64 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

MMO MapleStory Thread Version 11, Project Ceasefire

Frostlord
post Oct 21 2013, 03:38 PM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 16 2013, 01:03 AM)
DA wont waste your pot. you just need a good skill build to get the HP recharge skill to work efficiently. with 1500x power elixirs, none of them had been used since i am level 14x until i went for bossing sessions at level 190.

looking forward to cube my aegis with 70% boss damage + 30% from additional potential if possible.

i had been wasted lots of selection cubes to get legendary LH and cant ever get legendary because missing a line. doh.gif
my money. cry.gif
use these cards with DA

DA, Aran, Kaiser

get the 3 card bonus : hp, mp, atk?
get the warrior card effect : HP convert to atk (synergy with your atk)
get the Aran leech life effect : small but useful (sometimes nullify the atk cost)
get the Kaiser : add HP (synergy with your atk)

hardly need to eat any pots at all

This post has been edited by Frostlord: Oct 21 2013, 03:38 PM
mickeywoi
post Oct 21 2013, 10:49 PM

15 posts

what card is tat ??? @@
raymondtong94
post Oct 21 2013, 10:53 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Oct 21 2013, 03:38 PM)
use these cards with DA

DA, Aran, Kaiser

get the 3 card bonus : hp, mp, atk?
get the warrior card effect : HP convert to atk (synergy with your atk)
get the Aran leech life effect : small but useful (sometimes nullify the atk cost)
get the Kaiser : add HP (synergy with your atk)

hardly need to eat any pots at all
im planning for Kaiser, currently mastering my KOC for the link skill.

QUOTE(mickeywoi @ Oct 21 2013, 10:49 PM)
what card is tat ??? @@
those are character cards.
mickeywoi
post Oct 24 2013, 12:22 AM

15 posts

how to get the card ???

Kaiser lvl95 still train at mp3?
Frostlord
post Oct 24 2013, 11:31 AM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 21 2013, 10:53 PM)
get a kaiser to lvl30 first lol
it only take an hour or 2 to get to 30
after that ur KoC can enjoy the card deck bonus since u need 3 card to get the bonus
raymondtong94
post Oct 24 2013, 01:07 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Oct 24 2013, 11:31 AM)
get a kaiser to lvl30 first lol
it only take an hour or 2 to get to 30
after that ur KoC can enjoy the card deck bonus since u need 3 card to get the bonus
thanks for the tips. i will train both aran and kaiser 1st. biggrin.gif
mimimemo
post Oct 24 2013, 03:21 PM

Hi everyone~

there is afew questions regarding the hair coupons..
i check in game there have some other type of coupons, crazy/royal/legend...

question 1, where to buy the royal coupon? (couldnt found in cs)
question 2, is the royal/crazy..coupon change hairstyles randomly?

thanks in advance thumbup.gif
Frostlord
post Oct 24 2013, 04:09 PM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(mimimemo @ Oct 24 2013, 03:21 PM)
Hi everyone~

there is afew questions regarding the hair coupons..
i check in game there have some other type of coupons, crazy/royal/legend...

question 1, where to buy the royal coupon? (couldnt found in cs)
question 2, is the royal/crazy..coupon change hairstyles randomly?

thanks in advance thumbup.gif
royal not for sale now

now for sale is reg and vip (vacation coupon not sure if ended)
reg gives random hair (chosen from vip pool). pool let u choose hair. each town got diff hairstyle available

but there's an event (till nov) where u can get a "use" item to change hair. the makeover is random and will change hair, hair color, skin color, face, eye? (need confirmation as i dont pay attention to eye color)

to use the item, just double click it. no need go shop
mimimemo
post Oct 24 2013, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Oct 24 2013, 04:09 PM)
royal not for sale now

now for sale is reg and vip (vacation coupon not sure if ended)
reg gives random hair (chosen from vip pool). pool let u choose hair. each town got diff hairstyle available

but there's an event (till nov) where u can get a "use" item to change hair. the makeover is random and will change hair, hair color, skin color, face, eye? (need confirmation as i dont pay attention to eye color)

to use the item, just double click it. no need go shop
hi~ thanks for reply.

yeah i checked almost whole cash shop, there is only reg/vip available..
i opened alot of voucher (red envelope?) but i tio diff type of ghost faces..alien..unknown creatures..

wondering when the event will be back? feel to buy the royal hair sad.gif
which mean there is only certain period for special hair coupons? (crazy,allstar,legend bla bla)

i starting play luminous, if i choose the light skill, the orb behind me will change to dark color?
or it doesnt affect..
is actually same for both light/dark lumi class? i did some research on videos but still abit confusing lol >.<

is anyone trying to change angelic's appearance? i mean when she transform..
heard that the skill 'hyper coordinate' can place own cash item, but
cash shop only selling 3 designs of compacts, can i choose my own shirt/cape/glove to apply on her?

3Q3Q~ thumbup.gif

MathsGeniusOrNot
post Oct 24 2013, 07:47 PM

460 posts

hey guys! feel like plying back tis game.. but dun wan to spend any $$.. srsly miss the times before BB patch... feel so nostalgic when listening to maple bgm... is it still worth it to ply tis game??
Frostlord
post Oct 25 2013, 03:32 PM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(mimimemo @ Oct 24 2013, 04:53 PM)
hi~ thanks for reply.

yeah i checked almost whole cash shop, there is only reg/vip available..
i opened alot of voucher (red envelope?) but i tio diff type of ghost faces..alien..unknown creatures..

wondering when the event will be back? feel to buy the royal hair  sad.gif
which mean there is only certain period for special hair coupons? (crazy,allstar,legend bla bla)

i starting play luminous, if i choose the light skill, the orb behind me will change to dark color?
or it doesnt affect..
is actually same for both light/dark lumi class? i did some research on videos but still abit confusing lol >.<

is anyone trying to change angelic's appearance? i mean when she transform..
heard that the skill 'hyper coordinate' can place own cash item, but
cash shop only selling 3 designs of compacts, can i choose my own shirt/cape/glove to apply on her?

3Q3Q~  thumbup.gif
its still available. last night i still can see it drops

i duno about lumi/angelic. i dont like mage class and angelic buster is too noisy smile.gif
mimimemo
post Oct 25 2013, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Oct 25 2013, 03:32 PM)

i duno about lumi/angelic. i dont like mage class and angelic buster is too noisy  smile.gif
XDDD so if nex time i 'meet' u in game i will just spam skills around to noisy u brows.gif brows.gif

yes the voucher still alive, my use space very pity to fit all the events item in..
and the voucher continue makes my face worse n worse shakehead.gif

knightzhenry
post Oct 25 2013, 09:32 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Oct 25 2013, 03:32 PM)

i duno about lumi/angelic. i dont like mage class and angelic buster is too noisy  smile.gif
About Luminous, Luminous will use both dark and light skill at 3rd Job so no matter.

I trained my Luminous to 127 for only 4 days. The fastest in my life thanks to the 4th job skill. drool.gif
mudkipryan94
post Oct 26 2013, 08:22 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 21 2013, 10:53 PM)
lol, Kaiser can tanks tons of boss n farming exp faster man IMHO's...

even mine friend's lv 168 of his kaiser still solo nrm zakum leh.. tongue.gif
raymondtong94
post Oct 26 2013, 08:28 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(mimimemo @ Oct 25 2013, 04:10 PM)
XDDD so if nex time i 'meet' u in game i will just spam skills around to noisy u  brows.gif  brows.gif

yes the voucher still alive, my use space very pity to fit all the events item in..
and the voucher continue makes my face worse n worse  shakehead.gif
i am one of the lucky guys to get Evan's royal hair with the coupon.

EDIT : with the beauty coupon.

This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Oct 26 2013, 08:29 AM
Frostlord
post Oct 28 2013, 01:49 PM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 26 2013, 08:28 AM)

same biggrin.gif

planning to change to white (black)

the event almost end. dunno when i will have mood to change my bucc hair to tentacles. tentacle hair + octopunch looks cool laugh.gif

EDIT : sorry mine is aran. always confuse between the two rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Frostlord: Oct 28 2013, 01:49 PM
mimimemo
post Oct 28 2013, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 26 2013, 08:28 AM)

wow so lucky.. i tried alot vouchers, cant see any royal hair for female..
maybe only male royal hair available?

QUOTE(knightzhenry @ Oct 25 2013, 09:32 PM)
About Luminous, Luminous will use both dark and light skill at 3rd Job so no matter.

I trained my Luminous to 127 for only 4 days. The fastest in my life thanks to the 4th job skill.  drool.gif
does lumi class burn mp pots alot? expecially the magic guard skill.. blink.gif

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Oct 26 2013, 08:22 AM)
lol, Kaiser can tanks tons of boss n farming exp faster man IMHO's...

even mine friend's lv 168 of his kaiser still solo nrm zakum leh.. tongue.gif
for the link char, there are some questions..
is the link works like 1>2>3>1, or i can simply choose 1 link to 3, 3 link to 2?
which job suitable to put as link char? i mean.. easy leveling and convenient biggrin.gif

raymondtong94
post Oct 28 2013, 04:38 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(mimimemo @ Oct 28 2013, 02:47 PM)
not sure about that. all the hairstyles are 1% chance to get at random IMO.
knightzhenry
post Oct 28 2013, 09:41 PM

62 posts

does lumi class burn mp pots alot? expecially the magic guard skill..  blink.gif 

Not so much actually, I survived without using so much pots. drool.gif If you are suffering, the NLC pots can help you save a lot of money.
mudkipryan94
post Oct 29 2013, 08:25 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

does lumi class burn mp pots alot? expecially the magic guard skill..  blink.gif 
for the link char, there are some questions..
is the link works like 1>2>3>1, or i can simply choose 1 link to 3, 3 link to 2?
which job suitable to put as link char? i mean.. easy leveling and convenient  biggrin.gif
depends on your choice , bro smile.gif

64 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:04 AM