4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Investment W CITY @ OUG | WALTZ | THE MAPLE RESIDENCE, OUG's First Freehold 4-In-1 City in KL

propusers
post Apr 20 2016, 06:26 PM

2,007 posts

propusers
post Apr 24 2016, 01:47 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Swee @ Apr 24 2016, 11:17 AM)
OMG ..i just cancelled my unit as my cousin told me beside the WALTS residences has a "SHIT POND" or "SEWERAGE POND"which is Freaking very super SMELLY ... smell like 100 years shit beside there... HOW TO BUY ?????  i ask the SA , the SA said its without smell ??  lolzz... very funny SA. !!! I bought level 20 also feel worried. Worry next time cannot sell out !! i dunno why WCT put the SHIT POND Beside there. DAMN WASTE.

WCT if you seen this. pls MOVE the SHIT POND somewhere else lar.... dont spoil WALTZ image. I wanna invest pun susah. !!!
oopsss... shit pond no good...

your cousin got mention the shit pond is existing or will be build in future?

This post has been edited by propusers: Apr 24 2016, 01:55 PM
propusers
post Apr 25 2016, 03:24 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(aaronportnoy @ Apr 25 2016, 03:02 PM)
Not accurate.. There is no smell from the pond. It is also not a sewerage pond but a retention pond for flood mitigation purposes. Please verify before posting.
New build in future or existing now?
propusers
post Apr 25 2016, 04:40 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(teiksingw @ Apr 25 2016, 04:01 PM)
They are diverting the existing water retention pond. Anyway yesterday package no more and stop selling . Will open for public soon. They may raise the price.
How many level they open for VVIP?
propusers
post May 3 2016, 11:56 AM

2,007 posts

if 600psf, BBB
if 700psf, lose to Malton (Pavillion brand vs Paradigm brand. No golf view)
if 800psf, good luck and bye bye.

propusers
post May 7 2016, 08:51 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(rachel_9168 @ May 4 2016, 06:30 PM)
went with my brother last weekend and bought 1 unit
1250sf after 10% discount about RM720psf
liked the location thou, got privacy and yet near to mall
SA say only 700m walk to future mall and they have intention to even extend the pedestrian bridge from the condo straight to mall
we bought northpoint midvalley b4 so we really liked this concept so hopefully it will be as booming as midvalley in future
the only downside is they can't confirm on the spec yet..have to wait
First congrats on ur purchase. thumbup.gif

From investment point of view, 900k after discount, the absolute price is very high.
after 4 years, 20% gross profit will mean sell at 1080k.
Why not consider smaller unit?

ignore my opinion if you buy for own stay. smile.gif

propusers
post May 10 2016, 10:09 AM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ May 9 2016, 09:56 PM)
Anyone know why they call this project 'Garden City'? I dont see any garden also?
If you name your project Garden City ....you ought to build a nice garden to match the name la.
Could it be because they want to sync up the name with the MRCB Garden City project. lol So... when both projects complete in the future.... KL South will be know as Garden City? Funny thing is I don't see any garden built also. You dont call yourself 'Garden City' without a nice garden lol
Perhaps they need to rename it to Paradigm KL South or Paradigm Concrete Jungle  to be more appropriate..LOL
Mid Valley dun have valley... hehehee... rclxm9.gif
propusers
post May 10 2016, 10:42 AM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ May 10 2016, 10:27 AM)
LOL

MID VALLEY = MIDdle of Klang VALLEY.
It refer to its location in the middle of Klang Valley mah.

Garden City name not logic as it does not has a garden. LOL
Ya hor... middle of KV... thumbup.gif
propusers
post May 11 2016, 10:16 AM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(teiksingw @ May 10 2016, 04:43 PM)
Open for public end of the month
subject to change depends on APDL approval
propusers
post May 17 2016, 09:00 AM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ May 16 2016, 10:49 PM)
Quite nice the showunit (private view).

They will open this Saturday.
hi accetera, may I know what time open this Saturday? May pay a visit.

Show unit not open to public yet before this Sat? yawn.gif

This post has been edited by propusers: May 17 2016, 09:00 AM
propusers
post May 20 2016, 10:46 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 20 2016, 04:35 PM)
their azure in kj still have balance of a lot of unsold units.
fei mao gor...

heard my fren said first block almost finish taken by VIP, boss fren, associates, internal staff etc...

tmr rebate 10% reduce to 8%.
price increase at least 5% depends unit
info mayb inaccurate... if anybody interested, advise better check with SA tmr ...

meaning kecimao like me need to pay 7% more T-T (>55k)

smallest size unit will be more than 800 per sqf nett... set a new record at Taman OUG... WCT rocks!!

after 4 years 948sqf condo can sell at 960K bo?? translate to 1,012 per sqf...

This post has been edited by propusers: May 20 2016, 10:51 PM
propusers
post May 20 2016, 11:03 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(teiksingw @ May 20 2016, 09:56 PM)
Any idea price start?
if interested can go check with SA tmr...
I thought you already bought 1 unit?

propusers
post May 21 2016, 08:28 PM

2,007 posts

noticed the ingress and egress will benefit the mall, office and condos which are located on same land parcel of the mall...

but for Waltz, the residents still need to use the existing road and traffic light junction to go in & out.

There is existing divider along Jalan Awan Besar now. Will WCT break part of the divider to allow Waltz resident drive to Kesas without make a U-turn?

Waltz is east & west orientation.. not North and South... better choose facing east (Mall view) but of course need to pay a premium for it...

propusers
post May 21 2016, 08:49 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(almaine @ May 21 2016, 05:11 PM)
About 800psf for smallest unit. Not cheap for investment
Yes, strongly agree with you. It is not cheap for investment.
I skipped this project after knowing the price.

The absolute selling price need to be 950k for smallest unit when VP. More money in order to serve 4 years interest during construction. Only bone left for non-VIP investor.

But for own stay, no problem as long as you like it. Especially young married couples who have parents staying nearby.

propusers
post May 21 2016, 08:55 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(METALRAGE @ May 21 2016, 04:45 PM)
Freehold resi.
Smallest units 8% rebate about 792psf
Other units 10% rebate psf details forgot

Also common giveaways:
Gas cooker hob n hood, kitchen cab, master room wardrobes, 4 unit aircond, dryer, washer, 2 carparks.

Exceptions are smallest units are tandem carpark n 2in1 washer dryer

There are 4 types.
948sf
1050 sf
1250 sf
1650 sf (dual key)

Access via awan besar instead of taman yarl housing area is gonna be a motherfucking drag and the biggest drawback of this condo.
yes, WCT call it partly furnished with the common giveaways.. unfortunately don't have option to have bare unit...

both 948sf and 1050sf (I remember should be 1,088sf) are tandem car park...

948 sf has 3 rooms but don't have wet kitchen compare to other types. This is why they provide 2in1 washer dryer to save space.

Congrats on your booking!! Which type u booked? rclxms.gif

propusers
post May 21 2016, 09:06 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ May 21 2016, 08:56 PM)
exactly...what world we are living in, I was at the gallery. Heard a mum talking to father, father kept complaining about the price and small space. Mum said, whether or not you like it is not important, most important is the Kids like it. Your job as a man and father is come out with the money...

I almost fainted...
Show room with good interior design always give very nice impression. laugh.gif
if not how to attract ppl like the case you saw today? icon_rolleyes.gif

the kids should feel blessed.

This post has been edited by propusers: May 21 2016, 09:06 PM
propusers
post May 21 2016, 09:08 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(teiksingw @ May 21 2016, 09:06 PM)
There will underpass from waltz to the mall . So you go in and out from the mall using independent underpass. But if you are going kl or klang still need to use existing awan besar
this is not mentioned by the SA...

I thought the underpass to the mall is for R1?
Waltz is R2 by the way...
propusers
post May 23 2016, 09:45 AM

2,007 posts

bumi quota but no bumi discount..
difficult to attract bumi to buy
propusers
post May 24 2016, 09:55 AM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(Wailoon6844 @ May 23 2016, 10:53 PM)
How is the sales so far?any idea when they will get the APDL?i heard the tower 1 very good respond but not the tower 2.anyone can confirm this?
before soft launch last weekend, tower 1 was already near to fully booked by WCT boss fren, associates, internal staff and VVIP.

tower 2 not so laku as tower 1. still got many units for selection.

This post has been edited by propusers: May 24 2016, 09:56 AM
propusers
post Jun 2 2016, 06:11 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 2 2016, 03:44 PM)
why nobody share layouts here still?
fei mao gor.. already shared by boss accetera...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0733sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:08 AM