49 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

> PJ Ghost Stories, reader discretion is advised

Aztec
post Dec 17 2014, 05:30 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

QUOTE(Amuro_Ray @ Dec 17 2014, 05:27 PM)
mmm tough questions, but i think even tho they are ghost, but somehow will bound by their tradition before they die.

if he is a christian, then he need to follow christian rule, not sure what happens to atheist when they become ghost
indian ghost cant be exterminated by a muslim then.. laugh.gif
Anonymous34
post Dec 17 2014, 05:44 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Dec 17 2014, 05:03 PM)
Show la later u see a girl waving at you from the window
cry.gif
Amuro_Ray
post Dec 17 2014, 05:45 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 16 2014, 09:30 PM)
indian ghost cant be exterminated by a muslim then.. laugh.gif
i guess no, unless he converted afterlife tongue.gif

but one of my colleage mate, his granny is a mediums.

he told me that it is all down to who has the stronger spiritual energy.

his granny would go into forest with some mates and meditate to increase their spiritual energy.
(but i think more like absorbing natural energy) hmm.gif
aPiT_OxyMoxy
post Dec 17 2014, 05:58 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(pjaya @ Dec 17 2014, 06:03 PM)
What I remember the owner still staying there only in the morning and noon by around 5 he will leave the house. Now I am not sure but what I gather from my cousin still staying in taman sea the house is still the same
he must have gigantic balls to stay there or already get use with it i guess brows.gif
SUSlifeless89
post Dec 17 2014, 06:23 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 17 2014, 03:38 PM)
ooo. they are the

SG = Soka Gakkai

in malaysia, it is SGM = Soka Gakkai Malaysia

創價學會
创价学会

www.sgm.org.my
zh.wikipedia.org/zh/創價學會
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Soka_Gakkai
they refer to themselves as a buddhism branch.

though other people refer them as a cult. cos they like worshiping a small black coffin
Ya this is the one!! I still remember the papers with words inside the little cabinet with a coffin-like box in front to put some incense. Definitely a cult.
Plant
post Dec 17 2014, 06:32 PM

219 posts

My friend used to tell me a story quite sometime ago where he worked in a office, in the 12th floor.

One night, he have to overtime to finish his task, as the night gets darker into the hours. One by one his colleague would says good bye to him, leaving him alone in the office. As the clock would be close to midnight, the guard would do the last round of duty check, flashing his flashlight toward the office and saw a man still working. The office cubicle is empty and the lights were off, except one light were on. He sat there working overtime as the company paid for OT, money is his best friend. The guard knock the glass knock, signaling him is he going to leave. He signal back, giving a hand gesture indicate a no. The guard looks concerned but he leaves anyways.

The clock struck at 12am, sharply. Tick Dock Tick Dock. The office is so quiet, you can hear the clocking ticking. Ignored by the clock he resumed his work. At 1am, three cans of empty red bull cans can be seems on the table. The computer screen is the only light source that brighten up his face. Suddenly, he hears strange noise in the wall but discarded it as drain pipe problem. The clock struck at 2am, foot step can be heard, walking at the end of the office cubicle. He stood up, scanned around, no one was there. As he sat down on the chair, wondering did he drink too much caffeine that cause of this, but then too much caffeine causing him to go to the toilet.

He stood up and immediately walks to the office by the end of the office cubicle. He open the toilet door, it's pitch black dark, he leans his hand inside the toilet wall, trying to find the switch on button. He found it, *tick*. And the light switch on. He quickly walks in, unzip his pants and urinated onto one of the toilet bowl. Suddenly, the light flicker for a second and then goes back to normal. He looks up, startle, and thought must have been shortage output. He looks down to his pants, and notice he had stained his pants with his piss. Annoyed, he went to wash it off. As he wipe off his piss on his pants, the light flicker again, he looked up into the mirror, noticing a person with a rope on his neck, floating up in the air. He jumped up and turned around, but the figure disappear. "f***, I need to lay off red bull" he said, in a relieved tone.

*click* The sound of the toilet door locked from the outside, he walked to the toilet door to open it but it couldn't budge. He knock the door with his fist, telling the person on the other end it's not funny, there is no respond. Suddenly, he hears flushing in one of the toilet stalls. His eyes is wide open. It's flush again, and again. He tried to open the door but it didn't budge, he knocked again, this time yelling. He thinks logically, that this ghost thing isn't real, it must be someone playing a prank on him, he bravely walks to the toilet stalls. The toilet kept flushing and flushing as he by pass one of the toilet stall, he stood right in front of the the toilet stall that cause the racket. He touch the door and the door slowly creak opens. He eyes wide open, in shock and make his hair stand up on the back of his neck. A disfigure man head can be seen on the toilet bowl, the disfigure man blinked to the man, he cried out loud and turned around. A headless man with a rope floating at the corner of the toilet room. He quickly ran toward the exit, the toilet stalls doors started to slam, and flushed can be heard. In horror and terror, he sat in the corner of the exit and pray. And suddenly, *click* the exit door open itself, he quickly ran out to the office cubicle. At a distance, he saw someone is siting on his desk, a man smiles at him and said "Print". His smiles were so wide, he saw hundred of sharp teeth, and then he laughed as he hear printer started to print. He quickly ran out the front door to the elevator, he looks up the floor number is 12th, the elevator door didn't open. He dashed toward the emergency exit and runs down the stair to the lobby, exhausted. The guard shines his flashlight toward him and were really concerned.

The man shaken up by the event, he told everything to the guard. The guard sat him down on his office and told him that 20 years ago, an employee in the 12th floor commit suicide in one of the toilet stall, due to work pressure. The guard thought he leaves after 12.30am as shown in his CCTV, the man told the guard that he didn't leave the building but the guard told him he saw him leave in his CCTV camera. Strange enough, when he rewind that footage, it's wasn't there. The guard told him to relax and go home, he said it's common for this to happen, the maid arrived at 5.30am to clean up what the spirit were doing. And lastly, the man asked the guard "Did the higher up know about this?". The guard said "Yes, that's why they bring their work home".

lel laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Plant: Dec 17 2014, 07:13 PM
MasBoleh!
post Dec 17 2014, 06:40 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Dec 17 2014, 04:53 PM)
I heard some story before means the mother already passed on the thing in the body is not the mother but something else.
Da heck? Is this for real? shocking.gif

QUOTE(Amuro_Ray @ Dec 17 2014, 04:54 PM)
"saw" it once during my childhood, but i would describe mine is not shadowy but figure in black color.
i was busy playing with my toys then suddenly out of nowhere saw it (long hair, can't recall if i saw the face) went into my sister room.
Out of curiosity i quickly follow into the room to check it out but there was nothing there....

kinda curious because people can categorize these spirits, black is most normal and will not disturb you at all.
Then there is shadowy white ones (these one is my sister usually saw, she always encountered it during her teens) which occasional try to contact/disturb you.
Then the furious one which is red, these thing will try to take your life, sometimes accompany by a few whites as well. Most people saw the red ones are in highway or roadside, so beware.

To those unbelievers, if you alone in the house, try to take a cold bath and then comb your hair to fully cover your forehead. (this is to weaken your spiritual energy) .

then about 12am, lit white candles around your living hall and go to sleep. White candles normally attract these spirits.

then post here is anything interesting happens  brows.gif
Those white and Red are not in shadow form right?

That's why at certain stretch of a road or highways, lots of accident happened. My dad once told me before of a particular stretch of a kampung road in Perak but he didn't tell me where is it. One of his friend which was a lorry driver , normally drove lorry at night to transport factory materials and products, when his lorry reached this particular stretch, the steering wheel suddenly forcefully turn left. He was petrified with the sudden turning of the steering wheel, tried his best to turn the steering wheel back, but then the invisible force was so strong that eventually the lorry began to go off the road and crashed into the big drain or small river at the side of the road.

He said, that whole road was eerily quiet and dark with no lamppost at all. At that wee hour, you will barely get any cars that will happens to pass-by at all. So in the end, he have to phone his friend to ask them come to help. wink.gif
MasBoleh!
post Dec 17 2014, 06:40 PM

3,599 posts

I am actually pretty surprise that nobody mention banana tree. Perhaps, there're no banana tree in PJ laugh.gif
Hitmanz
post Dec 17 2014, 07:07 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(Plant @ Dec 17 2014, 09:32 PM)
My friend used to tell me a story quite sometime ago where he worked in a office, in the 12th floor.

One night, he have to overtime to finish his task, as the night gets darker into the hours. One by one his colleague would says good bye to him, leaving him alone in the office. As the clock would be close to midnight, the guard would do the last round of duty check, flashing his flashlight toward the office and saw a man still working. The office cubicle is empty and the lights were off, except one light were on. He sat there working overtime as the company paid for OT, money is his best friend. The guard knock the glass knock, signaling him is he going to leave. He signal back, giving a hand gesture indicate a no. The guard looks concerned but he leaves anyways.

The clock struck at 12am, sharply. Tick Dock Tick Dock. The office is so quiet, you can hear the clocking ticking. Ignored by the clock he resumed his work. At 1am, three cans of empty red bull cans can be seems on the table. The computer screen is the only light source that brighten up his face. Suddenly, he hears strange noise in the wall but discarded it as drain pipe problem. The clock struck at 2am, foot step can be heard, walking at the end of the office cubicle. He stood up, scanned around, no one was there. As he sat down on the chair, wondering did he drink too much caffeine that cause of this, but then too much caffeine causing him to go to the toilet.

He stood up and immediately walks to the office by the end of the office cubicle. He open the toilet door, it's pitch black dark, he leans his hand inside the toilet wall, trying to find the switch on button. He found it, *tick*. And the light switch on. He quickly walks in, unzip his pants and urinated onto one of the toilet bowl. Suddenly, the light flicker for a second and then goes back to normal. He looks up, startle, and thought must have been shortage output. He looks down to his pants, and notice he had stained his pants with his piss. Annoyed, he went to wash it off.  As he wipe off his piss on his pants, the light flicker again, he looked up into the mirror, noticing a person with a rope on his neck, floating up in the air. He jumped up and turned around, but the figure disappear. "f***, I need to lay off red bull" he said, in a relieved tone.

*click* The sound of the toilet door locked from the outside, he walked to the toilet door to open it but it couldn't budge. He knock the door with his fist, telling the person on the other end it's not funny, there is no respond. Suddenly, he hears flushing in one of the toilet stalls. His eyes is wide open. It's flush again, and again. He tried to open the door but it didn't budge, he knocked again, this time yelling. He thinks logically, that this ghost thing isn't real, it must be someone playing a prank on him, he bravely walks to the toilet stalls. The toilet kept flushing and flushing as he by pass one of the toilet stall, he stood right in front of the the toilet stall that cause the racket. He touch the door and the door slowly creak opens. He eyes wide open, in shock and make his hair stand up on the back of his neck. A disfigure man head can be seen on the toilet bowl, the disfigure man blinked to the man, he cried out loud and turned around. A headless man with a rope floating at the corner of the toilet room. He quickly ran toward the exit, the toilet stalls doors started to slam, and flushed can be heard. In horror and terror, he sat in the corner of the exit and pray. And suddenly, *click* the exit door open itself, he quickly ran out to the office cubicle. At a distance, he saw someone is siting on his desk, a man smiles at him and said "Print". HER smiles were so wide, he saw hundred of sharp teeth, and then he laughed as he hear printer started to print. He quickly ran out the front door to the elevator, he looks up the floor number is 12th, the elevator door didn't open. He dashed toward the emergency exit and runs down the stair to the lobby, exhausted. The guard shines his flashlight toward him and were really concerned.

The man shaken up by the event, he told everything to the guard. The guard sat him down on his office and told him that 20 years ago, an employee in the 12th floor commit suicide in one of the toilet stall, due to work pressure. The guard thought he leaves after 12.30am as shown in his CCTV, the man told the guard that he didn't leave the building but the guard told him he saw him leave in his CCTV camera. Strange enough, when he rewind that footage, it's wasn't there. The guard told him to relax and go home, he said it's common for this to happen, the maid arrived at 5.30am to clean up what the spirit were doing. And lastly, the man asked the guard "Did the higher up know about this?". The guard said "Yes, that's why they bring their work home".

lel laugh.gif
this is when you know the story is fake
Plant
post Dec 17 2014, 07:10 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Hitmanz @ Dec 17 2014, 07:07 PM)
i wrote very long and i sometime mistype smile.gif
Miles0521
post Dec 17 2014, 07:17 PM

18 posts

The house is renovating indeed...

so the story is, first there was 1 family staying in this house but after like few months, they moved out from the house at midnight, they looks rushed and stress when they move out. Then years later, another family moved into this house and moved out at midnight THE SAME DAY as they moved into the house. But all this happened before this house was renovated, which i think someone's gonna move in again... I do hear some old people at the park saying there's like a cat spirit in that house... I'm not sure... I adopted my pet cat in outside that house.
Miles0521
post Dec 17 2014, 07:19 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 17 2014, 03:57 PM)
this is the house I was talking about
mind you the house under construction next to it is another unit

large image here
http://i.imgur.com/nQ5yOTU.jpg
Bloody hell looks very wicked tho....
kaizoku30
post Dec 17 2014, 07:26 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 17 2014, 04:25 PM)
yup. falun gong. smile.gif

my aunt (er gu 二姑, my dad's younger sister) is a believer and practitioner, she does the falun gong exercise everyday, practice the teachings, she's 60+ grandma age group (married twice, widowed twice, 1st young hubby accident after married few years, 2nd hubby old passed away due to sickness, but she never gave birth before) but her hair full black, back straight, does not look like old frail grandma.

anyway, back to the book, the book i read is "zhuan falun" english version, blue color one. i think i read it twice. 3rd time didn't finish read. now the book is "lost" somewhere in my house i think. sweat.gif

my aunt (er gu 二姑) said must keep on reading the book, or else will forget one. well, she does have a point, as i am having trouble remembering where i kept the book.

interesting details ... let me see ...
- chinese deities patungs, if the kai kuang (开光) is done properly with a sincere person with high spiritual energy, then an actual spiritual clone (法身) of the said deity (for example, guan yin 观音菩萨) will then reside in the patung. so what are spiritual clones (法身) of deities? well, i think, we can think of them as the shadow clones of naruto, the spiritual clone (法身) act as a client connected to their main spiritual bodies which act as a server, whatever their spiritual clone (法身) sees and hears are transmitted to their main bodies in real time.

^ when i attempt to link this with Christianity, about why we should not worship idols, they (Christians) do have a point, because we do not know what is residing inside those idols. because we may not be actually worshiping an idol that contains the real spiritual clone of the deities. sweat.gif

- our current earth have experienced full scale Armageddon about 80+ times, another one may be coming soon, signs that full scale Armageddon may come include: society becoming more evil, more and more evil deeds committed by humans on earth, more natural disasters occurrence etc

- plants are sentient, have emotions, have telepathy, able to read minds. an experiment was conducted. according to what i read in the book.

- the third eye (天目) have various power levels.

- supernatural powers are a byproduct of successful 修练佛法praticing dharma. should not be used for personal benefit. so, those sages with supernatural powers do not display their powers in public, nor they will use those powers to simply help people. because everything in the current physical earth realm is a result of past karma.

- various terminal diseases are a result of past karmas in which lives have been claimed. 血债血还 the debt of blood is repaid back in blood.

- if you try to practice dharma 修练佛法, bad things (业力 karma) will try to stop you, because they want to see you suffer.

- if a person is too evil, there is no redemption for the soul, and the soul will be destroyed, not reincarnated at all,
these are the few that i still remember clearly.

hmmm i really need to go back and find that book. sweat.gif
i suppose falungong is a cult?

MyFreedom
post Dec 17 2014, 07:27 PM

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Dec 17 2014, 01:58 AM)
why dunwan go home sleep?
OT mah ...work until late still wanna go back home meh ...sleep at office (got nice sofa) and tomorrow continue work lo

so far so good
SUSlifeless89
post Dec 17 2014, 07:29 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Hitmanz @ Dec 17 2014, 07:07 PM)
LOL spot on.
K1963
post Dec 17 2014, 08:15 PM

38 posts

This one happen to my friend hse at Tmn sunway cheras. He renovate whole 2 1/2 storey hse, only dares to stay less than 2 yrs. Midnight usually can see a long hair lady wearing long dress coming down from upstairs to go out from kitchen door.
He then rent the hse to few families, each one stays few months then cabut.

Last year another friend rent the place with his 5 friend, they work as bodyguards with firearms. First night 2 person left at midnight after seeing the ghost. One night another 2 Malay praying at living room, suddenly see the ghost standing at staircase hearing them praying. They all left after one month. They say better not staying longer because frightened they might get possessed n shot someone.
Now the place rent to a group of Africans. Everyday play loud music n seems don't sleep every night. Maybe the ghost more frightened to this Africans.
lorrydriverrocks
post Dec 17 2014, 08:18 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(K1963 @ Dec 17 2014, 08:15 PM)
This one happen to my friend hse at Tmn sunway cheras. He renovate whole  2 1/2 storey hse, only dares to stay less than 2 yrs. Midnight usually can see a long hair lady wearing long dress coming down from upstairs to go out from kitchen door.

Last year another friend rent the place with his 5 friend, they work as bodyguards with firearms. First night 2 person left at midnight after seeing the ghost. One night another 2 Malay praying at living room, suddenly see the ghost standing at staircase hearing them praying. They all left after one month. They say better not staying longer because frightened they might get possessed n shot someone.
Now the place rent to a group of Africans. Everyday play loud music n seems don't sleep every night. Maybe the ghost more frightened to this Africans.
lol @ Africans....rent haunted house to africans, sure no problem
lorrydriverrocks
post Dec 17 2014, 08:19 PM

268 posts

This one happen to my friend hse at Tmn sunway cheras. He renovate whole  2 1/2 storey hse, only dares to stay less than 2 yrs. Midnight usually can see a long hair lady wearing long dress coming down from upstairs to go out from kitchen door.

Hitmanz
post Dec 17 2014, 08:35 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Dec 17 2014, 11:18 PM)
maybe the ghost like bbc brows.gif
ahurgan
post Dec 17 2014, 08:41 PM

36 posts

wow africans got their uses eh.

49 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0291sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:48 PM