Fixed Deposit Rates In Malaysia V. No.8, Please Read Post#1 and #2

aeiou007
post Jun 3 2015, 01:59 PM

41 posts

hi all, i am interested on this promotion;

UOB FD with Ringgit Plus - New added by Kelv on 27 May 2015
"RinggitPlus is running an exclusive UOB Fixed Deposit with high 5-month 3.9% p.a. interest rate and exclusive gift. To get a Dyson Air Multiplier fan, all you need to prepare is RM35,000 deposit or RM10,000 to get yourself a brand new Huawei Media Tablet."

Not sure we will get the gift from UOB when making the deposit or the gift will be send by Rinngit Plus.. thanks in advance.. smile.gif

aeiou007
post Jun 3 2015, 04:13 PM

41 posts

thanks for the information, found the term...

15.The Organiser will send an email confirming the address of the Eligible
Customers and deliver the Gifts to the Eligible Customers’ mailing address as
provided by the Eligible Customers within sixty (60) days upon its receipt of
UOBM’s confirmation of the Gift entitlement. The Gift cannot be sent to an
address outside of Malaysia, nor collected from any UOBM branch.

aeiou007
post Jun 4 2015, 08:18 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(harmonics3 @ Jun 3 2015, 08:59 PM)
Any idea what model is the Dyson air multiplier?
i am not too sure.
maybe you can refer to this Link for some information.

0.0196sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:21 PM