-+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V53-+♠+-, Continue to be slowpoke...

novblaze
post Jan 28 2015, 12:40 AM

328 posts

I am a new Proton Persona owner. The salesman say will give me RM300 Tinting discount. They recommended me to got to Reytech.

But I would like to know is Reytech or CennyCool better?

This post has been edited by novblaze: Jan 28 2015, 07:55 AM
novblaze
post Jan 28 2015, 11:39 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jan 28 2015, 09:48 AM)
yea, i meant Trane... how long do you expect it to last at the first place? for other normal brand like century, panasolite, i expect maximum 2 years...
agree your statement...
RM300 tinting discount? is it a RM300 voucher? if it is a voucher, pls take note whether is it for certain tint. cz i got the tinting voucher, and the voucher is for those expensive tint. even with that voucher, i still need to top up another RM300~500. btw, does the new persona come with tint? Raytech u go for their RM180 nett for whole car tint also not bad d.
this is also one of the main concern... tat is y i jz suggest unknowngenius to just get a persona elegance. else, ignore the elegance appearance and just get the normal persona.
No wor... they just ask me to go to the shop. They made appointment for me...
I dont know leh... will kena potong or not = =

novblaze
post Feb 1 2015, 11:15 PM

328 posts

Should I change my door handle to chrome? will it looks plastic?
novblaze
post Feb 7 2015, 11:23 PM

328 posts

Hey guys,
I encounter a problem recently. When i drove to genting highland, my engine suddenly turn off on a slope up. I need to change back to neutral to restart the car. After that again my engine cut off. takes me at least 10 re-start before reaching top.

Why is this happening anyways? Even my previous 2000yr 1.3wira aeroback also can go up genting highland but not persona? = =a

Hope can get some idea from taiko here. I was so scare that I am going to died that time. = =

0.0213sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:27 AM