EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 7), ~Lets Continue Partyfor MerryDale~

samkps
post Feb 9 2015, 05:17 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 9 2015, 05:16 PM)
Betul juga, beratur dari bukit kayu hitam ke EM pun belum sampai giliranku tongue.gif
You masih can beratur... me bayang pun tak nampak... sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Feb 11 2015, 11:39 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(moonhowler @ Feb 11 2015, 10:00 AM)
thanks, just went there yesterday. a very nice township planning. very nice place to stay. Must say, compare ecohill, the EM experience is 180 deg different... smile.gif
Mind to share what makes you think EcoMajestic has 180 deg different experience compare to Ecohill? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Feb 11 2015, 11:41 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(moonhowler @ Feb 11 2015, 10:08 AM)
I bring my family go there jalan jalan only, hehe, paiseh.

anyway, the price appreciated so fast. tenderfield is 908k~1.4m.
even 20x70 is selling at 700k+. compare the first time launching at their jln semenyih gallery, i rmb 20x70 is 400~500k .
Apparently you have remembered wrongly. 20 x 70 Cradleton starting from RM 586k during last year May launching.

20 x 70 starting from RM 400 - 500k is Ecohill, not EcoMajestic lah.. doh.gif
samkps
post Feb 11 2015, 09:31 PM

15,454 posts

Received a hardcopy of newsletter about Ecoworld project.... rclxms.gif
samkps
post Feb 11 2015, 09:53 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Feb 11 2015, 09:49 PM)
wonder there still any left over unit =p
Of course still have, contact EM for more details, i am sure the SA shall furnish you will all the details.. rclxms.gif
samkps
post Feb 25 2015, 04:03 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Feb 25 2015, 03:28 PM)
Anyone buy the cluster house? 900k for the smallest unit 32x 70. Consider good price in senmeyih area?
Perhaps you can visit the show house to see whether it is a good buy... brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Mar 3 2015, 08:33 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 3 2015, 07:36 AM)
Lol. If it doesn't materialize, don't quote me. It was reported in TheEdge.
Lol.. Since it comes from Dato' Chang with macho pose, I think it will be realized for sure.. tongue.gif

Full text of the article for sharing... rclxms.gif

http://ecoworld.my/ecoworld-shines-spotlig...ic-in-semenyih/

"There are also plans to have a school in the development by early 2017, says Chang." <-- I am particular interested on this, perhaps this the rumuor for a new Chinese School to be built in EcoMajestic.

If this chinese school is built beside the Ivoris, then those buyers really huat ah... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Mar 3 2015, 09:01 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 3 2015, 08:51 AM)
Me too. Sin Ming school location not good for us. Travel back to jln semenyih will be a disaster in the early morning  sweat.gif
1.) When Ecohill link is ready, perhaps the jam from Tesco Semenyih till Semenyih Central can be reduced.

2.) When Ecohill link is ready, perhaps can exit to Jalan Bangi Lama and use that road to Sin Ming..

Nevertheless, don't think anyone can avoid jam within school area at morning early hour... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
samkps
post Mar 3 2015, 09:02 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 3 2015, 08:48 AM)
Getting a Chinese school is really an uphill task though not impossible (more possible for relocation of micro-sized Chinese school). I do hope it can happen.
If really can be realized, we will have 3 chinese schools in Semenyih area.. Superb... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

I would be more looking forward to a chinese secondary school instead, since it is still yet available in Semenyih.

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 3 2015, 09:03 AM
samkps
post Mar 3 2015, 09:07 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 3 2015, 09:05 AM)
I would like to think negatively. I think many ppl still not willing to pay toll smile.gif. Jam is jam, surely cant avoid (near to school area) but this 1 is the main semenyih road. That is what I am afraid of. From jalan bangi lama not sure on that 1...
Jalan Bangi lama also can reach Sin Ming, but of course single lane road, would expect jam for sure..
samkps
post Mar 5 2015, 04:25 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Mar 4 2015, 01:25 PM)
Last weekend, i drove around Eco majestic from Kesuma entrance up until the drop off point. Damn, I've been impressed big time with the overall eco-township concept. Compared to Setia Ecohill this ecoworld really stood at at another level. Just my 2cent personal view though.

#KalauAkuKaya
hehehe... may I know from which area you feel that EcoMajestic is standing at another level higher than Setia Ecohill? hmm.gif
samkps
post Mar 5 2015, 04:40 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Mar 5 2015, 04:31 PM)
sensitive question to answer ... wink.gif

jsut be sure your answer is 'politically correct' and balanced for sam ya? lol
Lol.. no sensitive lah.. everyone sure has his/her own preference.. Perhaps there is something in EcoMajestic that attract him so much, just wondering can share share or not loh.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Mar 10 2015, 12:20 PM

15,454 posts

Next sunday would be a great event for the Merrydale purchaser..

Wondering why there's no such for Cradleton? doh.gif

samkps
post Mar 16 2015, 12:44 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(HL2712 @ Mar 16 2015, 11:29 AM)
Hi guys,

I understand that the loji rawatan air semenyih is just ~200m away from Eco Majestic. But somehow couldn't google the exact location of the site.

How is the operating condition of the loji and presumably it's a sewage treatment plant?
???

Are you sure? Sungai Semenyih Water Treatment plant is in Putrajaya, not in Semenyih woh..

https://www.google.com.my/maps/place/Sungai...5ed1487cbe94deb

samkps
post Mar 16 2015, 12:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 14 2015, 11:26 PM)
Sorry bro, I use iPhone to reply thus kenot give 100% notes.

For the entire township
- 1089 acres, a huge and new township with eco and modern branding with majestic feel ( first in whole Msia being a stratified G&G area )
- a township which inclusive commercials of 150-170 acres ( unsure abt actual size but ard there ) and
- with potential mall as well as schools on the pipeline
- surround by EcoHill and EcoHill 2, both upcoming new township and benefits each other
- ironically, both SPS had their track record into developing township and EW being the ex management team developed the successful Setia Alam
- first ever township able to sold over 1200 houses and vacant bungalow lots in a year time since 2014
- the number leads to being one of the major township with potential of faster developing in a shorter period
- the commercial had kicked in and it gonna completed earlier than all the residential precincts of Cradleton, Tenderfields and Merrydale

Price, Proven and People
- of the location and surrounding with similar concept of Eco Branding, Eco Hill managed to sold out their 1000 houses in late 2013 and progressively doing well in 2014 ( ppl accepted the price )
- on the better specs and higher cost, EM's Cradleton was 95% sold in a day, Tenderfields doing great and left not many while Merrydale, the current precinct also doing well in such short period after sold 1000 units of landed.
- Cradleton 22x75, sold very well from RM 750k onwards and only those units near surau, junction and school was moving slow. For 20x70 and 22x70, the hundreds were not even enough to sell for the people and its started to be proven
- With Merrydale is probably going to be last same concept of terrace houses with Cradleton ( future terrace gonna tipped to be diff concept and excited ) , 22x75 at RM 840k, its fair to justify the price psf vs above transacted price and numbers at minimal increment.

However, above is only my exception and may vary from other people perception as I have long term view on EM.
Good review Chris gor.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Just a little correction, if including the vacant bungalow lot, Ecohill has sold more than 1200 units as well. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Most importantly, EcoMajestic is the first landed project of EW in KV.. If this project is a failure, there will be no hope for EcoSantuary and the subsequent projects of EM in KV anymore.. No matter how, EW will put in 110% effort / money / time to EcoMajestic to make sure it is a great success. Otherwise, it will be an ending of the legends of Tan Sri in the property development in Malaysia.

samkps
post Mar 17 2015, 01:40 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheahjn @ Mar 17 2015, 11:03 AM)
Dear forumers.
Can someone hook me up with someone in the HQ Finance of Ecoworld? I have some dispute over credit card charges for downpayment installment.
I bought a Merrydale in Dec, signed a credit card transaction slip for the downpayment and opt for 36 months installment. So the first installment started in Jan. In Feb, the second installment charged. Somehow some time someone in ecoworld charged another installment onto my credit card without my knowledge. So now there's 2 installment of the same downpayment running parallel. This was before CNY. Dealt with the sales admin in ecomajestic, guess what i found on mar? no reversal (of which ecomajestic sales admin said the finance HQ will do), a full amount of the downpayment got whacked into my credit card now. I'm like wt*
I really need to speak to HQ Finance. Not these sales guys on the ground. Cos they only passing messages. And keep charging my invisible credit card.
Thanks in advanced if anyone can help.
Phone EM and insist want to talk to Yvonne on this matter. Problem should be solved in short time.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Mar 17 2015, 02:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(ckl1998 @ Mar 17 2015, 12:50 PM)
Hi, guys, anyone take up the CIMB flexi? Need some clarification here as it sound pretty weird for me. It is about the monthly repayment. I was told by the bank officer that if I dump in extra fund, I can either to continue paying the same amount of monthly repayment or I can opt to pay a reduced monthly repayment. Never heard that one can pay a reduced monthly repayment, hence want to clarify this, is it that flexi?
hehehe... I am using CIMB flexi.. If you have extra fund in the account, reduced monthly payment of course no problem, even you don't want to pay monthly also no problem. brows.gif brows.gif

Example:

You need to pay RM 1500 per month for the installment.

Scenario 1 - No need pay monthly at all:
On Jan 1, you bank in RM 18k + RM 120 into your flexi account. That's mean your account now have extra fund that is sufficient to support 1 year installment. So, even you are not paying for Feb, March, April till December also no problem at all.

RM 120 here is referring to the monthly RM 10 charges.

Scenario 2 - Reduced monthly payment
On Jan 1, you bank in RM 1,800 + RM 10 into your flexi account. That's mean your account now have extra fund RM 300.

On Feb 1, if you choose to pay RM 1,500 - No problem (continue pay same amount, save more interest)
On Feb 1, if you choose to pay RM 1,200 + RM 10 - No problem as well (paying a reduced amount), coz the remaining RM 300, it will take the money from the excess fund you deposit in previous month.

That's the "beauty" of flexi account. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 17 2015, 02:59 PM
samkps
post Mar 17 2015, 03:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(HL2712 @ Mar 17 2015, 10:41 AM)
thanks Tengstar and Sam for clarifying.
Welcome, sharing is caring..

I think the sewage treatment plant that you refer (~200m) should be the one built by the EM themselve. That plot is near to west of Cradleton and north of Merrydale..

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 17 2015, 03:38 PM
samkps
post Mar 18 2015, 08:57 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Majesticman @ Mar 17 2015, 05:35 PM)
I thought monthly deduction is fix from your flexi account then the extra for saving total interest.

Example Account have 50k then auto deduct 2k. Balance save total interest. Instead repay 20 years become 18years
Putting extra money into the flexi loan account will automatically reduce the tenure of payment coz the interest paid is less.

For example:

Loan 500k, tenure 35 years, 4.45% rate, monthly installment will be ~ RM 2350.

If you put in 500k into the flexi loan since day 1, every month RM 2350 will be deducted from your account for sure, but ultimately since there is no interest incurred, after ~ 18 years the 500k in the flexi account will be fully "deducted" and your loan is "settled".

That's mean even your loan tenure is 35 years, but in reality you only need to pay for about 18 years, due to no interest is charged to your loan account.
samkps
post Mar 18 2015, 08:58 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(blnh76 @ Mar 17 2015, 05:59 PM)
As I know, your example is correct too.  The excess amount you pay (48k) will reduce the interest charged.
But if you don't pay the monthly instalment of 2k, then bank will deduct this 2k from the excess amount, mean your excess amount is 46k now.
Exactly, for full flexi account, the bank will automatic deduct the installment from your loan account, as long as it is still excess amount in the account. No problem even you didn't pay the monthly installment.

15 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:29 PM