105 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Gym Membership Transfer thread v2, No discussion please.

narfey
post Dec 1 2016, 09:31 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(max_vartan @ Nov 30 2016, 02:25 PM)
ADDITIONAL INFO:

Whoever interested in this VIP membership, I am paying on two person using my credit card, so monthly I am paying RM 200.
You should be paying to me.

I couldn't change the name of the second person, and for January - November 2017, you will be using the card with another person's name.
I am really in a shitty position now.
Then can other people use the card?
kkc2000
post Dec 5 2016, 10:56 AM

WTB: Fitness First Membership, please PM me. Many thanks.
jon501
post Dec 5 2016, 11:29 AM

41 posts

Type: Platinum Access
(All Club Access - Taipan, Jaya 33, Sunway Giza and Hartamas)

33 Months x RM80 = RM2640 (Full Payment Prefer)
Transfer fees pay by me.

Statsu: Membership is in Freeze status now as i'm not able to use it.
Reason: Relocation. My lost is your gain.

Whatapps / Calls @ 010-2315631. Do not PM. Thanks

This post has been edited by jon501: Dec 5 2016, 11:30 AM
UntilUComeBack
post Dec 5 2016, 11:47 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(max_vartan @ Nov 30 2016, 02:25 PM)
ADDITIONAL INFO:

Whoever interested in this VIP membership, I am paying on two person using my credit card, so monthly I am paying RM 200.
You should be paying to me.

I couldn't change the name of the second person, and for January - November 2017, you will be using the card with another person's name.
I am really in a shitty position now.
eh this promo still available meh?

-Nos-
post Dec 5 2016, 11:52 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

Looking for Fitness First membership.

Preferably less than 150 per month.
Claudia10
post Dec 5 2016, 10:52 PM

I'm looking for fitness first membership, preferably around 6 months or less. Contact me at 0163691112

Thanks!
max_vartan
post Dec 6 2016, 03:40 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Dec 5 2016, 11:52 AM)
Looking for Fitness First membership.

Preferably less than 150 per month.
I just finished my 12 months membership, with 3 months free, also I got RM 158 for all access.
I don't think you can get below RM 150 for even one club FF.
Maybe you can try CF?
max_vartan
post Dec 6 2016, 03:42 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Dec 5 2016, 11:47 AM)
sorry people. i already found a friend to cover for me.
yes, it will be different person using the card.
i will be held liable if they found out, but what can they do?
plus, it's a friend of mine who already notified on the consequences.

*we make the system, don't let the system took over us.
supersimple123
post Dec 7 2016, 09:15 AM

20 posts

Looking for Fitness First membership. Need it to include Empire Subang outlet.
PM me.. Thanks!

This post has been edited by supersimple123: Dec 7 2016, 10:40 AM
supersimple123
post Dec 7 2016, 09:16 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(max_vartan @ Dec 6 2016, 03:40 PM)
I just finished my 12 months membership, with 3 months free, also I got RM 158 for all access.
Maybe you can try CF?
Could i know what is this 3 months free deal? Still on?
-Nos-
post Dec 7 2016, 11:38 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(max_vartan @ Dec 6 2016, 03:40 PM)
Maybe you can try CF?
158 for FF all clubs including towel service?
is it possible to get this deal?

i've tried CF near my house. its depressing. bangwall.gif
max_vartan
post Dec 8 2016, 06:40 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(supersimple123 @ Dec 7 2016, 09:16 AM)
Could i know what is this 3 months free deal? Still on?
no la. i got it because there are competition and won free months.
i calculated within the 12 months + 3 months still could not get RM 150 (there is one people asked in this forum wanting RM 150 below for FF).
haiyaaaa....
max_vartan
post Dec 8 2016, 06:41 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Dec 7 2016, 11:38 AM)

i've tried CF near my house. its depressing.  bangwall.gif
opkos no one can get this deal.
that is y i changed to CF.
RM 100/month bogoff deal. biggrin.gif
mytvxq
post Dec 9 2016, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Dec 5 2016, 11:47 AM)

The promo is back on yesterday... just consulted the Consultant
UntilUComeBack
post Dec 10 2016, 04:58 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Dec 7 2016, 11:38 AM)

i've tried CF near my house. its depressing.  bangwall.gif
CF new promo is back. 1+1 i think
try recheck again.

and yeah.. i think the promo RM200 for 2 all club acess is on again.
sweat.gif thumbup.gif
mytvxq
post Dec 12 2016, 01:13 PM

hi....my friend is looking for partner to share CF promo buy one free one...kindly pm me

Partner found..

This post has been edited by mytvxq: Dec 18 2016, 10:20 AM
Steven_aka_G
post Dec 12 2016, 09:01 PM

524 posts

Bought

This post has been edited by Steven_aka_G: Dec 21 2016, 04:50 PM
Mowgly
post Dec 13 2016, 11:34 PM

91 posts

[SOLD]

Hey guys, not sure if this is the right place to post this-

I wont be able to continue my membership at Anytime Fitness, Taman Desa. The membership will allow you to go to ANY and ALL Anytime Fitness branch, but transfer of membership is at Taman Desa.

Price: [SOLD]
Additional cost: rm190 for key card deposit, refundable at end
Gym location: access to All Anytime Fitness. Transfer of membership at Taman Desa
Contract: until Apr 2017, renewable after if you want

This post has been edited by Mowgly: Jan 10 2017, 02:07 PM
skanshackur
post Dec 14 2016, 02:31 AM

WTB: Gym membership.

i. FF Membership
ii. CF Membership

Preferably few months left on contract.

Please PM with details. Thanks & g'day

apanzhafran
post Dec 15 2016, 01:35 AM

65 posts

Interested for the

1) CF 1+1 Promo

or

2) CF Nu Sentral/All Club Access (Short term contract)

or

3) Anytime fitness TTDI

If anyone have do message me, thanks

105 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:48 AM