Jan 6 2015, 09:15 PM
1,801 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 6 2015, 09:07 PM) First..aiyo ya oh.. stamp duty ...sorry sorry terinclude As seller u think they bear all the cost??..... Seller will sell prop at their targetted objective which covers all expenses la..... indirectly...... buyer is the one who paying all expenses la...... second.. lol risk taker, no legal fees still charge you disbursement one, sendiri submit RPGT.. so kiam siap 400, agent pay 3% leh retention of 3 %... one time in life time.. more than 5 years dispose |
Jan 6 2015, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 6 2015, 09:53 PM) lol stake holder? lawyer have to act neutral but purchaser only paying.. he got what duty against you? lawyer's duties are to the purchaser, they breach this fiduciary duty they kena screwed... Wah...... u start trolling again already ah??...... look at my siggy number 6....... previously u say seller dont appoint lawyer..... now u flip side saying seller must appoint lawyer ah??..... you sendiri choose not to appoint lawyers at the first place and now complain buyers lawyer for not acting for you? you really think the legal profession are a joke? the lawyers protect you or the member of abrs whom been abused by you flippers by paying discounted legal fees, and worse case not paying for job done... now complaint? panai lar , looking for discount is you, you go wong & partners 2 MIdvalley and ask discount see ppl how? will be waved English middle finger choice is yours, what you said to purchaser lawyers, ppl had no duty to carry out for you, like old sub sales you wana no defect liability, no warranty, purchaser do it for you? purchaser is paying legal fees, their lawyers put terms like as and where as basis and sell to buyer and will not indemnify purchaser like leaking , cracked walls, broken roofs ( really irresponsible flippers I see you) if the purchaser lawyers allow this term according to you ( which you don not pay) , this mean they never protected the buyers lor... they do that for you? they owed a duty to purchaser , not you... furthermore you are the one panai wanan skip and save legal fees but pay 3% agent fees.. equity will not assist one who came without clean hands.. you are the avoiding by not appointing lawyers... btw..... thou i dont practise without lawyer as seller...... but a simple thumb of rule...... if buyer dont accept term laid down by seller..... then no deal lor..... |
Jan 6 2015, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Jan 6 2015, 10:00 PM) See Bearbear , u r so emotional...ask your gf whether what I say is true and everything must according to SPA.. Subsale no liability n no warranty is standard. Even before I sign offer letter and not SPA ah I will stated there ..no argument Purchaser don't like don't sign ..this to protect myself Same like I deal with bank , u think I can change bank term on loan agreement meh ... Before u act smart confirm with your gf first k, do so emotional Everything need black n white and according agreement |
Jan 6 2015, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 6 2015, 10:07 PM) when did i says that???..... What is an agreement??.... An agreement can be process or proceed when both party agrees to all the terms and conditions...... If......... jus if........ if SPA didnt state that and buyer agreeded to it....... then its without compensation clause la....... If buyer dont agree, and seller insist..... then no deal lor...... |
Jan 6 2015, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 6 2015, 10:21 PM) then buyer stipulate in booking form how? you dun want to sell? this straight away will raise suspicions to the quality and defect of property... Aiyo....... Every seller hav their preference of doing things.... likewise buyer can hav their own condition of choosing their house..... as long as both party doesnt agree to each other then no deal lor...... When i sell i will never accept condition like bank reject i hav to refund...... Buyer dont agree then no deal la...... Selling or buying sub sale is as it is condition la....... of course buyer will check the whole house without major defects before they purchase mah..... usually they are allow to snap photo if it is renovated house.......... minor defects is always give and take when comes to handling over la...... In real life..... there are fussy buyer and fussy seller..... there is no such things as die die must follow 1,2,3 la....... u are really a damn unflexible person....... This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Jan 6 2015, 10:36 PM |
Jan 6 2015, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 6 2015, 10:42 PM) this is more human like... talking, seller should come and give and take... but nowadays due to large class of flippers and of course UTAR student monopoly the agents works and banks sales /loan , the agents become dishonest, the flippers remains flippers maximum profit .... and wash hands ... lol in such a high price climate Dont live in your own imagination world la...... lots of your "large" claims are rubbish la...... i wont say totally no such cases as u mention.... but it is definitely no way as u claim the "large" number...... start your trolling again already ya........ |
Jan 6 2015, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 6 2015, 10:48 PM) Appreciative, like it not, flexible or not... that is later talk, talking now maybe everything ok, talk later semua pun tak boleh... kisiao again already ah......... imagine, your units been locked for 6 months for consent, then 3+1 for S&p, and end up cant sell... you sure you letting this fat piece of meat away? you flipper leh.. time is precious to you... KNN..... where do u find flippers??..... flipper are mainly from newly VPed project la...... Newly completed project defects are handed by developer mah..... and the buyer got eyes to see also if the unit is new or not mah..... Responsibilities are both sides la...... I bought a sub sale...... unit is consider vacant ever since VP (fyi..... almost 7yr vacant This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Jan 6 2015, 11:14 PM |
Jan 6 2015, 11:22 PM
Jan 7 2015, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 7 2015, 07:16 PM) https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3428494&hl= In abt 200m u hav this 2 other condo..... cheap too...... cheap liao KL central 330k. so KL is still affordable http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium-forsale http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium-forsale |
Jan 7 2015, 07:36 PM
Jan 7 2015, 07:40 PM
Jan 7 2015, 07:41 PM
Jan 8 2015, 12:24 PM
Falling Singapore market?.......
In full cash payment some more...... http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore...108#xtor=CS1-10 This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Jan 8 2015, 12:24 PM |
Jan 8 2015, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(jolokia @ Jan 8 2015, 12:44 PM) I remember seen this condo in Tanjung Pagar, I even took photo & show to my friend & family, very unique looking building with bridge connecting different block. TS...... Pinnacle@Duxton a HDB Apartment..... Jus a unique new generation proj...... S$ 918K SifuahBear can afford mah, sell 3 acre of his PAMA land in Sepang to Paramount mah can loh...if can sell lah..kekeke Bear Sifu your favorite bad news https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3463284/all U don't get private condo below 1M with tat size and with tat location..... |
Jan 9 2015, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 9 2015, 12:22 PM) This cuntfu i also kno...... in layman term its interpret in this way..... "Price will hav a correction.... sooner or later." Past history and theory..... its meant for ppl to understand past history and for policy maker not to repeat the same mistake..... It is not meant for ppl to look out for similarity to repeat the action...... No similar theories will keep repeating...... So your thoery or logic doesnt work....... Attached image(s) |
Jan 9 2015, 05:33 PM
Jan 11 2015, 01:16 PM
Bbw gone back to his dreamland again already ah??
Start trolling and boasting again??...... Hopeless man........ |
| Change to: | 0.0471sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:29 AM |