Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]

kkk8787
post Dec 4 2015, 03:02 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(SYYMY @ Dec 4 2015, 03:01 PM)
I requested SP to change my tile flooring to timber floor in all rooms and stairs... not sure if this is right choice. Any tycoon got their unit comes with timber flooring ? so far so good?
Extra charges ?
kkk8787
post Dec 25 2015, 10:37 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(jonnie @ Dec 25 2015, 08:44 PM)
I went today, not much sales, around 30% roughly.

I wonder will they extend the sales package beyond 31 dec 2015.
Half a year ago sticker showed 40% . Hmm
kkk8787
post Jan 30 2016, 11:17 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 30 2016, 11:12 AM)
Understand that the promo package is out already...

For Isle of Kamares: 7% discount + RM100k furnishing cost rebate + RM8888 CNY Angpao.  Legal fees for S&P and loan absorbed by SPS.
Better than previous one ?
kkk8787
post Feb 27 2016, 09:07 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Feb 27 2016, 08:59 AM)
Reno started bro?
SEG can reno ke
kkk8787
post Apr 27 2016, 08:26 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(fishermanship @ Apr 27 2016, 08:20 PM)
to maintain value of SEG, we have to minimize any bad possibility and to be diff form others area... or else... the value of SEG just left only the grass and concrete.
second that. anyway if somehow some1 insists on renting to ppl we are suspicious of, police reports can always be made every now and then about suspicious activities.
kkk8787
post Apr 30 2016, 06:29 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(fishermanship @ Apr 29 2016, 11:48 PM)
why not you just answer my question directly and stop throwing bombastic wording here... i am not highly educated person... those wording means nothing for me.... but i know my right... i dun mind malaysian become my neighbor but not thoose negro who come here as a name of studying but doing somethings else...

if you are owner, then offer yourself to be become neighbor to them, or u can ask people here who willing to?

if you are agent or investor, please get off and shut your mouth.... !!! i would just say your lower power/class investor if you are so desperate to rent it out or sell it to negro...

again, i dun mind if they r family with kids , but please not those study in MMU or LKW, carry a LV or GUCCI, went to night club and back to SEG with bad behavior....
I think only ppl who are planning to stay can decide. Anywsy does JMB has power to vote negro out

kkk8787
post Apr 30 2016, 08:52 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

try going to Bukit Jalil, lots of them as well. Puchong if u know where to go, u can have Kg Nigeria as well
kkk8787
post May 8 2016, 11:31 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ May 8 2016, 11:09 AM)
Already there is a group chat for SEG and each parcel specific.
There is ?
kkk8787
post Sep 21 2016, 07:07 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

any latest photos or videos?
kkk8787
post Dec 9 2016, 03:54 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Dec 9 2016, 03:52 PM)
i got 30% also on SEG
kamares? Did they increase the price to give discounts
kkk8787
post Feb 27 2017, 06:36 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 27 2017, 12:37 AM)
Verdi sales were very the slow.
Not sure now.....

Sime punya glades also take yo rate very slow...but luckily only limited to one type of offer....

Generally if developers are cash rich....slow or fast sales doesnt matter...

But developer rely on financing...slow sales mean unlikelt to get further backing from bank.
sp setia in which category. Cash rich?
kkk8787
post Feb 27 2017, 10:37 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 27 2017, 10:30 AM)
yes cash rich.

they even sell BTS in setia alam.

looks like Kamares also another 'force' BTS.....if they only can sell 60% up to now. I think VP is by next year...
lepironia 2nd phase seems to sell well I think. Looks nice also. They din promote much but selling well
kkk8787
post Feb 27 2017, 10:49 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 27 2017, 10:39 AM)
limited units perhaps???? less than 100units?
cant remember how many. But guess landed sells better still?
kkk8787
post Jun 6 2017, 09:34 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

Too big a discount isnt it bad fot earlier buyer. Or they increased price n give discounts
kkk8787
post Jun 7 2017, 08:18 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Jun 6 2017, 12:00 PM)
now u can get deal at Dpulze, SEG set up a booth there...

Setia Eco Glades still selling the ex-stocks in Dpluze today. great discount 7%+2% loyalty+2% intro + furnishing fund (70-100K) + all legal SPA and Loan.
the price the same as previous ? Or change in price
kkk8787
post Jul 29 2017, 11:21 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Jul 29 2017, 11:20 PM)
Very decent.. at least this one spa got the lake color right and not like SEP forever stay as teh tarik color....
can maintain same colour not for years to come
kkk8787
post Sep 16 2017, 06:26 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

Seems the new launch is priced better than the old ones. Hmm means we made a mistake by buying previously? As in SEG price is.not moving?
kkk8787
post Nov 5 2017, 07:19 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(rads78 @ Oct 9 2017, 02:26 PM)
We checked the west units, skipped the east units as didn’t like the design. Didn’t enquire how many units available on the east side but we did drive through and by the look of it, at least 50% already have tenants live in.
ya east units are a bit weird. When it was on brouchere still not too bad but after 2 years it just look a bit odd. Dun think will be a looker 20 years down the road. West units are nice. The typical evergreen design. East i went in seems at least 80 have curtains in it
kkk8787
post Nov 6 2017, 05:34 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 5 2017, 10:43 PM)
Price is just nice, original plan to buy another unit, but save bullet to build something else, more towards to community work

Life is not just about $$$$$$

Overall occupancy rate is picking up, a mixture of different races, it is very healthy. Existing residents are bringing in their relatives & friends smile.gif

There are complains about Sales Team, Setia shall really look into this, & continue to keep up the Good work
salea team? Whats the issue ya
kkk8787
post Mar 8 2018, 03:16 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Mar 8 2018, 01:19 PM)
So far I noticed only one unit in SEG out for auction last year. And that was bumi unit. The last auction list price was rm900k+
non bumi cannot? Means non bumi value sorta maintain? Saw the latest launching of semi , price quite high

18 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0891sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:53 PM