PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V66, Jerkyy Dong Dong Chiang
TSV12Kompressor
Feb 10 2015, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(wankel @ Feb 10 2015, 10:26 PM) In the land of USA where almost everything is measured differently to the rest of the world, fuel is of course rated differently, they use a MON (Motor Octane Rating) which means a smaller number than the RON rating we're used to. 91 RON is the standard fuel available in Australia, which means anything Euro and Proton desire a more premium brew, 95 and 98 RON are commonly available but cost a painful amount extra, myself being cheap use an ethanol blend that adds a few RON points and is even priced less than the standard 91 it's mixed with but should result in poorer economy due to ethanol containing less energy. but ethanol is kinder to jolly polar bears.
TSV12Kompressor
Feb 11 2015, 07:28 AM
TSV12Kompressor
Feb 12 2015, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(mist8 @ Feb 12 2015, 12:52 PM) Anyone know the 2nd hand price for Proton Saga FLX Standard 1.3CVT (M)? Year 2013 April Manual or CVT?
TSV12Kompressor
Feb 12 2015, 04:34 PM
I like Aeon TopValue mineral water, some people like to buy Spritzer. Can't say the Spritzer drinker stupid because it is their choice.
I like to drink beer, some people like Wine. I can't say Wine drinker is wasting their money because it is their choice.
People's money, how they want to use it, we have no right to judge.
TSV12Kompressor
Feb 12 2015, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Feb 12 2015, 10:18 PM) I drink whisky/brandy  The last time I touched whisky, I ended up RM 1,000 poorer.
TSV12Kompressor
Feb 24 2015, 01:21 PM
Funker eat limau sampai blur liao ah
TSV12Kompressor
Feb 27 2015, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(odin88 @ Feb 27 2015, 04:46 PM) The SC didn't change CVT fluid filter for you. Or else you'll be looking at Rm 8xx as the total bill amount. The CVT filter is RM245.
TSV12Kompressor
Feb 28 2015, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(odin88 @ Feb 27 2015, 09:56 PM) Oh i didnt know cvt got filter . i thought you mean the oil filter. T__T that one need to change every 60k jugak ke ? Meaning everytime svc for cvt oil must change the filter as well ? nvmd, the cvt filter can change during next interval. A SC who really cares for their customers will recommend to change the CVT filter every 100,000km. This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Feb 28 2015, 12:17 AM
TSV12Kompressor
Feb 28 2015, 08:17 PM