Unscrupulous Developer, notorious Symphony Life

wanchenghuat
post Feb 27 2015, 09:54 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(PropTrend @ Feb 26 2015, 03:15 PM)
duh??? >>>their million dollar tijani oso the same, leaks everywhere.  This cheapskate developer use materials so cheap that springs all sorts of leaks. 
The underground pipes cracked shortly after vp. Flood everywhere.They couldn't fix it. Endless problems afterwards... Symphony Bolton deny everything and lawyered up.  This problem dragged on for yrs. last y rthe owners pumped in loads of cash to put the thing back together. They think itll burst again. btw the tijani units interiors oso leak like water taps..... *sigh*
this is very lousy workmanship

they should have done many checks on structure faults and waterproofing..
i can feel those tijani pain as my housing area by bolton also suffer from severe leaks and major piping issues. too bad mine was subsale, dont have the chance to claim warranty..

but frankly speaking, i dont think the so-call mall at the wharf area will work, footprint is too small..
wanchenghuat
post Mar 4 2015, 01:56 PM

481 posts

bolton having an event this weekend i think at their showroom in tasik prima puchong.. i m going there to makan as much as i can.. all the heartache they cause, i eat it away..
wanchenghuat
post Mar 4 2015, 02:35 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(joefrezzo @ Mar 4 2015, 02:31 PM)
Date and time?
i dunno

i see them set up their showroom for event.. normally wil be during weekends.. tents all up with decorations

0.0144sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:42 PM