Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

LudiStyle
post Jan 31 2015, 02:24 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 31 2015, 01:20 AM)
It is not about lawyer is inefficient. It just about them having so many SPA to be processed and they have no idea you need it fast.

Hence the importance of coordinating everyone's work and set the right expectation from the beginning to avoid dispute later on.

After informing the lawyer, I got my document, so I guess that was the missing key smile.gif
Hopefully they will allow some leniency there should there be any delays. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

LudiStyle
post Feb 2 2015, 06:13 PM

81 posts

free free they tell u 20k rebate as angpow =p
LudiStyle
post Feb 4 2015, 12:41 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Workofart @ Feb 4 2015, 12:26 PM)
Not my friend actually. My gf ex-colleahue. ( My gf is  still setia staff ).

Yes, look after the show house. If got customer come to view. Explain this and that like size, price, what have and don't have. etc
Good ! can get good bargain for staff lol!!
LudiStyle
post Feb 4 2015, 03:16 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 4 2015, 03:10 PM)
Our SPA is a standard SPA under Schedule G of the HOUSING DEVELOPMENT (CONTROL AND LICENSING)
ACT 1966 and HOUSING DEVELOPMENT (CONTROL AND LICENSING) REGULATIONS 1989. Thus, amendments are not allowed in any manner whatsoever.

For special incentive between the developer and the principal purchaser such as rebate and absorbing the legal fees, stamp duty n bla bla bla, more often than not, it's by way of verbal only or the most a letter. Such deviation from the standard T&C in the HDA SPA can never be reflected in the SPA itself.
Just a question, usually is a rider permissible for such?

Curious icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
LudiStyle
post Feb 4 2015, 05:01 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 4 2015, 04:53 PM)
AKH gor,

SP's verbal is as good as written but your verbal jau DEFINITELY CANNOT LO  doh.gif
Manatau ppl also " nga chee dong kam sai" leh... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
LudiStyle
post Feb 6 2015, 03:26 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 6 2015, 03:23 PM)
I heard CNY got "lawatan sambil belajar" to the site of presint 3 to see how beautiful the landscape could be...  drool.gif  drool.gif
Me also no chance stay inside... can droll only cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
LudiStyle
post Feb 13 2015, 05:38 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(san1574 @ Feb 13 2015, 05:36 PM)
bought a house there,588k it seems like quite some numbers of others complaining too far
What do you mean by that?

Example?
LudiStyle
post Feb 13 2015, 06:00 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(san1574 @ Feb 13 2015, 05:41 PM)
living in Semenyeh ...that bad meh..Bought a house for 588k...but many make fun that i bought a ulu place???
eh seems to have a possitive feed back.....
If i were you, I dont care what anyone said ba.
Not their money and have they been or stayed there before?

Anyway, you bought it cuz you saw something you want there that pull your interest.

Traffics are everywhere laaa

Why bother what other ppl said? thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

LudiStyle
post Feb 13 2015, 06:05 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(san1574 @ Feb 13 2015, 05:58 PM)
werher likre it or not the house is ready this april...just move in and see what happen....my mom like the place...brought her to putrajaya at first....she say whole precint only one chinese family....no pork in the market...do not want to stay there...finally after seremban and any other places decided to buy semenyeh house..
I dont feel very far but other people make fun of me buying ulu place...WTF???
Hahaha! take this scenario for instance, you are getting married with your partner and everyone says he/ she no good.

Dont tell me you will call off the wedding loh unless they have "experience with your partner" hahaha.

Just kidding but that question should be asked to yourself.

Have a nice weekend.

0.0349sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:53 AM