Why Mitsubishi Attrage is not popular in Malaysia?, Compare to Vios, City and Almera

xiper
post Jul 9 2015, 07:10 PM

13 posts

For that amount of price with the 3 cylinder 1.2L engine is considered very expensive, car is light and chassis is quite soft. Just felt unsafe sitting in that car, personal feeling though.
xiper
post Jul 10 2015, 10:32 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(cre8tif @ Jul 9 2015, 07:40 PM)
people wanted an eco car that sips petrol and light baru-lah beli this kereta. myself is a proud owner of this car. chassis where got soft? is the suspension that is soft la adoi  doh.gif ... only owners whom care to tune their suspension and ride setup baru ok. which car in boleh-land that is imported is not expensive leh? people pay RM200k for a  shakehead.gif BMW 316 is considered cheap vs an Passat 1.8 / A3 1.8T?  doh.gif apa logik?

it's very simple - there are so many choices of cars out there for any price range - you buy whichever you like and you think is a good for money's worth. just because every tom dick and harry likes a Vios and City doesn't mean I have to follow them right  icon_idea.gif ?
Hey bro, as i said it is just a personal thought. No doubt every car has its own market. But the topic title is why the car is not popular in our market, so i'm just sharing some of my thoughts. Not bashing it is a bad car, dont get me wrong.

0.0175sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:12 AM