Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]

thecaterpillar
post Jul 12 2019, 08:46 AM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(ukiya @ Jul 11 2019, 07:13 PM)
confirming 2 in the eco glades area.
other like safiro or mulia is planning for investment. Went Symphony and Casawood recently, no eye see. Symphony even show unit was badly maintain, paint worn off, crackling wood in the side garden, termites here n there, club pool was under maintenance etc. Yet they still selling heavenly high price.  mega_shok.gif
Wow... Suddenly so many units in cyberjaya? That's deep pocket to fund so many units at the same time. Anyway I don't know u, probably u have loads of cash and can do that. But generally I would advise to go slow and don't over leverage on prop investment.

But definitely those 600+k, gated and guarded by setia in cyberjaya is quite a good buy
SUSNew Klang
post Jul 12 2019, 08:53 AM

4,998 posts

other like safiro or mulia is planning for investment. Went Symphony and Casawood recently, no eye see. Symphony even show unit was badly maintain, paint worn off, crackling wood in the side garden, termites here n there, club pool was under maintenance etc. Yet they still selling heavenly high price.  mega_shok.gif
Perhaps you should convince the haters what to look for and why there is a future in CBJ.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
kkk8787
post Jul 12 2019, 09:04 AM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

Eco glades? Which phase. The recent cheaper ones or the previous phases semi ds at around 2m each.
If few units of 2m each that's deep pocket
ukiya
post Jul 12 2019, 09:53 AM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Jul 12 2019, 08:46 AM)
Wow... Suddenly so many units in cyberjaya? That's deep pocket to fund so many units at the same time. Anyway I don't know u, probably u have loads of cash and can do that. But generally I would advise to go slow and don't over leverage on prop investment.

But definitely those 600+k, gated and guarded by setia in cyberjaya is quite a good buy
Yeah. During their house selection, I missed the train. I went in the morning later.
Heard they started Q-ing at 2am. ohmy.gif for the house selection day.
So I went later in the morning, hoping to get corner actually but I grab something else which is nice tho but. Corner is my most preferred preference.
Anyway, I didnt get the price tag of 600K but booked n deposited a 1m unit instead.

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jul 12 2019, 08:53 AM)
Perhaps you should convince the haters what to look for and why there is a future in CBJ.

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Haters gonna hate. There's future in everything...
No need to convince but by believing, it will rise! I've seen it in my own eyes over the last 5 years, where shaftbury condo launching was just 270k and cyber square was just a mere 350k. Now those pricing probably I can day dream now.

For instance, once upon a time sri petaling was a landfield, now many millions housing/sub-sales is there.

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Jul 12 2019, 09:04 AM)
Eco glades? Which phase. The recent cheaper ones or the previous phases semi ds at around 2m each.
If few units of 2m each that's deep pocket
Eco Glades. They shared me an unit before. Isle of Botanic - biggest unit available - 2.8m after rebates and mthly maintenance - ~RM1500
After many consideration, I decided to diversify tat money. I can get 2-3 or even 4 units with that sum. So I grab 2 recently and planning on the third one.

In my neighborhood, majority of them as I know of are doctors and pilots. And judging from the fengshui of Eco Glades (if u believe so) is pretty good spot.

icemanfx
post Jul 12 2019, 10:03 AM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(ukiya @ Jul 12 2019, 09:53 AM)
Yeah. During their house selection, I missed the train. I went in the morning later.
Heard they started Q-ing at 2am.  ohmy.gif  for the house selection day.
So I went later in the morning, hoping to get corner actually but I grab something else which is nice tho but. Corner is my most preferred preference.
Anyway, I didnt get the price tag of 600K but booked n deposited a 1m unit instead.
No need to convince but by believing, it will rise! I've seen it in my own eyes over the last 5 years, where shaftbury condo launching was just 270k and cyber square was just a mere 350k. Now those pricing probably I can day dream now.

For instance, once upon a time sri petaling was a landfield, now many millions housing/sub-sales is there.
Eco Glades. They shared me an unit before. Isle of Botanic - biggest unit available - 2.8m after rebates and mthly maintenance - ~RM1500
After many consideration, I decided to diversify tat money. I can get 2-3 or even 4 units with that sum. So I grab 2 recently and planning on the third one.

In my neighborhood, majority of them as I know of are doctors and pilots. And judging from the fengshui of Eco Glades (if u believe so) is pretty good spot.
https://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...ury/non-landed/

https://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...are/non-landed/

As if overhang in cbj is immaterial. Years ago, there wasn't a oversupply issue.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jul 12 2019, 10:07 AM
thecaterpillar
post Jul 12 2019, 10:06 AM

1,455 posts

The small units in shaftsbury and cybersquare was launched much cheaper. Around 200k only.
ukiya
post Jul 12 2019, 10:12 AM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jul 12 2019, 10:03 AM)
Yeah. Tats what happen to my KL unit now ... Thank goodness I just have 1.
Oversupply + Future Price Tag with current situation. It ain't looks good for the current economic windows.
Many of the condos are vacant and many are plunging... if sell now, confirmed making a loss.

But for some people, it creates opportunity. And its an opportunity cost.

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Jul 12 2019, 10:06 AM)
The small units in shaftsbury and cybersquare was launched much cheaper. Around 200k only.
yeah. but they do have a good rental yield. Selling might not be at the moment. But rental is good especially renting to expat.

kkk8787
post Jul 12 2019, 10:41 AM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

Sorry u mean u bought 2 units of 2.8m?
ukiya
post Jul 12 2019, 11:01 AM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Jul 12 2019, 10:41 AM)
Sorry u mean u bought 2 units of 2.8m?
Nolah. I mean with the price tag of 2.8m I can get more than just 1 unit in SEG. Literally I can get a mere of 2 Safiros n 2 ROT units at price tags.
Hence, the diversify of funds into different units in SEG.
shyunyu
post Jul 12 2019, 11:51 AM

Was considering either MULIA or SEG. And I really love the design of MULIA. But when I ask a sifu on both feng shui. Once he see the master plan, without knowing the project name ,surrounding environment, direction....., he direct kick MULIA out. LOL.
SUSNew Klang
post Jul 12 2019, 11:57 AM

4,998 posts

Quote for reference

ukiya
post Jul 12 2019, 12:00 PM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

QUOTE(shyunyu @ Jul 12 2019, 11:51 AM)
Was considering either MULIA or SEG. And I really love the design of MULIA. But when I ask a sifu on both feng shui. Once he see the master plan, without knowing the project name ,surrounding environment, direction....., he direct kick MULIA out. LOL.
Well, for some people mulia is kinda weird. Side staircase to living room.
When I first enter the show unit, I also felt odd, why living hall so small... apparently is a room ... hahaha... living upstair. doh.gif
icemanfx
post Jul 12 2019, 12:00 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jul 12 2019, 11:57 AM)
Quote for reference

Wah, you do dig around.
ukiya
post Jul 12 2019, 12:02 PM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jul 12 2019, 11:57 AM)
Quote for reference

sai hmm sai oh!? doh.gif
kkk8787
post Jul 12 2019, 12:13 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(ukiya @ Jul 12 2019, 11:01 AM)
Nolah. I mean with the price tag of 2.8m I can get more than just 1 unit in SEG. Literally I can get a mere of 2 Safiros n 2 ROT units at price tags.
Hence, the diversify of funds into different units in SEG.
I see so u got a fee ROT n safiros
ukiya
post Jul 12 2019, 12:17 PM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Jul 12 2019, 12:13 PM)
I see so u got a fee ROT n safiros
nola. jz a mere illustrations.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 12 2019, 12:21 PM

20,146 posts

[quote=New Klang,Jul 12 2019, 08:53 AM]

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

[/quote

no need convincing.

whatever cj has now and future prospect, other areas outside cj already got.
kkk8787
post Jul 12 2019, 12:25 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(ukiya @ Jul 12 2019, 12:17 PM)
nola. jz a mere illustrations.
Our so which SEG parcel u bought. Almost all of us are owners here . Maybe u are one of our neighbours
ukiya
post Jul 12 2019, 12:53 PM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Jul 12 2019, 12:25 PM)
Our so which SEG parcel u bought. Almost all of us are owners here . Maybe u are one of our neighbours
JOG
shyunyu
post Jul 12 2019, 01:06 PM

Isle of botanica owner here. Any neighbors?

254 Pages « < 216 217 218 219 220 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:00 AM