QUOTE(urbancrawler @ Sep 23 2006, 10:28 PM)
Good lord what is wrong with you? Can't you wait 'till he gets the money first?
WTC - urbancrawler
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
WTC - urbancrawler
Sep 28 2006, 04:33 PM
2,633 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Sep 28 2006, 06:53 PM
224 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(baok @ Sep 28 2006, 03:43 PM) the seller confirmed the transaction done... mmm but it's also a done deal whereby the money took time to be transfered due to a 3rd partys' transaction which was really transfered and the money was recieved by the seller. Seller decides to return the money for whatever personal reason. i think it's a deal being ffkedi dont think this is ffk/blaclist case... just some misunderstanding lead to -> hyper tension lead to -> arrogance case.. |
Sep 28 2006, 06:54 PM
Sep 28 2006, 08:00 PM
2,083 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
Since everything is settled why not close the thread, threadstarter?
Sep 28 2006, 08:39 PM
364 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Penang - Butterworth |
QUOTE(urbancrawler @ Sep 28 2006, 06:53 PM) mmm but it's also a done deal whereby the money took time to be transfered due to a 3rd partys' transaction which was really transfered and the money was recieved by the seller. Seller decides to return the money for whatever personal reason. i think it's a deal being ffked which is really transfered but another part cant receive the money on time (as you promised to make it), meaningless. you cant confirm the seller get the money on time that's your 1st fault. after that threatening for reporting and complaning is 2nd mistaken. (bullshxting ppl already grapped your money but dont want send the item to you) i think this's your 1st deal at here. that's okay with that, but next time just ask and the important dont act pro and lcly. just being a foolish. PS : banking info have to provide account owner's name, but not only a group of number. hope you get your lession for this case. and dont forget to remove your stupid post in my thread --> click here @RangerRed ok, i'll close this after that guy finish his last job, which is confirm get the refund from me and edit his post in that threat. This post has been edited by SkyDriver: Sep 28 2006, 08:58 PM |
Sep 28 2006, 09:32 PM
2,012 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
i on the seller side
n me myself gonna black list this buyer i also doing bulk sales i really need buyers to trust me on all the transaction they paid, i received, i sent, they received, happy dealed. simple as ABC u tot ebanking intra transaction safe n sure reach in 3 days time nope ur guys definitely wrong got 1 case, a member transfer from BCB to my maybank, after 1 week, the transaction still haven done, lucky the member trust me enuff n bank in another payment trough deposit machine, i received then i request him to cancel the transaction from BCB there. then the trade run smooth. so "god damn smart " buyer, dun ever think u see there succeed on ur online banking screen mean u done ur part, let seller comfirm it 1st. u just really a noob for this LYN online trading... if u dun trust n dun wanna risk, dun buy anything from here anymore if u wanna complain seller ffk, mean u continue to make fun n fool of ur self pls b mature n reasonable, dun cry like a baby dude |
Sep 28 2006, 09:43 PM
Ok i think we can end the posting on hitler's note.
Sep 28 2006, 09:49 PM
590 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
hm......
QUOTE(SkyDriver @ Sep 25 2006, 10:10 PM) ............ i'm not siding anybody here, but maybe SkyDriver can volunteer himself into the Minor Offender's List (for 1 mth or 2?) if SkyDriver link his signature to this dispute thread, i believe majority of future/potential buyers can judge for themselves what really happened i dont care to get myself into the offence list from cancelling the deal. maybe i should say, i rather keep the mobo at home (and black listed) but not messing with that guy anymore. really tired when dealing with this kind of person. ............. -canel the deal and the story end- This post has been edited by acougan: Sep 28 2006, 09:50 PM |
Sep 28 2006, 11:13 PM
364 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Penang - Butterworth |
QUOTE(acougan @ Sep 28 2006, 09:49 PM) hm...... and you read this 1st...i'm not siding anybody here, but maybe SkyDriver can volunteer himself into the Minor Offender's List (for 1 mth or 2?) if SkyDriver link his signature to this dispute thread, i believe majority of future/potential buyers can judge for themselves what really happened ![]() |
Sep 29 2006, 12:37 AM
SkyDriver, report urbancrawler's post in ur sale's thread by clicking the report button of the post.
Sep 29 2006, 02:01 AM
QUOTE(hitler @ Sep 28 2006, 09:32 PM) i on the seller side first this topic is already over. you can black list for all i care. lol you think you're the only trader in LYN .. lol get real. n me myself gonna black list this buyer i also doing bulk sales i really need buyers to trust me on all the transaction they paid, i received, i sent, they received, happy dealed. simple as ABC u tot ebanking intra transaction safe n sure reach in 3 days time nope ur guys definitely wrong got 1 case, a member transfer from BCB to my maybank, after 1 week, the transaction still haven done, lucky the member trust me enuff n bank in another payment trough deposit machine, i received then i request him to cancel the transaction from BCB there. then the trade run smooth. so "god damn smart " buyer, dun ever think u see there succeed on ur online banking screen mean u done ur part, let seller comfirm it 1st. u just really a noob for this LYN online trading... if u dun trust n dun wanna risk, dun buy anything from here anymore if u wanna complain seller ffk, mean u continue to make fun n fool of ur self pls b mature n reasonable, dun cry like a baby dude and lastly, the money was in so i think your point and your last experience of "mature and responsible" lol is a joke. so the payment is in and the buyer didn't send out the item means ffk. the rest you think what you want to think. enough said. and good bye |
Sep 29 2006, 02:03 AM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
ok end of story. who to blacklist or not, and for how long - it's up to the staff.
thank you. will close this thread to avoid further spamming since it's settled. any tongue-lashing can be continued via PM. |
Sep 29 2006, 08:45 AM
6,008 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Guys, especially the parties involved in this dispute, please read the topics in the Resource Centre. They can save you a lot of aggravation.
In particular, this one --> http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=338243 (check out the opening paragraph too!) |
Oct 2 2006, 04:26 AM
2,928 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
After looking at the situation, we decided not to take any actions against the involved party.
Our decision is based upon the fact that, both side each have their short-comings and given that things ended well, just note down the cause of this incident and avoid them in the future by not making the same mistake. |
| Change to: | 0.0244sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:52 PM |