hi all, my sa said june promo same with may, no hari raya promo. he offer me preve cvt exec rm61k + 4.5k rebate, no other free gift. i need the car b4 raya, should i proceed? thx
Proton Prevé V22, Venturing into 3rd anniversary!
Jun 1 2015, 05:03 PM
25 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
hi all, my sa said june promo same with may, no hari raya promo. he offer me preve cvt exec rm61k + 4.5k rebate, no other free gift. i need the car b4 raya, should i proceed? thx
Jun 1 2015, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jun 1 2015, 05:16 PM) mine offered 5k with no free gift. thanks for the advice, actually my sa is my good friend, he's not a dealer, he work in proton sales branch. but i checked the price in mudah. my, the price is way lower, with so many free gift. for example preve cfe only 53k. can we trust the dealer? or safer to buy directly from proton branch?before raya if you apply loan now should be okay, that's almost 2 month for them to get the stock. Depends on your loan approval. a lil advise, some s.a will promise you get the car in weeks, do not entirely trust them. And i suggest do not ask s.a to deliver your car to your preffered place as they don not responsible if anything bad happen. |
Jun 1 2015, 09:11 PM
Jun 1 2015, 09:58 PM
Jun 1 2015, 11:40 PM
Jun 9 2015, 11:10 PM
Jun 25 2015, 04:08 PM
I received my red exec preve today. I already sent to tint shop, and will add leather seat and door visor. Anyone has checklist for new preve? I don't know what to check whether everything is okay or not. thanks
Jun 25 2015, 07:00 PM
Jun 29 2015, 04:24 PM
hi all, i have 1 problem with my preve, my door at driver side is difficult to close/lock. i have to pull very hard then only can lock. I'm worried later the door will damaged if i constantly pull it very hard. before i send to sc, i want to if someone experienced it and know what's the problem and can diy. thanks
Jun 29 2015, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Jun 29 2015, 04:52 PM) hmm.. possible is about car door latch.. actually no problem to push it hard to close the door.. try to inform sc and see whether need to adjust the door latch or not.. every hard to adjust this one.. even slight different few mm will got different impact.. actually it's easier to close the door from outside, just push normally like the other doors. but from inside i have to pull very2 hard, like 3-4times to lock. anyway thanks for the advice. |
Jul 14 2015, 01:45 AM
hi all, quick question here..
when i start engine today, preve exec, cvt warning light is ON, then after 5 minutes its gone? should i refer to sc? what's the possible problem? i worried bcos will be long travel to kampung next 2 days. i noticed a lot of water drop from engine for last 2 days, is it normal. i compared to other preve, mine is really a lot water drop. can anyone help? |
Jul 15 2015, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(voscar @ Jul 14 2015, 08:40 PM) what's water drop? is the water clear or with color? water clear, no smell or color. but i noticed trip today the water drop already reduced. I'll check with sc when first service, thanksif clear that means your aircond condensation water. maybe your aircond was adjusted to cooler level compare others. |
Jul 15 2015, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(theonlyvin @ Jul 15 2015, 03:15 AM) Bro, u can test out something with this. whether i press SAT button or not, the cvt warning lamp will dissappear, normally around few seconds, when i start drive also normally its gone adyIf next time your cvt light on when start your car, u can press thr SAT button. When SAT button on and cvt light indicator disappear, most probably the culprit is on the SAT button. Either something stuck in the gap of SAT button or SAT button needed to be replaced. nvm I'll check with sc when first svc, thanks |
| Change to: | 0.0371sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:53 AM |