Cybersouth by MCT

PeriPeri2014
post Aug 21 2015, 09:04 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Roberto_Baggio @ Aug 21 2015, 08:58 AM)
I was suppose to buy a unit this weekend. Reading from page 1 to 43, i was happy for the slow sale on this project was mainly due to the bad perception of the land being a former tin mining area. That means chances of obtaining a unit is very high. I shared this discussion to my former UNI mates (Civil Engineering) and I dont think anyone bothered about the land as we all know that their are ample of remedies available. So good, we could actually take advantage of that. Of course if its for flipping then any perception needs to be considered but we were interested buying for our own stay.

But then, one of our mates who is actually working on this project told me that their proposed address submitted to Majlis Perbandaran and Pos Malaysia  as Cybersouth, 63200 Cyberjaya was rejected. (note that Cyberjaya is 63000). It has been finalized as Persiaran Cybersouth, Cybersouth, 43800 Dengkil, Selangor Darul Ehsan. It was finalized just 3 days ago so my bet is you guys heard it from me first including the sales agents.

Because of this i decided not to go for it. I love the gng, open gate concept, i love the lake, i love it that its near to the main road, i love it as it is next to Cyberjaya as im working there but a house for 650k addressed in Dengkil just killed it.

But then again thats just me.

[attachmentid=4789455]
will u buy this?? tongue.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Aug 21 2015, 09:12 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(tzychun79 @ Aug 21 2015, 09:05 AM)
Hello friend, which statement u feel i'm raged? I feel very calm while writing all my comments. Yes none of my business how long u gonna live and how ur children deserve or not. I just want to brought out most ppl concerns about the leasehold of 99 years, did i talk something bad about him or their children? If you feel my statement offence you, think again what's your mood while reading it. And read it again when you're in good mood. I just sharing my point of view to address yours concerns when people interested in this property. I though this is what forumer came to lowyat forum looking for.... an "discussion".

Again, this is not "not agree" or "refuse" other comments, if you think this is really not worth investment, you can put out your comments and all forumer can "discuss" about it. Just dun said i'm try to provoke some1 else.

Again, read again when you in good mood will ya? I'm very PEACE now.  rclxms.gif
jangan gaduh lah......investment is one of the happiness thing in our life rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

we must joy joy joy every day, goods thing will come rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by PeriPeri2014: Aug 21 2015, 09:13 AM
PeriPeri2014
post Aug 21 2015, 09:20 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Roberto_Baggio @ Aug 21 2015, 09:15 AM)
Gadang has a good track record as a contractor. They do alot of infra projects.. they were one of the sub-cons for UEM on the KLIA2 project. They are currently involved in the MRT project in Sungai Buloh.

As for housing developments im not sure. But if they sell below 650k then its a good bet..

But bare in mine that your neighbors will mostly be students an expats, and multiracial.. mainly from the Arab and African region. For some, they like it, for others they dont.. for me i dont care  rclxms.gif
question is sudah habis jual for DSL below 630K doh.gif doh.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Aug 22 2015, 08:27 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Aug 22 2015, 02:52 AM)
Ashley, a very good SA. Followup with me regularly even though i have not made up my mind to purchase! 

Keep it up!  thumbup.gif
Haha.....i like aggresive SA too smile.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Sep 1 2015, 07:00 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Aug 28 2015, 09:42 AM)
Sure la bro. 1.4m FOC Honda HRV.
So if u want FOC Mazda, they can just add or factor in only.
can ask UEM FOC me BMW 5 series?? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Sep 1 2015, 11:33 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 1 2015, 09:10 AM)
Now with the very soft market, I think if you buy 2 props costing at least 1m each, I think they will seriously consider giving u a FOC BMW! biggrin.gif

Save bullets for Elmina West bro, more DSL coming soon next year! thumbup.gif
Bro, wat is the smaller saiz and price??

Non Sime Darby staff possible get that??
PeriPeri2014
post Sep 1 2015, 12:46 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 1 2015, 12:06 PM)
I heard it will be 20x70 & priced around 600K+ as discussed in the Elmina forum bro.

Still possible to get la bro as the SDP staff will not sapu all the units since most of them dont get good salaries! smile.gif  biggrin.gif
Emina phase1 600k kena sapu habis day 1 sad.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Sep 1 2015, 12:50 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 1 2015, 12:06 PM)
I heard it will be 20x70 & priced around 600K+ as discussed in the Elmina forum bro.

Still possible to get la bro as the SDP staff will not sapu all the units since most of them dont get good salaries! smile.gif  biggrin.gif
Emina phase1 600k kena sapu habis day 1 sad.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Apr 17 2016, 07:30 PM

8,226 posts

fully sold phase 2??
PeriPeri2014
post Apr 17 2016, 07:41 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 17 2016, 07:34 PM)
I don't think it's fully sold out leh  blush.gif