4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

World of Tanks Blitz, iOS/Android WoT lovers!

wanz_delpiero
post Feb 20 2015, 07:03 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Dec 17 2014, 06:50 PM)
3.5GB after install.. make sure you have that oh else need to start all over.

but it's really worth it la.. no other mobile game i've played this long and poured in real $$ as much as this.

My list of tanks so far:

how much do you spend for that premium???
just switch from pc to android
mine id: PT91MPENDEKARZ..

This post has been edited by wanz_delpiero: Feb 20 2015, 07:03 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Feb 21 2015, 11:59 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(wanz_delpiero @ Feb 20 2015, 07:03 PM)
how much do you spend for that premium???
just switch from pc to android
mine id: PT91MPENDEKARZ..
I also lost count bro.. But I feel it is worth it biggrin.gif
SUSErgoProxi
post Feb 22 2015, 12:50 PM

Aren't I just good enough to eat?
2,702 posts

Wat is the minimum requirements to play smoothly on android?

TSDavidtcf
post Feb 22 2015, 04:04 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(ErgoProxi @ Feb 22 2015, 12:50 PM)
Wat is the minimum requirements to play smoothly on android?
Around 2.5 gb free space. At least 2 gb ram. The faster the processor the better too.

For ios at least iphone 5s. Ipad minimum ipad 2. Ipad mini not so smooth.

SUSErgoProxi
post Feb 22 2015, 04:07 PM

Aren't I just good enough to eat?
2,702 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Feb 22 2015, 04:04 PM)
Around 2.5 gb free space. At least 2 gb ram. The faster the processor the better too.

For ios at least iphone 5s. Ipad minimum ipad 2. Ipad mini not so smooth.
2 gb ram? Serious? How 'bout minimum requirements to run it?

This post has been edited by ErgoProxi: Feb 22 2015, 04:08 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Feb 22 2015, 04:48 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(ErgoProxi @ Feb 22 2015, 04:07 PM)
2 gb ram? Serious?  How 'bout minimum requirements  to run it?
Maybe 1gb ram shud be fine.. What device are u using? They got post before which devices they got support:
https://eu.wargaming.net/support/Knowledgeb...pported-devices

I'm using huawei honor 6 and ipad 2. Both can play the game well. Both using same account (play one at a time).
TSDavidtcf
post Feb 25 2015, 06:45 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

New patch is out! New TD branch for American tanks! Rotating turret TDs awesommee so gonna get them..
TSDavidtcf
post Apr 4 2015, 01:13 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

my Tier 9 E75.. fuuu.. took me quite a long time to reach here (kinda playing casually):

that new Tier X gun really helps to clear things fast when the team is performing rclxms.gif

gonna research Engine next as he moves too slowly...
SUSSoft Rice King
post May 21 2015, 04:14 PM

69 posts

Just started this game..it's awesome!!

ID : JasonAng86

Started with German and 1 Russian Tractor.. Seeing u ppl's tank, i think very long way for me to go. But so far so good.
tuo850
post May 22 2015, 12:17 AM

756 posts

guys share wat device u use either it is a android phone, android tablet or ipad and any gadget controller u use with it.

me - ipad mini/lenovo s930 with ipga controller.
TSDavidtcf
post May 22 2015, 11:30 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Soft Rice King @ May 21 2015, 04:14 PM)
Just started this game..it's awesome!!

ID : JasonAng86

Started with German and 1 Russian Tractor.. Seeing u ppl's tank, i think very long way for me to go. But so far so good.
Yea it is damn good.. especially if u love tanks.. but these days i busy with Marvel Future Fight... that game alone take up all my time lol..

Will come back to this one day surely.. this game always has a place in my list.

QUOTE(tuo850 @ May 22 2015, 12:17 AM)
guys share wat device u use either it is a android phone, android tablet or ipad and any gadget controller u use with it.

me - ipad mini/lenovo s930 with ipga controller.
I play with Honor 6, and iPad 2. Both smooth. I prefer iPad coz widescreen easy to see, aim and control. Android harder coz my thumbs big haha that alone cover so much screen liao.. laugh.gif srsly get a iPad and play this game.. u will love it.. Or a fast Android tablet.. thumbup.gif Not advisable on iPad Mini as I heard it might lag abit.. due to performance issues.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: May 22 2015, 11:30 AM
SUSSoft Rice King
post May 22 2015, 04:34 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ May 22 2015, 11:30 AM)
Yea it is damn good.. especially if u love tanks.. but these days i busy with Marvel Future Fight... that game alone take up all my time lol..
yea...that s what brought me to WOT:Blitz...the detailness of each tank. It's superb..and i like how different angled shots to different area have different effect...alot of calculations there..so deserve a hats off to those programmers..
TSDavidtcf
post May 22 2015, 04:54 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Soft Rice King @ May 22 2015, 04:34 PM)
yea...that s what brought me to WOT:Blitz...the detailness of each tank. It's superb..and i like how different angled shots to different area have different effect...alot of calculations there..so deserve a hats off to those programmers..
yeah it is quite a complicated Tank game really.. lots of realism to it.. how the ammos penetrate and how the armors deflect shots are all calculated in detail..

u can learn alot from this pro dude... he has many tactics and tips to help u reach there in no time, @48ton_ruckus:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcYlQnD1kafEPP_zOvcoU4w

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: May 22 2015, 04:55 PM
SUSSoft Rice King
post May 22 2015, 05:26 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ May 22 2015, 04:54 PM)
yeah it is quite a complicated Tank game really.. lots of realism to it.. how the ammos penetrate and how the armors deflect shots are all calculated in detail..

u can learn alot from this pro dude... he has many tactics and tips to help u reach there in no time, @48ton_ruckus:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcYlQnD1kafEPP_zOvcoU4w
nicie! will chck it out..thanks bro!! rclxms.gif
TSDavidtcf
post May 22 2015, 05:42 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Soft Rice King @ May 22 2015, 05:26 PM)
nicie! will chck it out..thanks bro!!  rclxms.gif
np.. after watching most of his videos these days i easily reach top of the results table after every battle.. only some battles die easy either due to unexpected ambush/gangbang or some silly mistake laugh.gif

if play careful and daring when needed... with the right angling and positioning (and cheongster when needed).. can take down others more easily and survive longer in game.. end up get more score after battle complete.
Cable707
post Jun 17 2015, 01:24 PM

I'm On My Journey
5,263 posts

Hi..

add me guys smile.gif

ID : pheallouse
SUSSoft Rice King
post Jun 18 2015, 10:38 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(Cable707 @ Jun 17 2015, 01:24 PM)
Hi..

add me guys smile.gif

ID : pheallouse
new update lotsa bugs..

my game crash few times after start for like 10seconds..didnt manage to finish any game got kick out to garage..

only once manage to finish with double expeerience..but when i return to garage later..double exp still there..

really mindfuk....
Cable707
post Jun 18 2015, 11:39 PM

I'm On My Journey
5,263 posts

No such bugs on me tho..
mirzan007
post Jan 28 2016, 09:18 PM

501 posts

You guys still active?
A183RT0