4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> flood; what can WE do?, post banjir ops Group

TheEvilMan
post Dec 26 2014, 03:14 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

I wish i can fonut but then after donut still get accused kaya raya, songlap wang orang lain, bukan keturunan asal, balik saya punya kampung (sepatutnya di gombak tapi orang kata saya asal dari dunia ajaib lain)

max_cavalera
post Dec 26 2014, 03:30 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

I think after this pantai timur folk should invest in inflatable boats... Bette if it have cover against rain...
scofool
post Dec 26 2014, 03:40 PM

82 posts

Done donate online via maybank2u to PBSM. Thanks TS for provide the poster
thefryingfox
post Dec 26 2014, 03:44 PM

Lonely Maharajah
5,165 posts

how can I go and help my self

I aready donate but now I feel its not enuf and I need to banting tulang and clean the shit up for my fellow Malaysian.

i don't think drive there is good idea. best is take bus - if flood, bas engine under insured and i got peace of mind

any idea?
Jasonist
post Dec 26 2014, 03:51 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

what we do here is better than bijan dy... we all here are potential to be better PM than bijan
SUScall me random
post Dec 26 2014, 03:52 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(Jowma Muck @ Dec 26 2014, 02:39 PM)
1) We can discuss on how the government should have reduce corruption in order to increase flood defence

2) we can discuss how the rakyat is not at fault at all, and all of this is the fault of the federal government

3) we can discuss on how leaders should be the one manning the boats. not people who are actually specialised at saving and rescuing people
thank you.. theres one engineer team pooling on brainstorming session on what they could best contribute towards the heavy flood phenomena..
do shoot some brilliant ideas of urs smile.gif

QUOTE(aPiT_OxyMoxy @ Dec 26 2014, 03:00 PM)
Alhamdulillah walaupun kita dalam musibah masih ada insan yang ingin bantu, bersama kita bantu apa yang mampu....keep it up
alhamdulilah and many tahnks to those who spare all their means to help those in needs..
semoga mereka dalam kesusahan tetap tabah dan dont lose hope, the rest of us here doing what we can despite admittedly bit of lackings..
rads78
post Dec 26 2014, 03:54 PM

166 posts

There's possibility of the flood coming to the west coast. I'm not able to help physically on the east coast but I will join the volunteers if it reached west coast (Selangor). Probably we should start getting ready for the second wave

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014...ept-west-coast/

SUScall me random
post Dec 26 2014, 03:56 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 26 2014, 03:30 PM)
I think after this pantai timur folk should invest in inflatable boats... Bette if it have cover against rain...
some been keeping sampan i saw before.. those wooden.. boats with engine usually kept at river or seasides..

i remember theres one makcik have those floating house before right? hows that makcik doing now, eh?
shes just brilliant rclxms.gif

QUOTE(scofool @ Dec 26 2014, 03:40 PM)
Done donate online via maybank2u to PBSM. Thanks TS for provide the poster
ur thank you has been conveyed to my firend who originally shared the poster smile.gif

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Dec 26 2014, 03:44 PM)
how can I go and help my self

I aready donate but now I feel its not enuf and I need to banting tulang and clean the shit up for my fellow Malaysian.

i don't think drive there is good idea. best is take bus - if flood, bas engine under insured and i got peace of mind

any idea?
good intention will always be rewarded well..
i got posted links from mesra and yayasan salam. those two i picked up from facebook page/group Volunteer KL.

This post has been edited by call me random: Dec 26 2014, 03:58 PM
MegaThroned
post Dec 26 2014, 03:58 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Dec 26 2014, 02:41 PM)
i tot u know ma, coz it was done at a petrol station like people doing those recycling work liddat. coz i on mrr2 pass by saw it was quite a big one but duno exactly who they are or what they do. coz i dont think theres any around central kl area, which is where I'm normally at..

the other one i know is this one

How about northern area?any place to donate?
SUScall me random
post Dec 26 2014, 04:02 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Dec 26 2014, 03:51 PM)
what we do here is better than bijan dy... we all here are potential to be better PM than bijan
dah la tu.. now is not the right time to keep blaming and be moral police whatnot..

focus on issues at hand alright? there are people wet and hungry and worried out there, does keep questioning najib will get the situation any better or does it not?

LovelyPotato
post Dec 26 2014, 04:03 PM

647 posts

This post has been edited by LovelyPotato: Dec 26 2014, 04:04 PM
alfredlck
post Dec 26 2014, 04:05 PM

44 posts

Roger that !!

Mass produce posters now by cutting down trees.

All hail humanity !!
lyrilmaki
post Dec 26 2014, 04:07 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(kuikuikuikui @ Dec 26 2014, 01:11 PM)
tomorrow i go kemaman with frens. to help apa yang mampu
my hometown there..
I am stucked in Melaka, my house 2 storey & ground floor is flooded.
Parents ask me not to back yet sad.gif
+3kk!
post Dec 26 2014, 04:50 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(MegaThroned @ Dec 26 2014, 03:58 PM)
How about northern area?any place to donate?
ive got no idea bro as far as i know even in kl donation is scarce

garlique
post Dec 26 2014, 05:22 PM

75 posts

hope they all fine there

tsk tsk cry.gif
SUScall me random
post Dec 26 2014, 06:00 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(lyrilmaki @ Dec 26 2014, 04:07 PM)
my hometown there..
I am stucked in Melaka, my house 2 storey & ground floor is flooded.
Parents ask me not to back yet  sad.gif
Sorry to hear that.. Kemaman had it quite early this year.. sad.gif
SUScall me random
post Dec 26 2014, 10:17 PM

300 posts

tax friendly donation channel icon_idea.gif

https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/sphotos-b.ak/hphotos...fd2d145933e47cb
SUScall me random
post Dec 26 2014, 10:48 PM

300 posts

more volunteers needed

https://m.ak.fbcdn.net/sphotos-e.ak/hphotos...c7ee65f360c997c
eaglehelang
post Dec 26 2014, 11:10 PM

1,075 posts

From the political parties :

https://www.facebook.com/DAPMalaysia/photos...?type=1&theater
29 Dec(Mon) Anthony Loke will lead a team to go Kelantan with the supplies. He's now in Termeloh

https://twitter.com/cheanchung/status/54843...8920960/photo/1
https://twitter.com/AMKAlorSetar/status/548...9367553/photo/1
https://twitter.com/rafiziramli/status/5476...8453504/photo/1

PAS since early2 already in the heart of it, cant find Husam Musa's latest update.
Those who want to offer manpower help can call those numbers & ask

This post has been edited by eaglehelang: Dec 26 2014, 11:11 PM
eaglehelang
post Dec 26 2014, 11:16 PM

1,075 posts

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=746603342095861

Found it

This post has been edited by eaglehelang: Dec 26 2014, 11:16 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >