<>~<- Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v1 ->~<>

boringpig
post Jan 2 2006, 12:08 AM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(Eddx @ Jan 1 2006, 11:32 PM)
how long do i need to be maxis subsricber to get maxis one club membership?
if i'm not mistaken, maxis one club is by invitation only.. if they feel they want to give u the membership then they give.. if u're lucky enough..

anyway, using 012 since 2000.. kinda sad though.. last time bought hotlink sim pack for RM128 but now RM8.80 can get aledi.. but still the best in malaysia.. thumbup.gif
guest19
post Jan 2 2006, 12:23 AM

Validating
500 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 1 2006, 06:21 PM)
Password? You meant the Hotlink Club Online?

Stitchy® w/o stitches
QUOTE(petalingjaya @ Jan 1 2006, 09:09 PM)
i thought signup the club online..
QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 1 2006, 09:29 PM)
^Should be ... I have the same idea as you.

Stitchy® w/o stitches
i subcribe this membership is free de...need go 2 maxis center fill the form de...Free one year membership.but dont hv card one la...So i only hv the member id but dont hv the password...it say send to my email address but my e-mail dont hv hotlink ppl send to me wo....
guest19
post Jan 2 2006, 12:24 AM

Validating
500 posts

QUOTE(boringpig @ Jan 2 2006, 12:08 AM)
if i'm not mistaken, maxis one club is by invitation only.. if they feel they want to give u the membership then they give.. if u're lucky enough..

anyway, using 012 since 2000.. kinda sad though.. last time bought hotlink sim pack for RM128 but now RM8.80 can get aledi.. but still the best in malaysia.. thumbup.gif
last time i bought my simpack RM88 in year 2003 now rm8.80
SUSDavid83
post Jan 2 2006, 09:07 AM

52,874 posts

^Mine is much more expensive ---> RM238 sweat.gif

Stitchy® w/o stitches
Clarencerx
post Jan 2 2006, 12:35 PM

Apple. The only perfection.
971 posts

when u bought urs David83?
SUSMike3300
post Jan 2 2006, 01:45 PM

6,866 posts

Last time my hp's logo is MY MAXIS, but now is MAXIS nly,,how to fix it?

SUSMike3300
post Jan 2 2006, 05:49 PM

6,866 posts

Is it normal for the changes MAXIS to MY MAXIS....?

When I access MyMaxis WAP PORTAL, it's all Text Version.....How do I change it to the Picture version..I can't find the options below....

K700 can stream music videos from Maxis Portal right?

Clarencerx
post Jan 2 2006, 05:52 PM

Apple. The only perfection.
971 posts

maxis change to my maxis is the same.go to ur settings to change to show image to view images.can but i think will be laggy.
SUSDavid83
post Jan 2 2006, 08:44 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Clarencerx @ Jan 2 2006, 12:35 PM)
when u bought urs David83?
Should be around 2001.

Stitchy® w/o stitches
calvin_gsc
post Jan 3 2006, 12:06 AM

10,261 posts

QUOTE(calvin_gsc @ Jan 1 2006, 11:20 PM)
I registered my hotlink through dealer for almost one month but I still haven't got my hotlink club card.
Anyone here has this prob?
guest19
post Jan 3 2006, 01:50 PM

Validating
500 posts

QUOTE(calvin_gsc @ Jan 3 2006, 12:06 AM)
Anyone here has this prob?
hmmm last time i also having problem like u.I keep make complain over internet.After that the maxis center ppl call me n say no member card.Just use the msg that hotlink send to us de wif member ID.Cannot delete tat msg de...
porkchop
post Jan 3 2006, 03:08 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

mine bought beginning of last year rm20 festive pack........now rm8.80.......
guest19
post Jan 3 2006, 03:17 PM

Validating
500 posts

QUOTE(porkchop @ Jan 3 2006, 03:08 PM)
mine bought beginning of last year rm20 festive pack........now rm8.80.......
RM8.8 is for 017 de...Not 012 de...
012 de expensiev a bit de...
boringpig
post Jan 3 2006, 04:05 PM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(calvin_gsc @ Jan 1 2006, 11:20 PM)
I registered my hotlink through dealer for almost one month but I still haven't got my hotlink club card.
Did you register ur hotlink SIM CARD or register for HOTLINK CLUB??? I am a member of Hotlink club which I had to pay RM10 annually by deducting my credit.. well, i got the membership card..

QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 2 2006, 08:44 PM)
Should be around 2001.

Stitchy� w/o stitches
hmm.. shouldn't be.. RM128 in 2000.. RM238 in 2001??? hmm, maybe i was mistaken.. forgot what was the price when i bought it.. hahahaha laugh.gif
boringpig
post Jan 3 2006, 04:07 PM

1,344 posts

ohh.. by the way..

did anyone here register their SIM card??
i was kinda confused actually.. i had sent the welcome card when i bought the SIM pack last time.. is my sim card considered REGISTERED? or i have to go to any maxis centre to register?? huh.gif
SUSMike3300
post Jan 3 2006, 06:03 PM

6,866 posts

I dont have the Membership Card after a month registered. Don't know why..but they didn't cancel my account ..so not that worry.....

SUSDavid83
post Jan 3 2006, 08:45 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(boringpig @ Jan 3 2006, 04:05 PM)
hmm.. shouldn't be.. RM128 in 2000.. RM238 in 2001??? hmm, maybe i was mistaken.. forgot what was the price when i bought it.. hahahaha laugh.gif
I'm very sure of that.

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jan 3 2006, 06:03 PM)
I dont have the Membership Card after a month registered. Don't know why..but they didn't cancel my account ..so not that worry.....
If for Holink Club, there's no more Membership Card as you'll get your virtual card in either SMS or MMS form.

Stitchy® w/o stitches
jack1984
post Jan 3 2006, 11:36 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jan 3 2006, 06:03 PM)
where r u register?
u must sure the shop r got help u fax and post it to maxis centre....
jdreamer
post Jan 4 2006, 02:27 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

I bought the previous RM10 package in November, with preloaded RM4 and it was said that I shall receive RM5 in the first four months, but I didnt get anything ? Do I need to do anything to get those credits ?

jack1984
post Jan 4 2006, 03:35 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Jan 4 2006, 02:27 PM)
I bought the previous RM10 package in November, with preloaded RM4 and it was said that I shall receive RM5 in the first four months, but I didnt get anything ? Do I need to do anything to get those credits ?

my fren also face that pro blem
but he no get any rm5 leh

134 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:54 PM