4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 08:21 AM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 4 2015, 01:38 AM)
d) this flipper mentality really kns, ah kid yes one year waiting of course RPGT may drop from 30% to lower to 20% yes 10% drop, subsequent years are only 5% lehh. asssuming a property is made of 500k, 10% dp, 35 years max stretch, that is servicing 2.2k loan and 200+ maintenance, totoal plus inking and etc, that is 2.5k per month
2.5k per month x12 months = 28.8k

from 500k property like Jliew Midfields flip to 700k , 200k gross profit

30% from 200k = 60k
20% from 200k = 40k
[color=red]from 3 year holding to 4th year difference to pay RPGT is less 20k, you service loans and maaintenance is 28.8k, knn still rugi 8.8k, see you are a real flipper... and 26 year old kid mentality, only know to think one way .. oh PRGT drop..

Can any Sifu educate me on this portion? I hav little knowledge on this. Thanks.[COLOR=blue]
hello 5th year drops 5% how? still service 28.8k leh, sumore need to assumed flippers get the best rates of BLR, well sumore have to assume it is stagnant OPR leh o0o.. sumore the cost push into the new flip price say 700k + 28.8k gets valuation leh.. 2 years already 60k increase... valuation getting further, more ppl need to pump deposit leh.. 10% also susah want more? market now is 20% at least for inflated props

and most important thing 700k need to have takers, 600k plus new launch low entry also no takers 700k subsales? need you teach or not kid?

which part you dun understand? BBB say sure to rent out and sure to get reduced in loans repayment, look at tnang and his other peers of props, 1st phase already so many vacant, 2nd and 3rd phase sure jialat subsales dead
Bbw, teach you some
Parklane :
Purchase : 280k, current market 410k for three years = 46% papar gain, i know you will say not yet sell, how you know the gain, transact price is higher than this, now the rental breakeven, how long i can hold?

This post has been edited by tnang: Jan 4 2015, 08:33 AM
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 10:16 AM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Jan 4 2015, 09:48 AM)
Seriously.......... I won't be surprise the ccris report he posted doesn't belong to him......  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

And I won't be surprise if he earns only 2k-2.5k /mth too...... whistling.gif  whistling.gif
rclxms.gif i still dont understand why ccris rpt is important, whole life never bother, more important is you income, clean payment, when you want to borrow, bank will check for you, never see my ccris before.
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 10:22 AM

2,833 posts

[quote=jolokia,Jan 4 2015, 10:16 AM]
One of his credit card 2K limit niah, if I remember it correctly all 3 credit card combined credit limit less than 35K.

Previously he said wanna use credit card to pay DP then slowly pay off during constructions period of 3 years.

He keep on telling us he & gf combined got 200K FD, but when we push him to show, his figures getting smaller & smaller later less than 50K, lastly he shows 25K (somemore in few pieces FD slips then took him another fee weeks to show 1 with 20K but location of the bank unusually at different locations, so we suspect thats nit his one.

Bear2 words cannot be trusted one.

Actually nothing to brag if he have 25 millions or 25K FD, just that he like to dog eye on other & refused to believe anyone better of than him, his circle are very limited & sibeh holian of himself been having a commonwealth countries recognition cert & earn 4.5K salary.

Actually LCCI & Basic Marketing or Business Admin cert also Commonwealth countries recognition cert mah.. kekeke
Don't be so serious lah ! sometimes just a friend fire across enemy line niah..

How bbw qualify to dog eye ppl, majority here doing much better than him, earning 4k , behave like 40k . Even 200k fd, what can he do, just down payment for 700k properties, but 4k income, loan tak lepas.

This post has been edited by tnang: Jan 4 2015, 10:22 AM
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 10:46 AM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 4 2015, 10:40 AM)
Bbw got 9 inches. That's why he day n night showing n waving it.
9cm got lah, unless he prove it
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 11:23 AM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 4 2015, 11:20 AM)
like you saiud you bought many properties and under loan coz flipping maa...

ccris definitely reflects right?
Some i bought cash la my friend, since when i say flip, i bought for rental play, passive income.

This post has been edited by tnang: Jan 4 2015, 11:24 AM
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 11:25 AM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 4 2015, 11:23 AM)
of course what... you phase 1 also cant sell how about the next 2 phases and last phases ?

ppl just mention willing to sell below 400k lol

that mean phase 2 and 3 cant cut even and making loss for sure
Why need to sell, rental is enough to cover installment.
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 11:48 AM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Jan 4 2015, 11:46 AM)
bear2 is left behind at his age, feel bo kam buan..  brows.gif
rclxms.gif bearbear, never learn, end up beh tahan, buy a super inflated property for own stay at sungai long.
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 02:09 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(musteng @ Jan 4 2015, 02:04 PM)
He has no contingency plan for this gamble. If failed, maybe will choose the unit he don't like
As i say. At the end, he beh tahan, buy one super inflat property at sungai long.
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 03:09 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 4 2015, 02:31 PM)
in the event one has to pay inflated price as an end result, why still go and choose the unit you dont like?

isn't that double whammy? double screwed?
That alway happen, at the end, when price not drop as expected, beh tahan, die die loh, buy..
And based on malaysia history since merdeka till today, never happen, chance are stagnant for a while.
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 04:32 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Jan 4 2015, 04:18 PM)
Devepor parklane 470k, subsale 390k  tongue.gif , first buyer 280k  brows.gif , bear bear buy at ? hmm.gif  tongue.gif
When i settle my last payment at akisama, saw a buyer booked a unit at 490k, current subsale low price is due to low price for phase 1 initial buyers. Once this sold, price will go up, do remember. Phase 2 and 3 launch price abt 350k, no way they will sell below 400k, furthermore location is good. Bearbear wait longer, 500k for him is not dream.

This post has been edited by tnang: Jan 4 2015, 04:33 PM
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 04:38 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 4 2015, 04:26 PM)
developers unsold units account to 5% of total... the problem ius the subsales..
why developers want to bother themselves with higher prices, already finish what..

if developers increase the price, they are actually getting their own units stuck.. if it soar higher, the sub sales are selling below 400k thne developers need to wait all sub sales below range to be sell off before they are been considered to sold..

means developer gotta service loan/pay somewhere just to benefit sub sales investors?  lol
Developers balance stock is min, they will keep good for their name, rather than throw to public, worst cases is sold a bit cheaper to staff or close friend or boss take up first and sold to public later, not to public, they need to care their future launch.

They may increase the price before their boss absorb it. Marketing strategy.

This post has been edited by tnang: Jan 4 2015, 04:38 PM
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 04:52 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 4 2015, 04:46 PM)
that is if unit are minimal... boss taking back kind of unlikely..

keeping good name sounds very confusing, the developers are building houses for ppl to stay.. right not for investors to confirm profit and even cant sell also have to cater their price?

investors will remember the developers meh? which developers launching lowest and freebies, hantam dulu.. same thing developers will think of you guys...

you guys wanted X+200k... when they only sell you 280k with freebies... you just wait and take loan you profit 200k and they were already profiting with 280k..

well like Mah Sing @ southville.. those kind big numbers unsold 3200 units ... hmm, they be just creative selling same price , higher rebate like  cash back upon vp or 1st payment... well in paper same price, but new buyers get more..

for them they get their product selling... buyers are fond to discounts/benefits that are better than the next buyers and etc.. that is provided mass units..

you will never know how the creative prop agent dispose the props.. developers also can sell 500k but agree to sell for 450k later give back cash.. like mark ting.. well...
You know developer very concern of recurring business, look at spsetia , how they take care their existing customer. To big developer, they very care their brand loh, this is not bearbear property development sdn bhd, che kai brand.
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 04:53 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Jan 4 2015, 04:49 PM)
Bearbear show your tax receipt la ...don't be a parasit
On behalf of bbw, how to show, not subject to tax.
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 04:58 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Jan 4 2015, 04:57 PM)
No income how to hav commitment? Haha... now dont even hav EA? You are partime repo clerk
Roadside sell aircream kah, no ea?
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 05:03 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 4 2015, 04:58 PM)
opss my bad got busted no EA form, does it stop bubble talk going on?
Bearbear, for for info only, first batch of buyer bought at 180k, those are existing owner stay there or rent there, 2nd batch around 220k for developer friend, relative, to create sale volume, after that only public. That is marketing. For sure if you know this you wont buy at 280k because bo bian lah. But i not, i estimate demand and price there, even this is not a good one for me, but still doable, understand. This just another small investment for me, since you like parklane so much, i join fun with you.

This post has been edited by tnang: Jan 4 2015, 05:03 PM
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 05:15 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Jan 4 2015, 05:11 PM)
For own stay, why bother to see 900k ? They won't sell even it goes to RM900k

They buy so that they don't need to pay rent and see landlord's dark face. And worry rental will increase every year !
If bearbear understand this, he will buy 3 years ago when gf request, now gf also run away liao.
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 05:28 PM

2,833 posts

First Property for bbw

First property is always the hardest, especially for a white collar executive with less than 5 years of working experience. It’s the single largest item that one would be buying in their lives. Lots of doubts, questions and worry running in every time think about my first property. What if, that first property turned out to be the wrong one?! He do have some savings. Yet not enough and simply not fast enough in terms of savings for the property that Feel comfortable with. With my ‘just enough’ salary, He still have to maintain my normal lifestyle, give some to my family and save a little for that elusive first property.

1) Try first,

He did not want the low cost apartment but for the medium cost apartment, one’s salary must not exceed RM3,500. Somehow, He overqualified and yet when He look at the condo prices,he knew that He may join those who got rejected in their loan applications. the state government is pushing for more affordable homes costing less than RM500,000 in 2015. hope He got one by then.

2) Acceptance of location

Where should we live? He want to live near to town. He want to live near my friends. He want to live near my workplace. He want a good location which is not far from everything that He want. Ok, perhaps that’s a bit too much. Yet, everyone would have an ideal location in their mind. Actually you can choose any location if you are rich enough. However, I think everyone should be willing to consider their second choice if they can still reach the places they want, just slightly further away.

3) Managing expectations

At our current age, there’s little reason to overburden ourselves. The reason is because the road to retirement is still many years away. If we simple can’t qualify, then don’t try. Just look at the high rejections for loan applications and you understand what he mean. Truth is, a 650sf apartment may be even more suitable for me than a 1,000sf one. Current low cost apartments include those of 650sf costing around RM100,000 and also those which are 850sf for RM250,000. If He can renovate it with some inspiration, He think it would be a home sweet home, for five years or until Can upgrade.

Last but not least, do not keep looking at just the new ones. Why not buy one which you can almost stay immediately? have been to many secondary properties and the truth is, it’s not all bad. In fact, some can be considered very well maintained. Just do your research well, view a few more units. Use a little imagination and make that your home sweet home. He think He should be able to get one soon. Wish bearbear good luck 2005

This post has been edited by tnang: Jan 4 2015, 05:36 PM
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 05:52 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 4 2015, 05:22 PM)
no wor...

lol new launch again leh

Cheras New Luxury Condo

SOHO 486sq 300k fully furnished ( krandun sia sia saja )
service apartment 1115 sq 5xx

location opposite Toyota Balakong, just near roadside, in front of Almerin Mall & residence

http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...y-condo-9199103
Bearbear buy buy buy, good price, good location, freehold with less than 300psf, why wait. Find out more , share with us, if good , i will consider also, of course, i already have some other target.

But hard to believe this price, may be rumawip with condition or agent fishing or...but be more careful when this type of kap la over the road, if true then good buy. Find out more , bbw.

This post has been edited by tnang: Jan 4 2015, 05:57 PM
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 06:20 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(subzero7 @ Jan 4 2015, 06:11 PM)
***"Ulasan ekonomi Malaysia oleh Prof Dr Hoo Ke Ping (Penganalisis Ekonomi) di rancangan Nasi Lemak Kopi O (27/12/14)

Negara kita semakin menghampiri krisis kegawatan ekonomi. Ekoran harga minyak dunia semakin menurun, ringgit malaysia semakin tenat

Nasihat beliau kepada semua rakyat Malaysia terutama muda mudi;

1. Berjimat cermat. Berbelanja bila perlu sahaja. Berhati hati dengan YES (YEAR END SALE) sebab pembaziran boleh berlaku di suasana SALE ini

2. Elakkan berhutang kerana di masa akan datang interest dr pihak bank akan naik. Kelak kita MATI untuk membayar interest yg tinggi

3. JGN BELI PROPERTY dlm masa 2-3 tahun ini kerana harga rumah pasti akan turun spt yg sudah berlaku di Singapura dan UK kerana ‘OVERSUPPLY’

Tambah beliau di sekitar lebuh raya Kesas shaja, sejumlah 20ribu unit property dah mendapat CF namun hanya 20-30% shja yg terisi

Oleh itu rancang untuk memiliki sebuah property apabila hrga rumah turun dan EKONOMI semakin pulih***"

Lets go shopping around kesas condo. They sure drop price. Can buy cheap and rent to bangla.
All thos flipper who buy kesas condo hahaha winter is coming serves u all right greedy people
This time siow liao, few of my along kesas highway, hahaha. But rent out already. But prof hoo ke ping, has many property along kesas , how ah.

Prof Dr Hoo Ke Ping yakin BN mampu merampas kembali 3 negeri dikuasai #PR iaitu Kedah, Selangor & Pulau Pinang bit.ly/16P3IyT #GE13 tak jadi pun...penang and selangor kalah lagi teruk.

This post has been edited by tnang: Jan 4 2015, 06:26 PM
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 06:38 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Jan 4 2015, 06:35 PM)
Of course losers will only listen to a loser professor. Some say profesor kangkung.
Item no 5 fail in buy property

Unknown to them those who claim property crash coming, price will sure drop soon, this theory that theory, this prediction that prediction, specialist, guru, expert, property author, tell me which of them didn't own a few property them self ? you actually think the entire property market can crashed down based on a few bullshit expert ? Oh come on !

This post has been edited by tnang: Jan 4 2015, 06:39 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0211sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:46 AM