Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

darween13
post Jan 9 2015, 09:39 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 8 2015, 06:01 PM)
True Bro Darween...  Some people wander aimlessly through life, but fortunately we are not one of them, though sometime feel pathetic on such souls who always in woe and dread..  doh.gif  doh.gif
Hahahaha! I second that! rclxms.gif
darween13
post Jan 9 2015, 09:40 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 8 2015, 09:50 PM)
Lol... it just behind the gazebo... looks fairly near though....  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Bro Sam, this is clearer! Can see! Looks cool! smile.gif
darween13
post Jan 9 2015, 09:56 AM

1,427 posts

The launch of SEH was well publicised through property expo, online channels as well as serene banners all over Semenyih. It is THE property launch for those who were eagerly waiting to purchase a residential property from a reputable developer in THIS vicinity. Though, the date and time were not fixed, the year of launch was imminent.

Most of us has smartphones and emails today, thus flow of information was precise and timely. In fact, most of us would have visited the Welcome Centre since its opening every other week to see if we can sneak out some insider news. Nonetheless, we had a prominent contributor to this forum who were VERY willing in sharing information. When the launch was blasted at 6.45am in November 2013; prospective buyers swiftly went to SEH Welcome Centre to queue and purchase the desired property.

All in all, this thread apart from all SEH marketing channels has been THE place to go for all updates and latest news to facilitate prospective buyers to be in the know. It has also helped to forge a strong relationship between the SEH community.

This had nothing to with luck / chance; I heard this quote from a work colleague:
"If you have a vision and mission, likelihood is that you will hit the target"

That is what precisely happened for us - you guys know who you are!

Thanks for keeping this spirit alive despite the noises; haters gonna hate, losers gonna lose.

biggrin.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by darween13: Jan 9 2015, 03:21 PM
darween13
post Jan 9 2015, 03:22 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Jan 9 2015, 10:42 AM)
645am right?
Opps, yes. Corrected.
darween13
post Jan 9 2015, 03:24 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 9 2015, 12:03 PM)
Bro Darween, like you quote "haters gonna hate, losers gonna lose", no matter how much they troll...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Siapa makan itu cili, dia orang mesti panas panas; tapi dia orang punya london, saya tak da tau dia orang ada paham paham!

tongue.gif tongue.gif

darween13
post Jan 9 2015, 03:26 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jan 9 2015, 03:24 PM)
He got eagle wing to be 1 of the top 30 in Q  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
TKJ, I also top 30. Still have the queue number in my file!
Sometimes, ada beli Toto (pair number)...who knows, it could be the lucky number. tongue.gif tongue.gif
darween13
post Jan 9 2015, 03:27 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Jan 9 2015, 02:50 PM)
sam kor,

you also eager eyes since you are the the top 30 purchaser. kakakaka
Bro Sam!

Hahaha, sama kapal, Top 30 too! rclxms.gif
darween13
post Jan 9 2015, 03:32 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jan 9 2015, 03:26 PM)
Wahahahahaha .... Di orang punya london manyak power sampai gua belajar kat London pun tak de paham di orang punya london  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Hahahaha!!! Dia orang spesel spesis...sudah mau pupus.... tongue.gif
darween13
post Jan 12 2015, 09:06 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jan 9 2015, 04:00 PM)
Expressly stated "SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD]".

Needless to say, it's for owners to share info on this development  whistling.gif
Title says it all.
As usual, alot of butthurt causing noises.

rclxms.gif tongue.gif
darween13
post Jan 12 2015, 09:09 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 9 2015, 08:25 PM)
When joker makan a delicious fish, lalat come... Apparently joker is makan sampah....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Bro Sam,

Lalat like leftovers; sadly, there's none, so butthurt come here seeking for it. Seems like there's none, so begging by circulating around tongue.gif
darween13
post Jan 12 2015, 09:10 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 10 2015, 08:09 PM)
saw the picture, the double storey landed are column free at car porch area, so the 20ft can easily park in 2 sedan cars.... tongue.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
darween13
post Jan 12 2015, 09:12 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(nkte5207 @ Jan 11 2015, 01:46 PM)
Guys, all the buyers are entertained with:

1) DIBS
2) Free SPA and legal fees
3) Free stamp duty on SPA and loan

Am i right?
1) Not really, only FIRST phase buyers are entitled to DIBS - all other phase launched along with first phase is given discount.
2) SPA and Legal absorbed by SEH
3) Stamp Duty on SPA and Loan absorbed by SEH
darween13
post Jan 12 2015, 09:14 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 11 2015, 02:28 PM)
Sorry perhaps I should clarify - some earlier buyers did enjoy DIBS until it's banned.  As for legal fees and stamp duty for both SPA and loan doc, developer will absorb it.

It's good if you are considering it.  It's indeed a great township in the making smile.gif  I believe that other TK / TKJ here who are the existing purchasers may be able to convince you rclxms.gif
Hahaha, Jason, we do not need to convince anyone; SEH speaks for itself; we are just fortunate buyers sharing development information while providing constructive analysis by benchmarking with other developments in the vicinity.

rclxms.gif
darween13
post Jan 12 2015, 09:15 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 11 2015, 04:36 PM)
Grandlis collection, tenby school, Agil fencing PIDS system info all up...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif biggrin.gif
darween13
post Jan 12 2015, 09:16 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 11 2015, 04:51 PM)
Yeah, need to ask if SEH shall build any playground, jogging track on the Park inside the fencing area for residents of Phase 1 or not. I know this may incur some additional maintenance fees, but it will be good since phase 1 DSL buyers seems don't have much thing...
The park is accessible by all SEH residents and external, no? Only clubhouse to my knowledge limited to P2 and P3. blink.gif
darween13
post Jan 12 2015, 09:19 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 11 2015, 07:49 PM)
I hope they will do more things. I already complaint thru email previously.... Hopefully things will change for bettee. Seriously, they cant just purely focus on the gated ans guarded area. Number of houses wise definitely precinct 1 have the most. Always providing excuse of public area and need approval from MPKJ is not good enough. I expecting more from them to be honest.
Bro treehill, i think there were distinct differentiation between P1 and P2/3 primarily because they wanted to provide an affordable DSL to the mid-income category. This way, it will help to lower the cost of ownership and selling price since SEH wouldnt incur additional cost. However, looking at how other projects have upped their development, SEH can make some amendments to ensure P1 enjoys greater facilities as income is not linear over the years.
darween13
post Jan 12 2015, 09:20 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(LudiStyle @ Jan 11 2015, 09:11 PM)
what did you mean by that? how to offset?

Interested of buying=(
Those who did not get DIBS will be given adequate discount. So, you can plonk in lower downpayment.
Unsure about the new phases though

darween13
post Jan 12 2015, 09:26 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Jan 11 2015, 10:14 PM)
samkor, inside the precint 2 and precint 3, are they sharing the same access guarded point? Or separately having their own guard house and check point? From the video, I can see it clearly, right after the grassland park, there is a guard house and multiple parallel car parking lots.
Bro Vislai, from the layout that was explained previously, each cluster will have their entry and exit points; but it could be shared at certain points.

darween13
post Jan 12 2015, 02:20 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 12 2015, 11:28 AM)
I have relooked into the promotion video, there are many things have been revealed in the video, especially for presint 3.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

First, the two lanes each flyover directly connecting Lekas to the SEH township...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Nice! rclxms.gif
darween13
post Jan 13 2015, 06:37 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jan 13 2015, 06:36 PM)
Sent him on a vacation. Help us by hitting the report button if you encounter such forumer again and we will take action. Thanks
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0410sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:15 AM