QUOTE(mobc1990 @ Dec 11 2014, 11:24 AM)
I think couldn't be bah,if the whole team is to change to suit him,what about other star player like Ozil,and Arsenal veteran player like Wilshere or walcott thinks??they surely tak shiok mah,haha
And I think Wenger also won't do such thing bah...
I think sumhow Sanchez did affecting the overall performance, by far Sanchez is performing like one-man army, if u notice he passing successful rate is quite low compared to other, and quite slow as well most of the time when making passing decision. This part somehow affecting the style we are playing previous season, quick passing, due to Sanchez maladjustment on quick passing it do somehow affecting the overall operation. We didn't change our style because of Sanchez, but Sanchez incompatible did affect our style. I remember his stats on passing rate (this season by far) is 50% successful only. And Sanchez are allowed to move to any position, and aggressively too, which is what Ramsey doing last season, and this somehow squeezing the space of Ramsey for attacking, which indirectly affecting Ramsey performance this season. And I think Wenger also won't do such thing bah...
But doesn't mean Sanchez doesn't suit us, he still not yet fully integrated into our passing quick passing strategy yet but able to do so much contribution, he just need more time in fully able to work around with the other teammates.
This post has been edited by ragk: Dec 11 2014, 04:07 PM
Dec 11 2014, 04:06 PM

0.0231sec