MMO MapleStory Thread Version 11, Project Ceasefire

knightzhenry
post Jan 8 2013, 12:48 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(wyh @ Jan 8 2013, 12:20 AM)
Just back in maple Playing my Bishop hahahaha . After years i didn't play
I can tell you that you're gonna cry when you see the prices in the market nowadays~ Unless you have plenty of mesos to cover~
knightzhenry
post Jan 8 2013, 02:12 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(wyh @ Jan 8 2013, 10:40 AM)
Btw i'm in Cass. Hmmm quite true and Magician stuff not much in fm stores huh ..
Yeap and the amount of people having Cygnus items, you won't believe how much they have spent in real life to acquire the full sets of it. RM120 is needed for a full set, I could have save myself for a better real life items.
knightzhenry
post Jan 8 2013, 05:39 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(wyh @ Jan 8 2013, 02:37 PM)
120 can get a small ssd drive ady lo lol
I know right. I'd rather play normally than competing damage with other cash-abuse Maplers.

Kinda fed up though when I try to be a 'normal' person in MapleStory PlayPark Forums though. Lots of trollers there. x.x
knightzhenry
post Jan 9 2013, 11:26 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(bthomas @ Jan 9 2013, 04:10 PM)
Agree. Asiasoft cannot prevent hackers, botters, or so on for a long time. Maybe they intend to do it, and make some cash from it. Who know?
Well I would advice people who are "kiasu"-minded in Malaysia to not play this game since money is what you need to reach your satisfaction. Asiasoft, they are trying to make money out of those "kiasu" people anyway by putting up lots of sales and stuff.
knightzhenry
post Jan 12 2013, 12:41 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(spearbahamut @ Jan 10 2013, 10:49 PM)
Have stopped all @cash spending and all trainings till Asiasoft really looking into this issue and improve the gameplay +300%, else I'll watch how Asiasoft collapsed and changed its company name due to rotten reputation....just like R@nUp changed to FunFamily
Asiasoft will not fall as long as players, like PerfectShang, are around to buy cash from Asiasoft. That I guarantee~ Unless there's a protest la~
knightzhenry
post Jan 30 2013, 11:10 AM

62 posts

You wait for Luminous and Kaiser. These 2 jobs gonna own the game hands down. >.<
knightzhenry
post Mar 25 2013, 11:26 PM

62 posts

I don't think we should play this anymore. The more we play, the more money we get sucked out from ourselves.

Seriously. Maple Inflation is just making your pocket become dust after seeing even a second of the game.
knightzhenry
post May 1 2013, 12:01 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(O.CModderz @ Apr 27 2013, 11:16 PM)
I guess more players actually prefer solo'ing these days  sad.gif  Even I am a solo player, couldn't find anyone to pt
Yeah, I rather stop playing maple since too many solo and money spammers. Not worth our time playing with rich kids.
knightzhenry
post Jul 27 2013, 12:47 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Ellzara @ Jul 26 2013, 12:48 PM)
When I started playing, they have this event where Cassandra is sick and infecting people. My Mercedes was "infected" by my Phantom friend. I used to cure it by talking to Maple Admin but it couldn't work now. I just leave it there and was cured after some time xD
Nah, it's just an addition, I just take it as an extra looks for my character. cool2.gif
knightzhenry
post Oct 25 2013, 09:32 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Oct 25 2013, 03:32 PM)
its still available. last night i still can see it drops

i duno about lumi/angelic. i dont like mage class and angelic buster is too noisy  smile.gif
About Luminous, Luminous will use both dark and light skill at 3rd Job so no matter.

I trained my Luminous to 127 for only 4 days. The fastest in my life thanks to the 4th job skill. drool.gif
knightzhenry
post Oct 28 2013, 09:41 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(mimimemo @ Oct 28 2013, 02:47 PM)

does lumi class burn mp pots alot? expecially the magic guard skill..  blink.gif 

Not so much actually, I survived without using so much pots. drool.gif If you are suffering, the NLC pots can help you save a lot of money.
knightzhenry
post Dec 8 2013, 04:02 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(faidz85 @ Dec 5 2013, 11:24 AM)
Hi all,

I have an old account I would love to resurrect. A lvl 16x BS, 14x hero and a 13x DK..

I logged in yesterday into my BS account and was totally lost. Any good guide(related to our version of maple) I can use to skill my three characters?

http://ayumilove.net/maplestory-magician-skill-build-guide/
http://ayumilove.net/maplestory-warrior-skill-build-guide/
knightzhenry
post Jan 3 2014, 12:33 PM

62 posts

I never played in Aquila for at least a month. Does that rollback affected me as well? rclxub.gif
knightzhenry
post Mar 2 2014, 11:49 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 1 2014, 08:54 PM)
Miss this game sometime.. every year i'll come back and play for a few days.
Just logged back in after a few year haven't play..
Looks like they reset the skill point and i'm totally lost what to do and which to level up. lol

Anyone wanna play together let me know..Pm or reply here biggrin.gif
Personally I don't like to play the game because of reused events and pro players keep bullying the newbies.
Though I have like a few Level 100's characters since 2009, I just don't feel the hype to play back, maybe until the next event or maybe my previous maple friends call me back. LOL

QUOTE(AhNeh @ Mar 2 2014, 01:37 PM)
any idea where can i get the game CD
download is slooooooooooooow...
Get the game from cyber. Sure got.
knightzhenry
post Mar 3 2014, 12:00 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(BallSmasher @ Mar 2 2014, 11:55 PM)
anyone ffrom damansara area can let me copy the game file? download is so dlooowww
I kat damansara but haven't update game yet. LOL
you really mau play back ka?
knightzhenry
post Mar 3 2014, 09:09 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(BallSmasher @ Mar 3 2014, 01:09 AM)
yea... i think my DS should be 17+ or 18+.. haha
hahaha, well if you want the copy, Blitzone should have. thumbup.gif
knightzhenry
post Mar 4 2014, 09:39 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(BallSmasher @ Mar 4 2014, 02:34 AM)
come la... lets play back together.. XD
haha nahh, gave up Mapling for assignments and stuff. rclxub.gif
knightzhenry
post Mar 5 2014, 10:32 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(BallSmasher @ Mar 5 2014, 09:50 AM)
just finish download maple yesterday and try login... walauweh.. damn sad.. like dead server like that.. so little player online. PQ map are just a handful of mapler nia.  is maple going to die soon?  hmm.gif
nah, everybody's busy with school and work.

The past generation has the most number of active players. Right now, only the ones who Pay-2-Win are still alive.
That's why players like me (cannot afford @cash) gave up. rclxub.gif
knightzhenry
post Mar 6 2014, 12:17 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 5 2014, 11:21 PM)
What part of P2W are you talking about btw.. Is it the PVP thing? lol
Don't need to play that part to enjoy the game anyway.
I have enjoyed my game for the past 8 years. P2W have cause a lot of problems to players who struggle so much to be on par with other non-paid players.

I started to doubt their ability to hold the game properly since those P2W players are gonna take control of the economy, bosses, parties and player's attitude.
knightzhenry
post Mar 21 2014, 08:27 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(QueenOfBlade @ Mar 21 2014, 07:53 AM)
Hi all! May I know which world/server you guys playing? I quit about 4 years ago but feel like playing again happy.gif
Aquila server. But I kinda quit because of economy fluctuation.

I'm at level 150 and I couldn't really earn a good income. sad.gif

0.0419sec    1.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:33 AM