V18 Property Bubble What Ahead for 2015 ?, LYN No.1 UUU vs RRR in to 2015
AppreciativeMan
Jan 22 2015, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 22 2015, 05:25 PM) u still have not answer the question, is QE done /happen in a good economy situation or otherwise? fear not to give aiyo...... at here u put on mask is useless la..... a fact is that u hav wasted your study (if u hav really studied... )....... at most time u are worst than BTC or layman...... u got reading prob, u got understanding prob, u got personality prob...... Dont waste time lo....... fast fast go buy your first prop la...... Its better u follow BTC or layman way of doing things la.... easier for u to pick up......
AppreciativeMan
Jan 22 2015, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(aromachong @ Jan 22 2015, 07:31 PM) I have report this guy at other thread bearbear.. I guess he is trying to troll here too.. i won't mind to hit another report button if he persists in trolling oh.... relax relax..... Its ok u report him in the prop talk thread..... here u dont hav to do that.... its kopitiam here.....  he's providing entertainment for us.... we used him as reverse learning.... This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Jan 22 2015, 07:58 PM
AppreciativeMan
Jan 22 2015, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Jan 22 2015, 11:21 PM) When I visualise bearbear's photo and his comments, I am totally convinced it is him... no need visualize.... Attached image(s)
AppreciativeMan
Jan 22 2015, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 22 2015, 11:32 PM) market drop, najib trying to save, every country once see market going down will stimulate, pump in to assure market is good, so , this problem will come back and haunt the gov... , when share took a dip, gov do this do that pump back the shares/economy, prop take a slight dip or stagnant, prolonging the bubble or blowing the bubble bigger before the great fall.. seeking fair value.. a condo should not cuase that high of price in Malaysia Go there la.... afterall your hairstyle also cannot make it.... shave it off..... u can live in peace..... Attached image(s)