the price should be rm2700 above

rrp is rm2899-2999

kentylau
post Feb 5 2007, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(k8118k @ Feb 5 2007, 03:03 PM)
the price should be rm2700 above

rrp is rm2899-2999
hmm.gif I haven't seen the release in Singapore yet.
KL release already? if so wanna go back to buy one. wanna drop Sony Ericsson phone for Nokia N95...
Intrigue
post Feb 5 2007, 05:12 PM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

i think those is speculation price right? Lets pray it is below 3K
unknowndevices
post Feb 5 2007, 08:46 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(nevland @ Feb 5 2007, 09:49 AM)
yesterday, i saw a dummy set at Simpang Renggam, Johor, and i ask the salesgirl, she told me that the price is confirm at RM2600 but not availble yet..

if it's true the price of RM2600 I'll grab one
erksss...in Johor selling with that price... sweat.gif
sure if got in KL or Selangor sure finished already... biggrin.gif
even have to wait for another stock to come...
but don't think price would be around that...as n93i is even more expensive... sad.gif
anyway...if it's really are...people there are so lucky... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Feb 5 2007, 12:46 PM)
hi all

i woke up today

n i realised that... i don like the n95 anymore.

maybe i waited too long that i lost my interest for it.

goodbye n95

erksss...is that for real... shocking.gif
leaving your long waited hope just liked that...ish...ish...ish... shakehead.gif
wonder if bansai can wait for the release of n95 in the market... rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(kentylau @ Feb 5 2007, 04:54 PM)
hmm.gif  I haven't seen the release in Singapore yet.
KL release already? if so wanna go back to buy one. wanna drop Sony Ericsson phone for Nokia N95...
no news about it in Malaysia also... unsure.gif
only got so many rumors saying that it will be available before or after cny...
price less or more than rm3k...
anyway...no news in Singapore also? hmm.gif

QUOTE(Intrigue @ Feb 5 2007, 05:12 PM)
i think those is speculation price right? Lets pray it is below 3K
yeah!...hoped the price as what nevland stated... brows.gif

bansai
post Feb 5 2007, 10:09 PM

781 posts

cannot wait liao... got the dopod d810 with GPS/WM5/HSDPA ... waited for this thing for too long.. maybe i'll still get it if its 2500 and below..
-vip3rleon9-
post Feb 5 2007, 10:16 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Feb 5 2007, 10:09 PM)
cannot wait liao... got the dopod d810 with GPS/WM5/HSDPA ... waited for this thing for too long.. maybe i'll still get it if its 2500 and below..
no way it's gonna be below RM2500 during launch. tongue.gif

BTW, i'm also waiting for it to come out. very very interested. laugh.gif
bansai
post Feb 6 2007, 12:16 AM

781 posts

i will consider it for 2600 max since i have a KG800 to trade it in for... LG's reception is very very very bad for my area..
unknowndevices
post Feb 6 2007, 12:24 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Feb 6 2007, 12:16 AM)
i will consider it for 2600 max since i have a KG800 to trade it in for... LG's reception is very very very bad for my area..
wah!...poor LG...also got that kind of reception for LG... cool2.gif
anyway...good luck in playing the waiting game... icon_rolleyes.gif
love_hina
post Feb 6 2007, 09:49 AM

379 posts

i'm still waiting for n95. price is definetly below 3k (read from magazines) Saw the lelong.com got ppl selling n95. Not actually "selling" it, but they put up the price RM2399. Some magazine estimated the price will be around RM2600.

but even the n95 launch, my advise is not to buy immediate. I'm just going to wait until the price drop till 2000-2200. I also heard from ppl not to buy the 1st batch.. some saying the 1st batch will encounter lots of problem. hmm.gif

what price do you guys prefer/hoping if n95 releasing. RM2300+ for 5mp mobile is sure worth it icon_rolleyes.gif

you prefer n93i or n95
n93i is more expensive than n95 estimated price (n93i Rm2850)

This post has been edited by love_hina: Feb 6 2007, 09:51 AM
nevland
post Feb 6 2007, 10:48 AM

1,055 posts

I'll ask more during my next visit to that shop... I just telling what the salesgirl told me... hopefully it's true..
chtan
post Feb 6 2007, 02:26 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 5 2007, 03:01 PM)
dopod u1000?

it certainly performing better than thge n95

different league afterall
Sorry to side track a bit. u1000 already launched in Taiwan.http://www.mml.com.tw/newsdetail.php?id=1518 but still no news yet over here in Malaysia, even dopodasia site is not updated with this model hmm.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 6 2007, 07:20 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(love_hina @ Feb 6 2007, 09:49 AM)
i'm still waiting for n95. price is definetly below 3k (read from magazines) Saw the lelong.com got ppl selling n95. Not actually "selling" it, but they put up the price RM2399. Some magazine estimated the price will be around RM2600.

but even the n95 launch, my advise is not to buy immediate. I'm just going to wait until the price drop till 2000-2200. I also heard from ppl not to buy the 1st batch.. some saying the 1st batch will encounter lots of problem.  hmm.gif

what price do you guys prefer/hoping if n95 releasing. RM2300+ for 5mp mobile is sure worth it  icon_rolleyes.gif

you prefer n93i or n95
wah!...really...that magazine estimated the price less than rm3k... shakehead.gif
agree...better to wait for the first batch to sell off or out of stock... sweat.gif
then we can know from the n95 users feedbacks...the pros and cons... brows.gif
anyway...if only any of you guys can still wait even it's available in the market.... icon_rolleyes.gif

where did you saw that n93i price? hmm.gif
mind to share... nod.gif

QUOTE(nevland @ Feb 6 2007, 10:48 AM)
I'll ask more during my next visit to that shop... I just telling what the salesgirl told me... hopefully it's true..
right....do share with us what's the status of n95 with that shop... cool.gif

-vip3rleon9-
post Feb 6 2007, 07:25 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(love_hina @ Feb 6 2007, 09:49 AM)

but even the n95 launch, my advise is not to buy immediate. I'm just going to wait until the price drop till 2000-2200. I also heard from ppl not to buy the 1st batch.. some saying the 1st batch will encounter lots of problem.  hmm.gif

what price do you guys prefer/hoping if n95 releasing. RM2300+ for 5mp mobile is sure worth it  icon_rolleyes.gif

you prefer n93i or n95
welll obviously. i'd arather wait a month or so for Nokia to fix all the firmware bugs before purchasing the phone.. tongue.gif

so rumours are that it'll be >RM3000? laugh.gif
ilikehandphones
post Feb 6 2007, 08:47 PM

378 posts

in kuching sarawak....i saw the n93i selling for 3200 in our hp shops....dam* high price....

This post has been edited by ilikehandphones: Feb 6 2007, 08:55 PM
love_hina
post Feb 7 2007, 09:52 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(unknowndevices @ Feb 6 2007, 07:20 PM)
wah!...really...that magazine estimated the price less than rm3k... shakehead.gif
agree...better to wait for the first batch to sell off or out of stock... sweat.gif
then we can know from the n95 users feedbacks...the pros and cons... brows.gif
anyway...if only any of you guys can still wait even it's available in the market.... icon_rolleyes.gif

where did you saw that n93i price? hmm.gif
mind to share... nod.gif
right....do share with us what's the status of n95 with that shop... cool.gif
No problem! From this lyn member called fruitie. she is a nice and trustable seller. thumbup.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=377926&hl=

n95 recording can be playback with just connecting to your tv. that is really cool icon_rolleyes.gif but i still don't understand whether it's in mp4 format or dvd format? they said recording like dvd format? which one is true?

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Feb 6 2007, 07:25 PM)
welll obviously. i'd arather wait a month or so for Nokia to fix all the firmware bugs before purchasing the phone.. tongue.gif

yes, rumour only sweat.gif

This post has been edited by love_hina: Feb 7 2007, 09:57 AM
X-Zen
post Feb 7 2007, 08:11 PM

Yatta!
566 posts

Damnit. Even the N76 has appeared in the nokia malaysia website.

N95 where the fcuk are you?
kelvin9986
post Feb 7 2007, 09:44 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

don't know anyone posted a sample of photo taken by n95
so i post up without resize
for the information save to pc and right click and read it smile.gif
kelvin9986
post Feb 7 2007, 09:47 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

Real photo of N95 icon_rolleyes.gif

unknowndevices
post Feb 8 2007, 01:53 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Feb 6 2007, 07:25 PM)

yups...best to wait when it already stable enough... nod.gif
but how long to wait till reach the stable enough process... icon_rolleyes.gif
yeah...many rumors tend for above rm3k... sad.gif
but hoping it will be lesser... brows.gif

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Feb 7 2007, 09:44 PM)
don't know anyone posted a sample of photo taken by n95
so i post up without resize
for the information save to pc and right click and read it smile.gif
is that the best from a 5mp camera phone? hmm.gif

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Feb 7 2007, 09:47 PM)
Real photo of N95 icon_rolleyes.gif

pictures taken with n95 or a camera phone or some good digital camera? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by unknowndevices: Feb 8 2007, 01:54 AM
kelvin9986
post Feb 8 2007, 01:58 AM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

you want to know right click it save to pc and check properties
that's the answer there yawn.gif

94 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled