Investment W CITY @ OUG | WALTZ | THE MAPLE RESIDENCE, OUG's First Freehold 4-In-1 City in KL

ryan@chua
post May 17 2016, 06:45 PM

2,165 posts

dual key unit damn nice.
ryan@chua
post May 21 2016, 12:55 PM

2,165 posts

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid...143402409037728
ryan@chua
post May 22 2016, 01:55 AM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ May 21 2016, 09:56 PM)
exactly...what world we are living in, I was at the gallery. Heard a mum talking to father, father kept complaining about the price and small space. Mum said, whether or not you like it is not important, most important is the Kids like it. Your job as a man and father is come out with the money...

I almost fainted...
different story here, i have to

study hard
working hard
invest hard

for my parents to han fu

ryan@chua
post May 22 2016, 04:06 AM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(propertyselangor @ May 22 2016, 03:11 AM)
Same umbrella different handler.
Your kids will have rich parents.  rclxms.gif
if you beliv i decided not to give single cent to my childs after their 20. all go to charity

ryan@chua
post Jul 2 2016, 11:29 PM

2,165 posts

... any buyers notice this ?

ryan@chua
post Jul 11 2016, 12:54 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Jul 10 2016, 12:35 PM)
WCT will announce quarterly result next month. We will know how many booking convert to sales.
their director is buying now. i m also in the queue . huhu

stocks give me good roi within these 2yrs eventhough market is terrible bad.
ryan@chua
post Jul 11 2016, 02:31 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(CORBUSIER @ Jul 11 2016, 03:07 PM)
wah..u must be good investor in stock..so how do u feel in current property market? is Waltz a good buy? compare to Skyluxe, Park Pav.?
a in learning investor..

haha. all projects are long term investment.

ryan@chua
post Aug 28 2016, 09:55 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Aug 28 2016, 10:30 PM)
so near to mall yet so far
Paradigm mall location better than Pv2 but developer seems like 1 grade lower than malton
ryan@chua
post Sep 5 2016, 08:50 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(bagplayers @ Sep 5 2016, 08:37 PM)
Still consider since many choices for this price around the area and this still far from the mall
Actually this waltz consider closer to mall compare to skyluxe which is actually 1.5km away from Pavillion2 and you have to walk over a heavy traffic.
ryan@chua
post Sep 5 2016, 10:38 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Lyforumer16 @ Sep 5 2016, 11:20 PM)
From skyluxe to the bridge (one end at the park and the other end at the mall) connecting to the mall is about 500 meters away. Of course you must pass through the park and the park will close at night.
wink.gif
Lol

Sorry boss

I don't like to cheat myself in life, never

ryan@chua
post Sep 5 2016, 10:54 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 5 2016, 11:45 PM)
make sure its written in black n white. dont forget, this developer cn deliver office tower without any form of telephone/internet cabling making it IMPOSSIBLE for owners/tenants to move in without a phone/internet.

If this simple thing also cant build, how to build an underground tunnel lah  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Agreed lor. This also not a good developer from the management. Hardly find a good developer in bk jalil.
Some create good outlooks only but see from inner like shit...

Any recommendation lor. Hardly find a good comments from you... any gemsssss in market now...
ryan@chua
post Sep 6 2016, 10:03 AM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 6 2016, 12:37 AM)
Really dun wor boss. Take it slow n keep looking. fr BJ play, park 2 or park sky should be better bet but need to ID properly in expectation of a massive supply of apartments.

For ownstay, waltz is not bad la but fr investment will be tough due to internal competition within paradigm, comp with BJ nearby, lack of LRT, location away from the mall.

I still prefer low-mid dense(also low total units), manageable supply area (not BJ of cos) n NO affordable housing attached unless price is significantly lower.
This thread is less of outsource agents promoting . Feel more comfortable.

The skyluxe i see damn funny, said is buyer but keep promoting it, 1st time see buyer so hardworking doing agent works. So many new forumers and agents bluffing in skyluxe there. Some agents come from same agency but acting dont know each others. Collecting cheques for so long but advertise as 70% sold before open launch. No views talkot till good views. No basements, many floors of elevated car parks, turn so many rounds till headache. The management team also damn poor. Investors better do their own due diligence before go into shit. LOL

ryan@chua
post Sep 6 2016, 08:21 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(DavidKool @ Sep 6 2016, 05:47 PM)
hahahahahaha, couldnt agree for more. Not sure the owners are agents or what, but seems it like the previous exsim projects, a lot of new members created accounts and post how happy they bought their projects and how impressed is the showroom.
Some agencies because can't get to sell some projects from developer then start to boycott and talk bad of the projects.
LOL

ryan@chua
post Sep 6 2016, 10:57 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 6 2016, 10:55 PM)
agreed. nowadays agent smart in acting like buyer leh. u prefer skylux or waltz if given a chansi. whats the actual sales there? how many floor elevated carpark?
Investment wise maybe waltz. Own stay should be Park2.

Actual sales ?? Haha. You know thats not trustable lar.

Elevated Car park, min10. LoL

ryan@chua
post Sep 7 2016, 09:06 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(CORBUSIER @ Sep 7 2016, 02:51 PM)
u think project with agent or without agent have more confident? then u know the answer..
not to boycott agents but seriously some are over react based on fees..

Looking forward the blog to discuss more on the negative of a project rather than bias to more on positive viewpoint..
By doing that, perhaps our dear developer can improve and deliver a better quality..

icon_rolleyes.gif
One bait , all vampires out there whistling.gif

ryan@chua
post Nov 7 2016, 08:57 PM

2,165 posts

Casino only possible when hippo holding the share
ryan@chua
post Feb 28 2017, 10:22 PM

2,165 posts

Ya. I feel it is better to take over the 5% and buy another property.

ryan@chua
post Feb 28 2017, 10:44 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(CORBUSIER @ Feb 28 2017, 11:30 PM)
Probably they want to rebrand it by putting higher spec to launch at higher price..another benchmark to Park Pavilion..
Could be >900 psf?
The important thing to do now is to check clearly whats agenda of developer. If manage to get the key factor, then can demand more from developer. 10% 20% dreaming lol
ryan@chua
post Apr 20 2017, 09:17 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Syamnizar @ Apr 20 2017, 07:08 PM)
Just got a call from Waltz.

They had decided to proceed with the project.

No more guessing games.
Proceed with 10% degrade in quality.
ryan@chua
post Aug 21 2020, 04:12 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(coolhunter88 @ Aug 19 2020, 07:29 PM)
Correction!!
NON-LUXURY BUT MID END..
How much you bought Watlz last time nett price. Psf?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0545sec    1.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:28 PM