Investment W CITY @ OUG | WALTZ | THE MAPLE RESIDENCE, OUG's First Freehold 4-In-1 City in KL

PositiveLife
post Apr 13 2016, 04:17 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Apr 13 2016, 03:16 PM)
Do u know how many ppl can sit in one buggy? Max 6 person. Is not effective
if one buggy definitely not enough, but who know how many buggy they will provide in future?

normally event organizer also provide 2-3 buggies, dont think it will be only one buggy to service the crowd from LRT.
PositiveLife
post May 12 2016, 10:32 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ May 11 2016, 09:23 PM)
Those jokers only know how to make $ by having more units. More units/condo = more $.

They never thought of by creating a unique and high quality concepts e.g. a different experience for potential tenants/buyers and limited supply...they can charge a premium.
Their brand will have indirect positive impact too e.g. people associating them with unique high quality architectural concept and willing to pay more .

Again...why waste the 'Garden City' name when you have no plan to built one.
more unit doesn't means bad, please look at damansara, mont'kiara, even bukit jalil, the density is too high yet the occupancy rate still maintain, as long as the facilities is good enough and the lift is more than enough will do.

like what you said, if all the developers are going to charge certain premium just because of some unique concept, who do you think will purchase the project?

now market is going down while people still looking for house to stay, those unnecessary thing is not necessary anymore. people nowadays is more concern about the location, accessibility, public amenities and last but not least, security system.

in general speaking, people more prefer to stay in a location where provide them the conveniences, such as their friends and family is all around the corner, shopping mall, food & beverage is just nearby. Thats why those major commercial suppliers are coming into bukit jalil & OUG, and therefore the property there still can sell.

dont wait untill the city is developed only you go and buy, this is what a very senior investor told me before. something like dont wait the stock/share's price is going up the only you buy.

PositiveLife
post May 12 2016, 05:21 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ May 12 2016, 11:13 AM)
damansara and M'K got a lot of highway to escape,
so you can see their price still over the par

This BJ traffic cannot support this high density,
end up will be light jiu lai or kap dong
Mon't Kiara not that a lot....but more expatriate, so price still going up.

Bukit Jalil's traffic is already like congested during morning and evening...sometimes lunch also jam. doh.gif doh.gif
But..somehow, the location still good and easy access to KL/PJ. people staying here wont move out...because the traffic still smooth compared to KL city....and also very convenient...

PositiveLife
post Mar 2 2017, 10:59 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Mar 2 2017, 06:56 AM)
bank penalty is 2-3% right?
ya, for early settlement. bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

but then, if havnt release money then its okay, not that much, ask developer to pay for it lar rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
PositiveLife
post Mar 2 2017, 11:50 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Mar 2 2017, 11:38 AM)
When purchaser terminate SPA 10% penalty, when developer want to terminate SPA, 5%  wink.gif
thats why we can choose to agree or disagree. agree to take the 5% return and disagree to continue the project, but high risk if no shopping mall. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

holly shit this time, dont know how liao.. hmm.gif
PositiveLife
post Mar 2 2017, 04:56 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Wailoon6844 @ Mar 2 2017, 04:03 PM)
what you can guarantee to take back is rm1k only, not 5% compensation. if can guarantee take back the 5%, i believe every body will head to their office to sign.
based on my opinion, if you want the 5% just sign, when you are signing the letter you are increasing the possibility of getting back your own money plus the compensation right?

i dont think if guarantee or not guarantee the 5% are different things, if you say guarantee 5% then all will go and sign, why not all go and sign and take the 5%? they are same thing right? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

i saw my friends are getting confuse and seems like big problem which not because of the 5% is not guarantee to take back, its actually they got no future planning, dont know where to go and how to decide. too many different story liao.

PositiveLife
post Mar 4 2017, 05:17 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(thunderbird @ Mar 4 2017, 04:06 PM)
i am going to sign next week, there is no point to drag....

I was told... if some stubborn  wants to drag and try to get more compensation..

THey will continue to build it but at the same time they going to drop the price drastically to release the rest of the units.
you sure bor? confused.gif

like that i plan to get 2nd unit liao lor rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
PositiveLife
post Mar 5 2017, 01:44 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(rachel_9168 @ Mar 5 2017, 12:38 PM)
just signed the letter and left the sales gallery. when I was there got about 5 groups also signing. seems the response not bad.
did they told you how many was signed in total?
PositiveLife
post Mar 5 2017, 02:03 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(rachel_9168 @ Mar 5 2017, 01:52 PM)
opps didn't ask. but was just hoping my 'contribution' will help them materialise their future plan. kinda look forward what brilliant concept they have. with tan sri desmond taking the lead, I see positive things bound to happen. im sure they already expect negative feedback from buyers but they still take the move, means it's really something. if not why take the risk to tarnish the reputation if it's not something worthwhile?
Cool rclxms.gif

actually i'm okay with either they got 100% consensus or they are not.
PositiveLife
post Mar 5 2017, 03:24 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Investor007 @ Mar 5 2017, 03:14 PM)
then you sign already?
yes. if they manage to get 100% consensus, i might just take the money anyway; if they didn't, i'm still okay to proceed with the initial plan yet i got RM1000 for shopping. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

don't headache myself, it's doesn't make any issue to me anymore, just wait for the announcement by end of April. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

good luck to all the purchaser bye.gif bye.gif

0.0575sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:14 AM