5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> WTC - urbancrawler

urbancrawler
post Sep 23 2006, 10:30 PM

224 posts

Thanks Goldfries i will take note. But the name calling is totally UNACCEPTABLE to me. Don't you think so?
chastise
post Sep 23 2006, 10:31 PM

Over the rainbow
1,555 posts

True. But seller can only send items out when they RECEIVED the payment.
So both of you be patient ok?
SkyDriver
post Sep 23 2006, 10:32 PM

364 posts

1. Did you show me the screenshoot last night? Even you did, i will not send it by today as well, because I'M NOT GET THE MONEY YET!!! you are protecting yourself and i should take the risk?

2. I said, i'll only send it after get the payment. Untill this sec i didnt get even 1cent from you.

3. Since you're going to use e-transfer/e-banking why not just tell me earlier but asking me to check my account balance at 8am? you should know i'll get no result.

4. I said, "you're wasting my time" because i need to go to the RHB bank to check my account balance and there's no trasaction for my account. in this case i have to bring the parcel to my office and bring it back home again. Why not just inform me you're not using deposit machine or any other method i can get the money in this morning?

5. i called you as 'barbarian' because the way you talk is totally no respecting me(why not just talk properlly? cant? sound like your time is very value and i'm wasting your time?). i'm not begging you to buy the mobo from me, maybe you should behave and dont acting 'big boss' odering me like your employee. 1st time got forumer telling me that 50% payment is lyn rule, claims you had done alot with that way? asking for a copy of I/C? and said "next time dont make the things complicated". but actually you're the person who make it complicated.

anyway, i'm not going to deal with you anymore, because i dont need your lcly money. just give me your banking details i'll fully refund to you. (at the same day i get the payment from you)
goldfries
post Sep 23 2006, 10:33 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(urbancrawler @ Sep 23 2006, 10:30 PM)
Thanks Goldfries i will take note. But the name calling is totally UNACCEPTABLE to me. Don't you think so?
yes - no matter what transpired exactly between both of you, even if aggravated situation, name calling should be avoided. smile.gif

QUOTE(SkyDriver @ Sep 23 2006, 10:32 PM)
5. i called you as 'barbarian' because the way you talk is totally no respecting me(why not just talk properlly? cant? sound like your time is very value and i'm wasting your time?). i'm not begging you to buy the mobo from me, maybe you should behave and dont acting 'big boss' odering me like your employee. 1st time got forumer telling me that 50% payment is lyn rule, claims you had done alot with that way? asking for a copy of I/C? and said "next time dont make the things complicated". but actually you're the person who make it complicated.
anyway, i'm not going to deal with you anymore, because i dont need your lcly money. just give me your banking details i'll fully refund to you. (at the same day i get the payment from you)
there were miscommunication i guess, but name calling is not necessary as it aggravates the situation.

since he claimed already banked in, it would be proper for you to check (and keep checking cos it might take a while) and deliver when confirm received.

whether he LCLY, a deal is a deal IMO.

This post has been edited by goldfries: Sep 23 2006, 10:36 PM
urbancrawler
post Sep 23 2006, 10:35 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(chastise @ Sep 23 2006, 10:30 PM)
Yep. but has the seller received it?
Well to my concern, I HAVE MADE THE PAYMENT with proof in the statement on my first post. Whatelse can i do if the payment has been made on MY SIDE and on HIS SIDE he "REFUSE" to see the transaction? and IF attachment from me dosen't say anything, i don't know what will prove it LOL

It is stated there. TRANSFER SUCESSFULL
SkyDriver
post Sep 23 2006, 10:36 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(urbancrawler @ Sep 23 2006, 10:14 PM)
NO, you see the point is that the seller is supposed to send the item today but due to HIS MISTAKE that i didn't get it. and BTW HE OPENED THIS THREAD.
my mistake?

i just check my account, and sorry. dont get your money yet.

that's your problem to delay it. because you cant make sure i get the money by today!
SkyDriver
post Sep 23 2006, 10:38 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(urbancrawler @ Sep 23 2006, 10:35 PM)
Well to my concern, I HAVE MADE THE PAYMENT with proof in the statement on my first post. Whatelse can i do if the payment has been made on MY SIDE and on HIS SIDE he "REFUSE" to see the transaction? and IF attachment from me dosen't say anything, i don't know what will prove it LOL

It is stated there. TRANSFER SUCESSFULL
I SAID I'M NOT YET GET THE MONEY YET!

who care whatever is successfull or unsuccessfull showing there?

goldfries
post Sep 23 2006, 10:41 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

ok guys please chill.

yes ok fine you didn't get your money yet. so let's just wait ok?

btw what's the purpose of this complain thread? heck i don't even see the purpose of this thread cos it looks like you started this thread to complain about someone - not so much of the deal.

now like i said,

buyer - be patient
seller - be patient, check for money coming in.

come back here after a day or 2 perhaps cos the way you guys are going about it's really ridiculous.
SkyDriver
post Sep 23 2006, 10:43 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 23 2006, 10:33 PM)
there were miscommunication i guess, but name calling is not necessary as it aggravates the situation.

since he claimed already banked in, it would be proper for you to check (and keep checking cos it might take a while) and deliver when confirm received.

whether he LCLY, a deal is a deal IMO.
you know what he sms me?

"Okay the prepare to see your name on the trade zone dispute corner. i've already ask you to send but you refuse. i will also make a police report if i don't see the item tracking number"

WTF he did? threatening me?

anyway... thx guys, for posting yours opinion here.
goldfries
post Sep 23 2006, 10:47 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

aihh like i said - both of you are being impatient. biggrin.gif

looks like both of you have a bad start. how about reset all and come back here a fresh.

btw i don't believe in sending anything without full payment received.
acougan

590 posts

Interbank transfer sometimes take around 2-3days (my experience, too).

i guess everyone just take a step back & chill. dont get too emotional over nothing. next time, we go penang & yamcha together, k? icon_rolleyes.gif i want a side order of asam laksa too drool.gif
SkyDriver

364 posts

QUOTE(urbancrawler @ Sep 23 2006, 03:12 PM)
THIS SELLER HASN'T SEND THE ITEM TO ME ALTHOUGH ITS PAID IN FULL I WILL REPORT THIS CASE SOOON BETTER SEND IT NOW
this's what he posted in my thread.
slandering?

that's why i need to explain the situation here...
goldfries
post Sep 23 2006, 10:54 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Sep 23 2006, 10:49 PM)
but to his concern, the money aint there yet

yup. 1 side updated doesn't mean the other side updated. smile.gif patience all........patiences......

SkyDriver
post Sep 23 2006, 11:00 PM

364 posts

i'm tired... back to my anime. bye guys, ty.

PS : urbancrawler dont forget to give me your banking details.
RangerRed
post Sep 23 2006, 11:09 PM

2,083 posts

urbancrawler, it has not been transferred really. The amount has be debited from ur account but is awaiting processing before it is credited to SkyDriver. Hence, your payment to SkyDriver is only half complete.
goldfries
post Sep 23 2006, 11:27 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Pierce & Tatoo @ Sep 23 2006, 11:17 PM)
anyway i thing the due is off. the seller gonna refund back the money to the buyer.
if you got some buyer who is so unreasonable, better find another one who is more patient and polite. who knows after the product reach the buyer hand and he is not satisfy with what he got, another fuss gonna happen. it's will be more complicated to solve later on.
sad but true. this might be what seller have in mind, though IMO a deal is meant to be honored. smile.gif
tjwong
post Sep 23 2006, 11:52 PM

394 posts

QUOTE(urbancrawler @ Sep 23 2006, 10:21 PM)
Yeah, i am sure you being in the buyers shoes you would be ANXIOUS cuz your item is NOT being HONOURED UPON THE DEAL. i'm more concerned that he is trying to delay the whole thing and not admitting his mistake.
Just wondering what is the seller mistake since the money is not in his acc. yet.
with the few paper you provided to prove the banking? lolz....

what is the buyer thinkg? Angry because of 1-2 day delay?

*will only send it out once received the money.
judge-the
post Sep 24 2006, 12:38 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

hmmm mr urbancrawler do you know that interbank transfer sometimes required 2-3 days for clearance? like what another forumer said earlier lah...

happened to me before, transferring money from bank islam to public bank and took 3 days for clearance.

i dont undersatnd why you just cant accept/listen to seller's explanation that he didnt receive your money yet. just wait for another day or two lah. you think the minute you click OK or the CONFIRM button for the transaction the money immediately goes into SkyDriver account?

* little advice to mr SkyDriver a.k.a seller, think you better just refund back to him after you received his money. if like this tak syok lah dealing... well no offence to both sides just my suggestion only.
urbancrawler
post Sep 24 2006, 02:43 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 24 2006, 12:38 AM)
hmmm mr urbancrawler do you know that interbank transfer sometimes required 2-3 days for clearance? like what another forumer said earlier lah...

happened to me before, transferring money from bank islam to public bank and took 3 days for clearance.

i dont undersatnd why you just cant accept/listen to seller's explanation that he didnt receive your money yet. just wait for another day or two lah. you think the minute you click OK or the CONFIRM button for the transaction the money immediately goes into SkyDriver account?

* little advice to mr SkyDriver a.k.a seller, think you better just refund back to him after you received his money. if like this tak syok lah dealing... well no offence to both sides just my suggestion only.
LOL if everydealings was about "syok or not syok" then LYN will have alot more fraud dealings ha ha
urbancrawler
post Sep 24 2006, 02:44 AM

224 posts

1. Did you show me the screenshoot last night? Even you did, i will not send it by today as well, because I'M NOT GET THE MONEY YET!!! you are protecting yourself and i should take the risk?
Well did you intend to ask me about the screen shot? Answer = No.

2. I said, i'll only send it after get the payment. Untill this sec i didnt get even 1cent from you.

3. Since you're going to use e-transfer/e-banking why not just tell me earlier but asking me to check my account balance at 8am? you should know i'll get no result. DID you think of asking? and you didn't state HOW I SHOULD PAY YOU RIGHT? i've told you ive already transfered the money whatelse can/could i do?

4. I said, "you're wasting my time" because i need to go to the RHB bank to check my account balance and there's no trasaction for my account. in this case i have to bring the parcel to my office and bring it back home again. Why not just inform me you're not using deposit machine or any other method i can get the money in this morning? AS i said you didn't ASK it's very simple.QUOTES SKYDRIVER in his point below "i called you as 'barbarian' because the way you talk is totally no respecting me(why not just talk properlly? cant? sound like your time is very value and i'm wasting your time?" All of this points came from you yourself and it is as real as you made it out to be.

WHICH PART WAS I ORDERING YOU AROUND or did you just PRECIEVED IT THAT WAY your OWNSELF? DEALings are SUBJECTIVE AND It IS up for discussion between a seller and a buyer. i've done dealings whereby i've recieved the items even before i paid and i paid up right after that. The seller is by the nick of "SUPERAMD" so how does that work? you could have done a better explanation rather than belittle-ing me of how many post i've got which i think is totally out of the topic when we are discussing the terms and conditions. I think it's normal to ask details of the sellers IC especially if it's the FIRST time you are dealing with the person. It gives an assurance that you are serious and sincere about your dealings and you are confident about the product you are selling

I EXPECT YOU TO HONOUR YOUR PROMISE AND DEALS because by law, it's a verbal Binding contract as the money has already been paid

This post has been edited by urbancrawler: Sep 24 2006, 02:45 AM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:55 AM