> [SCAMMER ALERT] Johari Mansor still free, despite being proven as fraud News

liquidsny
post Dec 9 2014, 11:44 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(ate @ Dec 9 2014, 11:38 AM)
last i remembered, I followed one her clients at youtube, she claimed that it healed her (probrably because of the placebo effect). I think she had cancer.

The video was showing how this garbage of a scammer was plucking out a chicken gizzard and disecting it using unsterilized tools. Laughing the whole time and trolled on the comments section. But the girl was so convinced, he fought me and cybersetan back. So i kept trolling on and on. There were a couple of malay people who were convinced as well, must be relatives of the scammer.

About a year later. I visited the page and she told us that the cancer had reach to its final stage and she was about to die. I told her padan muka icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Told her that she deserved to die for being stupid as we had given her advise again and again to see a real doctor icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
whre's de page
ate
post Dec 9 2014, 11:46 AM

629 posts

QUOTE(liquidsny @ Dec 9 2014, 11:44 AM)
whre's de page
its a youtube video, have to look for it. Just put search pusat rawatan keraton scam.
mojo_jojo
post Dec 9 2014, 12:05 PM

33 posts

https://www.facebook.com/pangeranradendatojoharimansor

his facebook,this scammer still in business
TSFaidzal
post Dec 9 2014, 12:41 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(ate @ Dec 9 2014, 11:38 AM)
last i remembered, I followed one her clients at youtube, she claimed that it healed her (probrably because of the placebo effect). I think she had cancer.

The video was showing how this garbage of a scammer was plucking out a chicken gizzard and disecting it using unsterilized tools. Laughing the whole time and trolled on the comments section. But the girl was so convinced, he fought me and cybersetan back. So i kept trolling on and on. There were a couple of malay people who were convinced as well, must be relatives of the scammer.

About a year later. I visited the page and she told us that the cancer had reach to its final stage and she was about to die. I told her padan muka icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Told her that she deserved to die for being stupid as we had given her advise again and again to see a real doctor icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
this!

you must find back the link.

I recall in 2011 or 2012 this guy was arrested due to court case about land scam in Johor.

and I believe he was remanded without bail.

key mark, since he is jawa pontian and probably has ties to zahid hamidi si jawa perak, so he got minister to get him out of jail?

btw a distant relative married his son and later got divorce, very messy since the son was quite rich but refused to pay alimony.

TSFaidzal
post Dec 9 2014, 01:07 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(ate @ Dec 9 2014, 11:46 AM)
its a youtube video, have to look for it. Just put search pusat rawatan keraton scam.
is this it?

https://www.youtube.com/all_comments?v=DNuxJPPPDnA

ead the comments

TSFaidzal
post Dec 9 2014, 01:25 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(ate @ Dec 9 2014, 11:46 AM)
found it.

She was apparently healthy for awhile (psychological factor? placebo effect? who knows) but less than 1 year after the apparently "miraculous surgery" she was again re-admitted into the hospital (Selayang Hospital) because of her "apparently removed tumour" was still there and now has become even worse than before (progressed to stage 3 cancer). She had a REAL operation this time on 10/5/2010 - but even then, according the her doctors - her future is uncertain.

I have arranged the blog entries in chronological order for all of you medical students and doctors to read and learn something out of this:

http://sweetalia-blog.blogspot.com/2009/08...pital-lagi.html (Tuesday, August 11, 2009)

http://sweetalia-blog.blogspot.com/2009/08...rt-2episod.html (Monday, August 17, 2009)
http://sweetalia-blog.blogspot.com/2009/08...t-3episode.html (Friday, August 21, 2009)

and the "miracle surgery":

http://sweetalia-blog.blogspot.com/2009/09...kena-bedah.html (Sunday, September 13, 2009)

and NOW:

http://sweetalia-blog.blogspot.com/2010/08...t-berpuasa.html
http://sweetalia-blog.blogspot.com/2010/08...at-sepital.html (Tuesday, August 10, 2010)

This post has been edited by Faidzal: Dec 9 2014, 02:16 PM
K1963
post Dec 9 2014, 02:00 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(kehadapan @ Dec 8 2014, 11:01 PM)

He dream about star war a lot.
ReWeR
post Dec 9 2014, 02:06 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(Faidzal @ Dec 9 2014, 01:25 PM)
found it.

She was apparently healthy for awhile (psychological factor? placebo effect? who knows) but less than 1 year after the apparently "miraculous surgery" she was again re-admitted into the hospital (Selayang Hospital) because of her "apparently removed tumour" was still there and now has become even worse than before (progressed to stage 3 cancer). She had a REAL operation this time on 10/5/2010 - but even then, according the her doctors - her future is uncertain.

I have arranged the blog entries in chronological order for all of you medical students and doctors to read and learn something out of this:

http://sweetalia-blog.blogspot.com/2009/08...pital-lagi.html (Tuesday, August 11, 2009)

http://sweetalia-blog.blogspot.com/2009/08...rt-2episod.html (Monday, August 17, 2009)

http://sweetalia-blog.blogspot.com/2009/08...t-3episode.html (Friday, August 21, 2009)

and the "miracle surgery":

http://sweetalia-blog.blogspot.com/2009/09...kena-bedah.html (Sunday, September 13, 2009)

and NOW:

http://sweetalia-blog.blogspot.com/2010/08...t-berpuasa.html

http://sweetalia-blog.blogspot.com/2010/08...at-sepital.html (Tuesday, August 10, 2010)
hang, the link cannot be open ler ... all got "..." in middle sweat.gif
SUSYello_page
post Dec 9 2014, 02:09 PM

123 posts

Biasa la tu, ni M'sia kan
turbojunkies
post Dec 9 2014, 02:09 PM

49 posts

ni bedah batin semua penipu jer, auta jer lah, yg percaya tu pon bodoh, ader otak tak nak pikir
TSFaidzal
post Dec 9 2014, 02:17 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(ReWeR @ Dec 9 2014, 02:06 PM)
hang, the link cannot be open ler ... all got "..." in middle  sweat.gif
yup sorry, I copied from find emas page...

all links fixed

2 Pages < 1 2

0.0177sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:31 AM