Proton PrevĂ© V22, Venturing into 3rd anniversary!

thericebug
post Jan 7 2015, 01:45 PM

32 posts

I was excited about the 8k rebate. Faster paid booking fees for 2014 year end model then after waiting for 1 month, suddenly the SA called to tell me they were out of stock all over the places.

I had no choice but to bump up my payment and made the order for the 2015 model silver colour.

I'm still very excited about the car and happy to own a Preve, but the SA's repeated empty promises are disappointing me. mad.gif

This post has been edited by thericebug: Jan 7 2015, 01:48 PM
thericebug
post Jan 13 2015, 12:06 AM

32 posts

In the end I bought the silver exec 2015 model with rebate 3k. After I made noise rebate extra 500. Good deal still. tongue.gif

I've been driving cars with continental cc5 for a long time. Any sifus can enlighten me the comparison with the stock tyres? I dont have much knowledge about GT tyres. Thanks! Likely this week car will come. So excited! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by thericebug: Jan 13 2015, 12:06 AM

0.0456sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:12 AM