Arsenal Street Talk - 2013/14 FA Cup Winner, ARS 2-1 WHU | S.Cazorla & D.Welbeck

Quick`
post Dec 10 2014, 05:54 AM

735 posts

Debuchy is back. Omg
Quick`
post Dec 10 2014, 06:41 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(ahaksz28 @ Dec 10 2014, 05:58 AM)
Welsh jesus too.  laugh.gif
Ya men what a volley...and how the ball can still curl in the air kinda reminds me of Zidane volley against leverkusen.
worthy of goal of the tournament if not at least goal of the week, so sick.
Quick`
post Dec 15 2014, 07:36 PM

735 posts

syukurla....Monaco

I mean hey...if we don't syukur with this draw
tak kan dapat Barcelona, real, bayern baru nak syukur :swt:

that said....even if we do progress
it's like almost certain we will clash with those teams above

winning ucl is going to be real tough, if can reach semis
seriously damn good d....anything more is con lan firm bonus

Quick`
post Dec 15 2014, 07:58 PM

735 posts

that's the spirit!

there is so much negativity around the world these days,
the least we can do as fan's and supporters is to channel some positive energy,
put some faith into the few things we love in life, which is Arsenal
Quick`
post Dec 15 2014, 08:06 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Dec 15 2014, 08:02 PM)
Pak Weng's current club vs Pak Weng's old club.
Not bad.I wonder who will Arsenal face in Last 8.. rolleyes.gif
i think we will meet Manchester United in the last 8
Quick`
post Dec 16 2014, 12:00 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Dec 15 2014, 08:09 PM)
Mana tau we decided to stop Falcao's loan deal in January. tongue.gif
Quick',i came here in peace..
lol I know just messing around with ya...enjoy your stay laugh.gif
Quick`
post Dec 16 2014, 05:21 PM

735 posts

Bye Raja Henry bye.gif
Quick`
post Dec 19 2014, 12:25 PM

735 posts

ill be shocked if walcott starts,
dont rush him boss!

i want to watch him play 90minutes consistently for the remaining 15 games of BPL cry.gif
Quick`
post Dec 22 2014, 09:08 AM

735 posts

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/30571842

a very good read
433 formation did not pay off, until Wenger alter the strategies in the 2nd, then we were slightly back in control

but credits to pool as well, they press us the whole 90mins
we couldn't even muster a string of solid passes,
and most of the time if opponents successfully do that to us, they are able to cause an upset

personally am not that sour about the draw, we did not deserve a win nor did they, kinda fair result for both teams
my faith is still with wenger wub.gif

Quick`
post Dec 26 2014, 10:22 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Dec 26 2014, 10:15 AM)
Banter aside, people's life is at stake bro. That banjir sarcasm joke are sweat.gif
you are right
but nahhh, to casa its alright
when you meet retarded people,
there is no such thing as who's banter is worst or if there is a level we should keep it at
he has showing his retardiology at our thread for years now, cursing his place to banjir is mehh..nothing

Quick`
post Dec 29 2014, 12:56 AM

735 posts

lel we won...city chelsea united all drop points.
28th December is great laugh.gif
Quick`
post Dec 29 2014, 01:40 PM

735 posts

its 2 London derby game won yo!
next is away to saints,
i don't know what have they done, but they kept Chelsea shut down in terms of attempts on goals
iinm, Chelsea had only a total of 3-4 shots on/off target

which not many teams or rather nobody has done that yet right till gw19

ill take another scrappy win thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Quick`
post Dec 29 2014, 01:49 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Gtx1990 @ Dec 29 2014, 01:42 PM)
Scrappy win would be wonderful,a draw would be good enough against Southampton,they currently same point as Arsenal and if we win,we will be fourth place...
hmm yea, the law of probability calls for a draw on us or even a defeat:freak:
but lets be positive and gun for the win!
wont hurt being positive, if lose then join the rest play the blame game here thumbup.gif
standard operating procedure
Quick`
post Dec 30 2014, 11:00 AM

735 posts

Poldi is perhaps a similar case to Berbatov,
Just that berbatov most kesian, won the golden boot at united..got thrown the following season

workrate guys, i like Poldi left foot as well i really do....
but he doesn't seem like the player that track backs much, which if the requirement to wenger football

however i do agree le`boss should very well let him come on at 70th minute or so
(yes, should bring on a player to kill off the game... but at the same time it is during this period of the game, when we are ahead 2-1, we need players to commit in defense)
it doesn't help with the things he said to the media that he is not just doll at the bench, it might have just made his situation worst

I hope he leaves this January, whether on loan or sell
get some first time football, he is not young anymore.
Perhaps back to Germany

quite a number of clubs looking for striker, Toress being toss around..
another fallen hero.
Quick`
post Jan 1 2015, 10:40 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(raizo7 @ Jan 1 2015, 10:19 PM)
Ambik kau, nk sgt new DM, tu ha Wenger plays 2 DM sekaligus
lol...quote for the win

0.0312sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled