Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]

Longshot
post Jan 30 2016, 02:10 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(ADM1N @ Jan 30 2016, 02:05 PM)
the new package apparently work out to be around 20% discount which better than previous package
Can give more details how it works?
How about existing SPS buyer, any additional discount?

Longshot
post Jan 30 2016, 03:49 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(jonnie @ Jan 30 2016, 03:41 PM)
16+4 for existing Sps buyer
16+2 for new buyers.

If your info is correct than the current package is more or less the same as before depending on the unit price.
How is the existing package?
Can elaborate more?

Longshot
post Jan 30 2016, 07:46 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(jonnie @ Jan 30 2016, 05:34 PM)
Was just informed of the sales package. Same as what Jason mentioned.

Referral fee is 1% so I assume existing SPS buyers is the same.
I will try calling again tomorrow.
Try calling 2 HP number listed on the website but 'Nombor yang anda dial tidak dapat dihubungi' sad.gif

Based on what I read, the new package is attractive for the cheapest unit compare to the old package which is percentage based.

Hmmm...

Longshot
post Jan 31 2016, 09:13 AM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(jonnie @ Jan 30 2016, 08:03 PM)
Last week.

Wow....sales seems to be moving.
Looks like it hit 50%.... thumbup.gif

Longshot
post Jan 31 2016, 10:46 AM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 31 2016, 09:46 AM)
50%???

bro you sure we are looking at the same chart??????

3 or 4 sold out of 12 consider 50% lioa???? you are keng
Bro,
I counted every single dot on the screen and got 106 dots.
106 out of 240 units gives you 44% which i mentioned looks like it hit 50%

I may have miss counted a few dots, plus minus 5 but it should be close.

Why don't you try counting the dots rather than just say 3 or 4 sold out of 12 .... brows.gif

Longshot
post Jan 31 2016, 04:21 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 31 2016, 02:44 PM)
dun need to count lah....

naked eye can tell it aint achieving 50%.......

beside, we dun know if whatever 44% have signed SPA.....knowing setia...once you booked lioa...they will stick a sticker there.....few months later if loan reject....then baru remove sticker.....

I know bcos I bought 3 properties from setia.
Bro,
I count because I want to be factual in my comments / post.
And not to mislead others by posting comments that are inaccurate or exaggerated.

your nick is BEANCOUNTER, hence i would assume your comments are more accurate..
i.e. count every bean.... like an Accountant/auditor...
guess i assume wrong.... doh.gif

the stickers are there, so the units are sold.
until they are removed, they are sold and no one, not even SPS knows each buyer financial standing...
even if there are drop outs, it would not be in significant numbers until it affects the overall sold percentage significantly...

Longshot
post Jan 31 2016, 04:23 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 31 2016, 03:24 PM)
walao u count each dot. So hardcore rclxms.gif
i had a bit of time and wanted to know for myself and think this info would benefit everyone ... brows.gif
Longshot
post Jan 31 2016, 07:03 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 31 2016, 05:00 PM)
bro, I dun want to sound like a broken record.

Your comment 'it hits 50%'

in fact just based on your own calculation, it was 44%, 44% is low 40%, far from low 50%....in any mean of mathematic solution, you were wrong.

Just admit it.

there is a pix here posted by former.....people can make their own conclusion....but your interpretation of 50% is not accurate, and misleading.....that's all I want to point out.
If you read properly, I wrote "Looks like .... "
I did the count and in my mind the figure was close to 50%.

Ok...lah
I wrong. I admit it. No point denying it. My bad.
Sorry for being so "misleading"... 44% is not 50%...

Ur comment on "3 to 4 sold out of 12" is more accurate... lor
And your naked eyes can see very accurate, then me counting one by one. Stupid me... Lor

Don't want to waste my time anymore...
Just not worth it ...

Longshot
post Feb 6 2016, 11:03 AM

3,797 posts

Gong Xi Fa Cai and Happy Holidays Everyone .... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Gong Xi .... Gong Xi ....

Charms of Nusantara .... lust.gif lust.gif lust.gif
Longshot
post Feb 28 2016, 12:35 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(usernamethatsme @ Feb 27 2016, 04:47 AM)
Is the kamares show house ready yet?
Not yet when I was there on 20th Feb.
Will be ready in April.
Building oni Harmony type, 1414sqf

Longshot
post Feb 28 2016, 03:03 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(STEVENKK @ Feb 28 2016, 02:37 PM)
Transportation  is the main reason for not moving to cyberjaya soon.  My children are studying in Subang and my wife is working in KL now.  My wife is not good in driving and my children can't drive. 
I owned You Mei in liu li garden.
Can share what is your plan?

Longshot
post Feb 28 2016, 03:16 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(STEVENKK @ Feb 28 2016, 03:11 PM)
I have not decided yet but most probably will only move in after 2 or 3 years later.  Are you stay in Cyberjaya now.0
Nope. Not staying in Cyberjaya.
Similar to you, I am staying in Subang.

26x95 is really a big size. smile.gif

Longshot
post Feb 28 2016, 07:54 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(STEVENKK @ Feb 28 2016, 04:44 PM)
Yes. agree but the living hall is a bit small for me.  May consider to break the internal court yard  to make it bigger.  Do you own a unit in liu li as well?
Nope, don't have anything in Cyberjaya but like the place.

Longshot
post Mar 8 2016, 11:22 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Mar 7 2016, 12:27 PM)
Apa Lu mau ?
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Longshot
post Mar 19 2016, 09:10 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 16 2016, 07:19 AM)
Prop market so slow and yet they pulled back the promo? blush.gif SEG expert aka bro LS will know the answer! smile.gif
Will update next month when I visit IOK show house lust.gif lust.gif lust.gif
Longshot
post Apr 8 2016, 09:10 PM

3,797 posts

IOK show house ready .... !!!

Hopefully tomorrow can do a live report brows.gif

Longshot
post Apr 9 2016, 03:11 PM

3,797 posts

Live from SEG.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Longshot
post Apr 9 2016, 04:01 PM

3,797 posts

More...!!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Longshot
post Apr 13 2016, 09:07 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(dubujay @ Apr 13 2016, 01:22 PM)
Not sure if this has been posted before. I tried to search but couldn't find anything.

I visited SEG last weekend and one thing that really bothers me is how when you exit your guardhouse, the traffic flows in only one direction. For example, for folks exiting Nusantara who wish to take the flyover exit to Mex, they would have to turn left after their guardhouse and drive all the way down to roundabout at the Sales Gallery to do a U-turn.

[attachmentid=6368752][attachmentid=6368765]

When I spoke to the bloke doing my site inspection, he said the original plan was to have a break in the divider outside the guardhouse so you could head in both directions.

Anybody have further details on this? Is there any way we could get management to put the breaks back in the dividers?
Good point.
Drove around SEG a few times and now oni notice this.
Guess i was too busy drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Longshot
post Apr 13 2016, 09:08 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(froggiefun @ Apr 11 2016, 02:45 PM)
Since longshot already update on the show unit... here are some update from nusantara:)

[attachmentid=6353321][attachmentid=6353338][attachmentid=6353352][attachmentid=6353354][attachmentid=6353356][attachmentid=6353358][attachmentid=6353359][attachmentid=6353361]
lust.gif lust.gif lust.gif

16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0988sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:05 AM