thats my best...but its hard to be consistent...always got distracted LOL I can hit average 1:29:xxx on a good day... But that was before NAP....LOL PC cRAZY...O pleaseeeee please give me that 550....its the only car im used to....tried the NAP with the 575 with default setup...that thing is a monster!! LOL! I would appreciate that man! Here is my setup karom! But i think its useless with NAP...i'll try it out and let u know!
ryugan
Dec 27 2006, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 27 2006, 08:34 PM) Thanks guys! Thats my best...but its hard to be consistent...always got distracted LOL I can hit average 1:29:xxx on a good day... But that was before NAP....LOL PC cRAZY...O pleaseeeee please give me that 550....its the only car im used to....tried the NAP with the 575 with default setup...that thing is a monster!! LOL! I would appreciate that man! Here is my setup karom! But i think its useless with NAP...i'll try it out and let u know! eh dude use NAP 1.3 dowload it @ 1st post
evoHahn
Dec 27 2006, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 27 2006, 07:19 PM) Hi guys! Can i join? How to register? Went to the first page...no links? welcome maranello....  have you pick a car yet. you can choose any cars from GT 2004  pk tokan : we're in the same boat. my GC went kaput yesterday. To all, hopefully the international lines affected by today's earthquake will comeback to normal soon.
KeyserSoze
Dec 27 2006, 08:56 PM
Wah new member Welcome!! Welcome!!
maranello55
Dec 27 2006, 08:58 PM
Ryugan....downloaded already....just managed 1:30:1xx with my old setup...A little more twitchy that usual....
evoHahn .....Thanks man! No i havent chosen any car yet...international links came back to me finally and just finished stting up Hamachi...now i got to PM Redliner....
maranello55
Dec 27 2006, 08:58 PM
KeyserSoze - Thanks!
evoHahn
Dec 27 2006, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 27 2006, 08:58 PM) Ryugan....downloaded already....just managed 1:30:1xx with my old setup...A little more twitchy that usual.... evoHahn .....Thanks man! No i havent chosen any car yet...international links came back to me finally and just finished stting up Hamachi...now i got to PM Redliner.... dont forget to check the race schedule, ya? beginning next year we'll race every sunday nite at 9 pm.
KeyserSoze
Dec 27 2006, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 27 2006, 08:58 PM) You are welcome to join us practice tonite evo, how's yr pc?? Sudah ok ka?? Are u guys practising tonite? Sok aku tak keje nih...  My timing is really bad ler...need help...let's discuss setup. Still waiting setups from PCcrazy...hehehe  ..no hurry bro, take your time.
maranello55
Dec 27 2006, 09:15 PM
Hey tonite!? Kewl! Wut time? Where can i check the schedule?
evoHahn
Dec 27 2006, 09:20 PM
maranello : UGPM soze : nope... not yet...
sabelt
Dec 27 2006, 09:26 PM

Does anyone here had downloaded GTR2 1.1 patch? Comments? Im currently have two gtr2 dvd. Now using without any DVD. Afraid they'll ask to put in DVD everytime to play game just because i downloaded the patch...
Anyone could guide me on this?