Casa Green @ Bukit Jalil aka Bukit OUG, Next to Z residence

cubear
post Mar 16 2015, 10:15 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(chowsifat @ Mar 16 2015, 02:07 PM)
found with the new name : Residensi Hijauna
QUOTE(koshiro2003 @ Mar 16 2015, 08:40 PM)
The name confirmed?
I tot they appealing for old name casa green.

If this is the confirmed name, it's not cool

sad.gif
Sound like government flat
cubear
post Mar 18 2015, 06:39 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Mar 17 2015, 11:15 AM)
Hijauan not bad mah. sdb project in singapore also called Hijauan. Hijauan on Cavenagh.
actually new name already quite not bad.. just c how the developer brand it only. can be stylo milo if they do it well.
Singapore is English-speaking nation, putting a malay name make it somewhat special. Doesn't apply here though.
cubear
post Mar 18 2015, 06:49 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Mar 17 2015, 11:56 PM)
When developer changed the name to Malay name in order to obtain the approval in the shortest time available, there will be people complaining that the name sounds shitty, they didn't put effort to appeal for it bla bla bla...

On the other hand, if developer trying hard to appeal, it might take time which we won't know how long it would take, there will still people complaining that the developer is delaying the project la etc.
Anyhow, hopefully Amber can find way to keep both names. Just like Prima Villa 208 & Green Terrain.
What kind of effort the developer has put if it is a direct translation?
cubear
post Mar 20 2015, 10:09 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Mar 20 2015, 09:12 AM)
Mana ada. Bahasa ada manyak Sibeh nice. Even ini Malasia n apply Sibeh well n classy. Macam sekeping serendah, Gita Bayu, seni at mk, the fast sold out brdb super luxury condo at bangsar Called Serai, bijian n Sibeh banyak more. I prefer classy malai name over England name.
You are comparing the wrong class. With a block of affordable housing, how to be classy? Lol....
cubear
post Mar 20 2015, 10:31 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Mar 20 2015, 10:17 PM)
You don't get it ah Siao. It not about comparing. Malai name also ada classy. Lol
Apa classy, I only feel geli
cubear
post Mar 22 2015, 10:04 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(chowsifat @ Mar 22 2015, 09:19 AM)
my understanding from close banker friend full flexi way of calculation more worth....thats why some banks dont provide full flexi..they cant profit enough
Please can you explain in what way full-flexi is more worth? Lower effective interest rate?
cubear
post Mar 23 2015, 03:09 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Mar 23 2015, 11:21 AM)
Well... it mentioned interest calculation is following the method of reducing balance. It didn't mention there is any different between fully and semi which there is a different in interest calculation.. I presume both using the same method, hence there is no different in interest calculation for fully and semi... So, in regards of those easy withdraw out $$ thing, additional charges when withdraw $$... For interest calculation, there is no different my friend...

What your friend was trying to tell you about the advantages of flexi over semi is you can put any amount of your $$ into your acct because it is easy to withdraw from it and no additional charges. Therefore you could save more. For semi, you cannot put all your $$ inside as you still need them for daily uses...

But when you have more than single loan, you won't want all your loan to be fully flexi as fully flexi have monthly charges... It is depend on how you manage your loan accounts... Sometimes it is hard also as rates chance over the time... If there is a bank that can allow to switch of from fully to semi and vice verses, there will be damn good.. LOL...
Thanks for the fine explanation. Was reading about the pinned post of housing loan in the main thread and understand that there shouldn't be any difference in terms of interest calculation hence no such thing as full-flexi is more worth. The facilities attach with full-flexi loan make convenient especially to businessman who has plenty of cash flow but not to fixed salary man.

This post has been edited by cubear: Mar 23 2015, 03:10 PM
cubear
post Mar 23 2015, 03:15 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(kin0512 @ Mar 23 2015, 01:00 PM)
Come to think of it, this project leasehold left how many years from completion? Still 99 years?
QUOTE(JustNobody @ Mar 23 2015, 02:20 PM)
Was told 90++..
90+ years are good enough!

This post has been edited by cubear: Mar 23 2015, 03:18 PM
cubear
post Apr 20 2015, 09:21 AM

182 posts

Currently i'm living at first floor of a 18 storey high condo, all the cons are true: noise from facilities, view and carpark spot not good. Pro is can skip the lift and walk up to the unit everyday, this is very important when there is no water supply to your condo lol sweat.gif
cubear
post Apr 20 2015, 10:47 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Apr 20 2015, 09:55 AM)
Is the noise acceptable? Your unit is first floor facing pool or playground? People from grd floor can look into your house?
My unit is facing the swimming pool. It is especially noisy whenever there are events at the facility deck (wedding/party/festival celebration etc) or during school holiday, a lot of parents will bring their kids to swimming pool. Sometimes it could be quite irritating.

To the last question, people from ground can't see into your unit. But if i'm standing by the window watching people shower before/after go into the pool, then they may notice lah tongue.gif

0.0195sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:00 AM