Nokia New Nokia N95 - official, again

binary
post Jan 31 2007, 01:14 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Jan 31 2007, 12:37 PM)
not out la. its just a foto i found in the net
shakehead.gif what la you.. I tot you bought one already.. suspen jek.. flex.gif
Intrigue
post Feb 1 2007, 08:20 AM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jan 30 2007, 04:53 PM)
wah...1500mAH battery ya... (preview from symbian freak)..  sweat.gif

will N95 battery life same as N80?  tongue.gif
if u actually read properly, it is 950mAH

tr4657
post Feb 1 2007, 03:01 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Jan 31 2007, 12:37 PM)
not out la. its just a foto i found in the net
LOL; every LYN N95 thread you post the picture and really make them believe you have the N95... LOL
killerapp
post Feb 1 2007, 06:25 PM

84 posts

does anyone know when is it reaching malaysia??
wkyoong
post Feb 1 2007, 09:19 PM

423 posts

Im starting to wonder if Nokia is really making a fool out of us to keep waiting for so long.........
yokemun
post Feb 1 2007, 09:25 PM

76 posts

anyone know if it is out in spore????
cos i'm asking my sis to check out for me...but she dun have the time to go around and ask...
so sad...
i want this phone!!!!so prettyyyyyyyyy
bansai
post Feb 1 2007, 09:26 PM

781 posts

almost did an impulse buy just now... was looking at the dopod d810.. with GPS and HSDPA.. whew... held off my 'nafsu' by buying a new DS lite to replace my aging DS.. lol

Added on February 1, 2007, 9:28 pm
QUOTE(yokemun @ Feb 1 2007, 09:25 PM)
anyone know if it is out in spore????
cos i'm asking my sis to check out for me...but she dun have the time to go around and ask...
so sad...
i want this phone!!!!so prettyyyyyyyyy
sadly, its still not out.. even in singapore.. the latest nokia out there would be the n93i.. too big for my liking...

This post has been edited by bansai: Feb 1 2007, 09:28 PM
ckhoong
post Feb 1 2007, 09:41 PM

whatever
627 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Feb 1 2007, 09:26 PM)
almost did an impulse buy just now... was looking at the dopod d810.. with GPS and HSDPA.. whew... held off my 'nafsu' by buying a new DS lite to replace my aging DS.. lol

Added on February 1, 2007, 9:28 pm
sadly, its still not out.. even in singapore.. the latest nokia out there would be the n93i.. too big for my liking...
i heard .. only available after cny.. nokia wants your angpao money
Kerry1136
post Feb 1 2007, 10:28 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

^
With that said then start saving up ang pao $ liao.
Cuz its gonna cost a bomb once it reach the store shelves.
r3d
post Feb 2 2007, 07:51 AM

when the N95 will arrive in malaysia?
unknowndevices
post Feb 2 2007, 07:57 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Feb 1 2007, 10:28 PM)
^
With that said then start saving up ang pao $ liao.
Cuz its gonna cost a bomb once it reach the store shelves.
sure the price jack up to an unbelievable price... sweat.gif
cause many people got extra/more pocket money by that time(supposed)... laugh.gif

QUOTE(r3d @ Feb 2 2007, 07:51 AM)
when the N95 will arrive in malaysia?
no fixed date yet...but it seems more rumors saying atfter cny... cool.gif
chtan
post Feb 2 2007, 10:44 AM

2,353 posts

According to Eprice(http://www.phonedaily.com/news/?news_id=5321), N95 is not listed in the February launch list, so i guess most probably in March liao.
tr4657
post Feb 2 2007, 10:51 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Feb 2 2007, 10:44 AM)
According to Eprice(http://www.phonedaily.com/news/?news_id=5321), N95 is not listed in the February launch list, so i guess most probably in March liao.
if nokia postponed to Q2; I will surely get myself N93i and sell my N93...
They shouldn't let us waiting since they already have the launch in MY.... Get the firmware working and stabile already, Nokia...

This post has been edited by tr4657: Feb 2 2007, 10:53 AM
hakim_radzuan
post Feb 2 2007, 12:36 PM

699 posts

Actually want to buy N93i but the sale person told me to wait for N95 coz it will coming in next week or so. They said before CNY. And the price around Rm3200 like that.
chtan
post Feb 2 2007, 02:50 PM

2,353 posts

If it touches RM3200 i will definitely going for Dopod u1000.
iRonTech
post Feb 2 2007, 03:39 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Feb 2 2007, 02:50 PM)
If it touches RM3200 i will definitely going for Dopod u1000.
Dopod U1000 might cost you Rm 4.2k sweat.gif hmm.gif
tr4657
post Feb 2 2007, 04:12 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(hakim_radzuan @ Feb 2 2007, 12:36 PM)
Actually want to buy N93i but the sale person told me to wait for N95 coz it will coming in next week or so. They said before CNY. And the price around Rm3200 like that.
If price is RM3200; u should consider finding another shop... It should be around RM2900-3000 as my fren is Nokia Malaysia informed me... BTW; he also mentioned the phone shud be in shops before CNY...
panasonic88
post Feb 2 2007, 04:17 PM

37,028 posts

2 more weeks, or to be exact, 15 more days to cny

let's see then rolleyes.gif
smashpOp
post Feb 2 2007, 05:31 PM

smashing pOpstar
2,116 posts

lets count down!!

16 days to cny !!!!!!
cocklea
post Feb 2 2007, 05:38 PM

Droid
5,939 posts

i bet nokia asia pple are monitoring this thread while laughing their ass off:

look look! these buggers are still waiting for the N95. Come come, lets delay the phone summore!!

94 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:56 AM