406 posts

QUOTE(psyeo @ Jan 16 2015, 11:55 PM)
Yup using poslaju, it is manufactured in Malaysia
Damn, I thought it was in China
Marcus_1104
post Jan 19 2015, 07:34 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Jan 19 2015, 05:29 PM)
Missed the parcel this Sat, collect just now. Time to swap custom strap ! ! !  rolleyes.gif

haven't got mine yet cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Marcus_1104
post Jan 20 2015, 02:36 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(petrofsky77 @ Jan 20 2015, 09:56 AM)
No email confirmation yet ...
QUOTE(ape @ Jan 20 2015, 10:14 AM)
I am still waiting for my SS M180 adaptor too, no tracking no received...
are you guys also buying the silver color?

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Jan 20 2015, 10:32 AM)
Hmm, looks like they only send out early adopter for now. Slow in production ?
if they are buying the silver color same as me, then that make sense, cuz Jason did mention that the silver color will be undergoing the polishing process, so that's why it takes more time, but really can't wait dy cry.gif
Marcus_1104
post Jan 23 2015, 05:10 PM

406 posts

Finally my M180 is on it's way coming to me dy!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Marcus_1104
post Jan 23 2015, 05:40 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Jan 23 2015, 05:35 PM)
Haha bro, want to share to get Nato Straps? tongue.gif

http://www.cheapestnatostraps.com/collections/nato
yea bro,

http://www.cheapestnatostraps.com/collecti...-and-white-18mm

http://www.cheapestnatostraps.com/collecti...-and-navy-20-mm

buy these 2 can ah? tongue.gif of course the size is 22mm

Where are you based in anyway? might cod with you if in klang valley

This post has been edited by Marcus_1104: Jan 23 2015, 05:41 PM
Marcus_1104
post Jan 24 2015, 10:41 AM

406 posts

My M180 came in!!! rclxms.gif
Marcus_1104
post Feb 4 2015, 08:59 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Feb 4 2015, 08:42 AM)
I think their local warranty is good enough, especially from shops like directd and 1gadget.

Personally I used for few months already not a single problem at all. smile.gif
bro, any updates on the nato straps? brows.gif
Marcus_1104
post Feb 10 2015, 09:27 PM

406 posts

my DW watchface is completed with the natostrap, thanks bro zhou86 for helping me getting this biggrin.gif

Marcus_1104
post Mar 5 2015, 08:14 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Mar 4 2015, 11:40 PM)
Wow!!

Coming soon...by Badapps.fr.

That guy is very talented... rclxms.gif
Marcus_1104
post Mar 13 2015, 08:54 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Mar 12 2015, 11:59 PM)
My current setup:

damn bro, you makes me wanna get myself the WatchMaker now! mad.gif whistling.gif
Marcus_1104
post Mar 16 2015, 05:53 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Mar 12 2015, 11:59 PM)
My current setup:

*I purchased WatchMaker at last! whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Marcus_1104: Mar 16 2015, 05:56 PM
Marcus_1104
post Mar 16 2015, 06:04 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Mar 16 2015, 06:03 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

My poison worked!  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yes, you are pure evil mad.gif hahahaha
Marcus_1104
post Apr 4 2015, 09:22 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 4 2015, 08:54 AM)
I am using facer. Seems like watchmaker have more options huh.
Can i install both at the same time?
Yes you can, just need to pay for watchmaker too brows.gif
Marcus_1104
post Apr 4 2015, 10:12 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 4 2015, 09:39 AM)
Aiseh, $$$$$ again huh.
QUOTE(zhou86 @ Apr 4 2015, 09:42 AM)
Haha yeah, I have both Facer and Watchmaker though, you don't need any other app.
i got both too, poison by bro zhou86
QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 4 2015, 09:44 AM)
Is it watchmaker premium watch face which price at RM 7.99?
Yeap, RM7.99 was the price i bought too 1.5 months ago.

Marcus_1104
post Apr 23 2015, 08:05 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Apr 22 2015, 11:58 PM)
Oh wow! Not just original LG G Watch missing WiFi,

Even LG G Watch R, Zenwatch also!

Most importantly, Moto 360 is safe.

Source: http://phandroid.com/2015/04/21/lg-g-watch-missing-wifi/
HOLYYYYY, i didn't know that our MOTO360 got a wifi antenna in it, but lucky us aren't we? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Marcus_1104
post May 28 2015, 11:23 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(linkinfive @ May 27 2015, 06:06 PM)
with airplane mode on, ambient off and theatre mode on (i press the button when i want to know what time is) the moto360 lasted me 3 days before putting it to charge at the dock. by the way anyone here received the latest update yet?
You turn on airplane mode on your normal usage day too? hmm.gif hmm.gif then that means no notifications on your watch at all?
Marcus_1104
post Jun 30 2015, 08:41 AM

406 posts

Have anyone of you noticed that when you turned on theater mode, the battery drain was drastic compared to when you turned that off? have been having this ever since i upgraded to 5.1.1 ... mad.gif
Marcus_1104
post Jul 11 2015, 11:03 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(ic-klass @ Jul 11 2015, 10:00 AM)
Hi. It seems that my moto360 got held up by Customs - Clearence Delay.
What should I do next??
call up to your courier service provider, ask them what is the current status of it, but bare in mind there might be either SIRIM charges to it or GST will be applied for such imported goods or both will kena also, so you might need to fork out some money when you are accepting the parcel, oh and your courier service provider might charge some processing fees to it also cuz they helped you with all those documentation stuff.
Marcus_1104
post Aug 3 2015, 09:07 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Aug 3 2015, 08:07 PM)
Just for fun, must be gold plated and can make coffee for you  tongue.gif

AU $945.00 ( Approximately RM 2,654.05 )

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/brand-new-motor...=item4d256be9bb
LOL, and that 52 sold sweat.gif
Marcus_1104
post Aug 4 2015, 08:24 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Aug 3 2015, 10:41 PM)
Batman vs Superman Mondaine Watchface

[attachmentid=4686959]

Great combination of the Mondaine watchface and Batman vs Superman.

Click 9 for weather and battery info
Click 3 to add/remove date
Click 6 to change from Batman to Superman and vice versa
Click center to style bezel style

Link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/i0ic7fqlithul5z/m...n.watch?dl=0

Source: https://plus.google.com/1183818521684678268...sts/ayjCZN5mNNJ

Enjoy!

Needs Watchmaker to work.
This is really awesome! but i can't get the superman/batman to show up cry.gif imported into watchmaker then it just show up on the My Watches place, then when i clicked in to that particular watchface, the superman/batman logo gone, left with the plain mondaine watch only... cry.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0538sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:33 AM