V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

chrisw
post Dec 31 2014, 12:54 AM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 31 2014, 12:06 AM)
only you are still stuck with that bracket of salary.. well, be it as you like
bear bear kor mia gaji macam sudah naik sikit... notworthy.gif
chrisw
post Dec 31 2014, 12:58 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 31 2014, 08:04 AM)
Challenging 2015 seen for M'sian property sector

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.ph...3#axzz3NUc7V3G7

and oil price is going to drop again, property time is near

RON95, diesel to be at RM1.90-RM1.95 in January

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/284946
Bear kor wishful thinking again, or not? icon_rolleyes.gif
chrisw
post Dec 31 2014, 03:13 PM

1,275 posts

wishes everyone a prosperous new year ahead too since everyone's already been alerted by bear bear kor on the possible post-gst economy condition icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 31 2014, 01:38 PM)
Happy new year everyone...hope every tai kor tai jie here filled with health , wealth and prosperity  biggrin.gif

To Bearbear , today is end of 2014 I would like to seize fire for 48 hours to and wish u find your dream home in 2015 with a good price and all the best to your career. Although I always tease u in forum but I never dog eye u. All this just talk cock sing song, I sincere to appologizs If offended you and we will start a war on 2 January 2015  tongue.gif
All the best to u

To all others tai kor tai jie latuk datin uuuu dddd gang , I sincere offer my appologize if I have offended everyone.

Hope we welcome 2015 arrival with health ,prosperity , happiness and wealth

Everyone huat ahhh.... tongue.gif
chief, don't forget to share your renovated Capers afterwards brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
chrisw
post Dec 31 2014, 11:36 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 31 2014, 11:32 PM)
appreciative I am assuming you are listening to this? I remember you were a legand on this

Let say ppl are really buying for keeping to wait price higher, why no ppl buying new launch and wait to keep it higher?

looks like who is the sochai? AA hantam kuat or not?
bear bear kor, some properties it's not like you want to buy then you can buy during launching...you thought all properties are there waiting for you to buy? unsure.gif
chrisw
post Dec 31 2014, 11:58 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 31 2014, 11:42 PM)
of course not... common properties like service apartments, dsl, condo, who buy? even they got a class to cater for, why arent that class buying?

cannot invest?
oversupply?
overpriced and not worthy?

you are trying to justify that non performing new launch are not due to bad market but instead targeting different section.... well OUG parklane target who? those ppl not buying for own stay? supply more than demand?
i'm not as knowledge-able as bear bear kor kor la...i manatau woh...

i just know if all launches also sold out so easily then bear bear kor knee must be jerking badly already, still got time to blow water here meh...

Happy new year yah, bear bear kor!! cool.gif
chrisw
post Jan 1 2015, 12:23 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Jan 1 2015, 12:23 AM)
Happy new year 2015, huat ah heng ah... This year bearbear will buy..
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
chrisw
post Jan 2 2015, 08:34 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(commander571 @ Jan 2 2015, 08:09 PM)
A year ago tesco sold this at rm27.90...last week the price was adjusted to rm42.90...inflated toilet paper!!!

Wah..that's not x + 2 already, damn flipper!! mad.gif
chrisw
post Jan 2 2015, 09:27 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(commander571 @ Jan 2 2015, 08:41 PM)
Willing buyer willing seller concept...boh song? Use ur fingers to clean ur as*h*le lo....tongue.gif
This one will works better for bear bear kor brows.gif

chrisw
post Jan 3 2015, 12:55 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 3 2015, 12:30 AM)
ya alar.. but confirm with Lembaga perancangan selangor di.. marked as residential area di, just need conversion.. can get 15 psq good di  thumbup.gif
need to pay premium bear bear kor.. brows.gif
chrisw
post Jan 3 2015, 01:02 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 2 2015, 10:51 PM)
lol, open market concept nowadays di, middle man like this to earn some commission wont last long.. wait to revamp..

later introduction of owner clubs sell directly, then open another enter take 500 as fees to take calls and make appointment to sell rather than 2% of property price...

making earnings like this really not like can see the light type, even some agents do earn big bucks but just like that.. especially agents targeting mass section of buyers... for high end they dont mind giving 2% , netiher the buyer mind to be profited 2%
if cannot see the light then there wont be so many agents around la, bear bear kor but of course there are always bad apples around..i will not even try to change your perception

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 2 2015, 11:20 PM)
like this holland di.. wait only lor.. 300k what property can buy? suria residence also cant buy..
3.7k nett or gross?

if 3.7k nett, i assume can get up to 360k....plus if you have FD or other investments, can try for 400k la.. brows.gif brows.gif
chrisw
post Jan 3 2015, 10:29 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 3 2015, 09:07 AM)
maybe 4.5k nett kot ... plus other allowance/income  another 2k kot
If 4.5k in the 500k region...6.5k around 700k based on 30 years icon_idea.gif

Later don't say it's conspiracy la, that die agent try to stretch 9 me.. rolleyes.gif

Nah you better check with the banker below..

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3458663
chrisw
post Jan 3 2015, 10:58 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 3 2015, 10:41 AM)
BS is at least smart to soon join Jiao Lang as uuu regardless they betray the ddd camp.

I wish BS laughing all the way to bank 10 yrs fr the date of spa signed. Remember prop is a long term game. Forget bout all the stupid numbers.
rclxm9.gif cheers.gif cheers.gif cheers.gif rclxm9.gif
chrisw
post Jan 3 2015, 02:56 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 3 2015, 02:31 PM)
hello I didnt say i am earning 10k at 26.. he is with 3 properties sumore... with one at least 200k loan in ccris report is for sure...

making a lie too big di... how to u turn? krandun, u remain a sponsered kid and trying to to show otherwise

2 digits of ic heading in the EA form please... failing which we will assumed you took someone documents of 2012 and post  thumbup.gif

if can ccris also can print
Nah bear bear kor...just found 1 of my old pay slip in 2013, I'm not in O&G pun but I had quitted that company and come back to learn how to inflate the properties price brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by chrisw: Jan 3 2015, 04:58 PM
chrisw
post Jan 3 2015, 04:59 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 3 2015, 04:52 PM)
Having property under loan doesn't contribute anything to proof of funds. It seem the uuu herd are more suitable to highly geared speculation, not qualified for overseas investment.
Ehh...tag time? Bear bear went back to cave, here comes the ice....
chrisw
post Jan 3 2015, 05:27 PM

1,275 posts

bearbearwong

For your consideration, bear bear kor whistling.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3458959
chrisw
post Jan 3 2015, 06:51 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 3 2015, 05:38 PM)
see again.. I am more interested on the ccris
That was my old pay slip in 2013, bear bear kor...I don't have the ccris leh...

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0476sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:27 AM