18 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]

kkk8787
post May 2 2019, 08:01 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 07:46 PM)
Lui li still got developers units????
Tis one i didnt expect....
from what I understand yes
kkk8787
post May 2 2019, 08:20 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 08:05 PM)
Do you guys think 'due to overwhelming demand' seg will launch more such offering to satisfy the apetite for buyers?
plz dun
kkk8787
post May 2 2019, 08:31 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 08:23 PM)
Aiya dun be so classiphobia lah...

Yr smd is still two classes above.....lets owners of ROT day day dreaming abt the rich man live on the island can or not?

Maybe one of them have enuf inspiration one day to buy off you leh???
It does reduce the image of other parcels. Imagine one day Merc starts launching rm70k cars to compete with protons.
kkk8787
post May 2 2019, 09:17 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ May 2 2019, 08:39 PM)
Mercedes a class is in sub-compact group like potong.
its not 70k u know right
kkk8787
post May 2 2019, 10:35 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 10:33 PM)
Normal smd only got 10' garden strip nia...
Corner link garden a lot bigger...

But stay in smd got bragging right lah....without a doubt.
Stay at corner link...macam big fish in small pond nia...
but semi price a lot more than corner link right? or pretty similar
kkk8787
post May 4 2019, 08:06 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ May 4 2019, 07:52 PM)
Are these agents?
Setia now using agents to sell?
Probably new owners who just bought thinking of getting introducer fee
kkk8787
post May 5 2019, 07:13 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(qwerty223 @ May 5 2019, 12:04 AM)
lol spend 700+k buying back to back terrace at out of no where location
Then those buying rimbayu gamuda cove leasehold, worse semenyih all can cry d.
Btw setia is no at cyber center. It's actually neat south of puchong , 10 mins from meranti hawker stalls and 25 mins using mex to kl
kkk8787
post May 5 2019, 12:22 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(qwerty223 @ May 5 2019, 11:49 AM)
If that makes you feel better, yes rimbayu is equally bad in design and maybe worse in build quality.

but the fact that they are attached to a 20 years old mature township makes life bearable. Although this is in the expense of kk resident which hate grows from their gut.
Rimbayu first of all is leasehold.
Secondly if u say rimbayu attaches to kk, then u can say SEG is basically just south of puchong. Puchong vs KK I think no fight .
kkk8787
post May 5 2019, 10:52 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(qwerty223 @ May 5 2019, 10:34 PM)
If that makes you feels better. Sure.
Nope.
look north.
Well is puchong vs lots kemuning and u actually think kita kemuning is better. I rest my case. Unless things like Chinese food is not your concern

This post has been edited by kkk8787: May 5 2019, 10:53 PM
kkk8787
post May 5 2019, 11:13 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(qwerty223 @ May 5 2019, 11:05 PM)
Do wish all the best to you.

BTW, Rimbayu to Puchong Jaya is 23km, while Glade is 20 km.
I respect your opinion chow. Probably you prefer that side as u r staying near kk. But each will have their preference
kkk8787
post May 23 2019, 07:30 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ May 23 2019, 01:51 AM)
any group on sejati residence or lakefront villa?
Never seen not sure. Buy SEG and join here I guess.
Joking aside if dun have guess u can set up new one
kkk8787
post May 23 2019, 12:22 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(apittgarcia @ May 23 2019, 11:10 AM)
here also troll ? i thought troll only in /k
Dun think that's professional as well. Trolling in /k is fine
kkk8787
post Jun 5 2019, 12:21 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 5 2019, 12:10 PM)
When the price matches the value it just sold..
Haha

Meaning the value for seg is just 5++k for landed?
U do know this one is a way smaller than previous one without any landscape no garden no fountain, Sand brick, no solar panel, rain water harvesting , normal window, normal door, electric points less, and the list goes on. It's a PR1MA of SEG. it's like why in USJ u can own a 3million plus house 100 meters away from another house of yours at 600k. My USJ 5 one is 4 to 5 times more to another one of mine across the road. It's different segment just like how seg u have 3.5m bungalows and rumah mudah at 700k

This post has been edited by kkk8787: Jun 5 2019, 12:23 PM
kkk8787
post Jun 5 2019, 08:19 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ Jun 5 2019, 07:33 PM)
no need to be so condescending to look down at rumah prima.....and i doubt at 700k+ pricetag, u can even term it as such...

lol...y want to look down at rumah prima? a house is still a house....at the end of your life, can you bring your 3.5m bungalow to your coffin? lol
I just said prima is as good as seg, how is that condescending. It's good value for its price. In fact I think it's a good buy for investment
kkk8787
post Jun 5 2019, 10:21 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(CtrlAltDelicious @ Jun 5 2019, 09:19 PM)
Setia Safirro with ROT pricing can be discuss here? Seems the next phase would be almost ready to be launch. or should i say, Hola?
should be ok.
my opinion it will target more affordable range. but location wise to me SEG is better. but lets wait for more details
kkk8787
post Jun 7 2019, 07:09 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jun 7 2019, 07:08 PM)
Avoid 3 of them & focus on topic discussion please

I do not wish this thread being moved to kopitiam
Agree . This is specific development group Kopitiam topics and trolls should be avoided
kkk8787
post Jun 8 2019, 08:53 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 8 2019, 08:41 AM)
U are anti investing from day one ..in most investment threads.u spoke .....for past many years

I do not really know your purpose here...
I think TS already mentioned the purpose of this thread and caution against replying to trolls , especially that 3. Maybe can pin on 1st post
kkk8787
post Jun 10 2019, 08:22 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 10 2019, 08:09 PM)
The bestest of cbj is substantial cheaper than launch price 4 years ago. No wonder cbj losers are trying hard to drum up.
I think we said before again n again this is the only non landed in seg. Thus they launched rot landed which sold out in 2 days
kkk8787
post Jun 10 2019, 08:43 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 10 2019, 08:26 PM)
The person u talked to is predicting a bubble since Year 2011 until now ..until she becomes an extremist , anti investing since then.

She loves to hear things like auctions going on to prove her theory is perfectly correct...with a bad heart n high ego
I could have answered a lot more trolls to her but this was started as a seg specific thread for owners n potential owners, I don't think it's fair for us to troll in such a serious thread.
However lots of it is in response to her nonsense
kkk8787
post Jun 10 2019, 09:04 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 10 2019, 09:00 PM)
Ok since u are acceptable to be bullied ..I respect your decision..I leave u alone
That was message for ice. To remind that this is seg group not her aunty group that talks about latest kangkung price or neighbours daughter recently kahwin lari.
In fact I think troll replies like hers has no place in a proper seg group.
It's ok to be emotionally disturbed like hers but not alright to enforce it upon others

This post has been edited by kkk8787: Jun 10 2019, 09:06 PM

18 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0937sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:44 PM