Gym Membership Transfer thread v2, No discussion please.

max_vartan
post Jan 7 2015, 06:12 PM

24 posts

i want to enroll with fitness first paradigm mall.
if all clubs oso can be accepted.

if there is anyone of u want to trasnfer, pls do contact me 016-4142004.
state the price monthly and transfer fees by your side or my side, and will see the best deal. rclxms.gif
max_vartan
post Nov 29 2016, 05:54 PM

24 posts

I have Celebrity Fitness membership VIP pass for RM 100/month.
It's a bit complicated to tell, but I have to in order to sell this membership.

I have enrolled with Buy 1 Free 1 with CF last month and I got 2 cards with RM 200/monthly (expires November 2017).

I have issue with a friend of mine and I have to pay both using my credit card, and I gained back the membership. Now I want to sell one membership at RM 100/monthly.

Since I have to pay using credit card, below are the payments:

Registration that I have already paid: RM 325/once
11 months (from January 2017 - November 2017): RM 1,100
You can start using the club (ALL ACCESS - VIP - even overseas) from 1st January 2017.

TOTAL: RM 325 + RM 1,100 = RM 1,425...
P/S: Have to pay full unless there is guarantee given upon negotiation...

Do whatsapp me if interested (0164142004)...
max_vartan
post Nov 30 2016, 02:25 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(max_vartan @ Nov 29 2016, 05:54 PM)
I have Celebrity Fitness membership VIP pass for RM 100/month.
It's a bit complicated to tell, but I have to in order to sell this membership.

I have enrolled with Buy 1 Free 1 with CF last month and I got 2 cards with RM 200/monthly (expires November 2017).

I have issue with a friend of mine and I have to pay both using my credit card, and I gained back the membership. Now I want to sell one membership at RM 100/monthly.

Since I have to pay using credit card, below are the payments:

Registration that I have already paid: RM 325/once
11 months (from January 2017 - November 2017): RM 1,100
You can start using the club (ALL ACCESS - VIP - even overseas) from 1st January 2017.

TOTAL: RM 325 + RM 1,100 = RM 1,425...
P/S: Have to pay full unless there is guarantee given upon negotiation...

Do whatsapp me if interested (0164142004)...
ADDITIONAL INFO:

Whoever interested in this VIP membership, I am paying on two person using my credit card, so monthly I am paying RM 200.
You should be paying to me.

I couldn't change the name of the second person, and for January - November 2017, you will be using the card with another person's name.
I am really in a shitty position now.
max_vartan
post Dec 6 2016, 03:40 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Dec 5 2016, 11:52 AM)
Looking for Fitness First membership.

Preferably less than 150 per month.
I just finished my 12 months membership, with 3 months free, also I got RM 158 for all access.
I don't think you can get below RM 150 for even one club FF.
Maybe you can try CF?
max_vartan
post Dec 6 2016, 03:42 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Dec 5 2016, 11:47 AM)
eh this promo still available meh?
sorry people. i already found a friend to cover for me.
yes, it will be different person using the card.
i will be held liable if they found out, but what can they do?
plus, it's a friend of mine who already notified on the consequences.

*we make the system, don't let the system took over us.
max_vartan
post Dec 8 2016, 06:40 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(supersimple123 @ Dec 7 2016, 09:16 AM)
Could i know what is this 3 months free deal? Still on?
no la. i got it because there are competition and won free months.
i calculated within the 12 months + 3 months still could not get RM 150 (there is one people asked in this forum wanting RM 150 below for FF).
haiyaaaa....
max_vartan
post Dec 8 2016, 06:41 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Dec 7 2016, 11:38 AM)
158 for FF all clubs including towel service?
is it possible to get this deal?

i've tried CF near my house. its depressing.  bangwall.gif
opkos no one can get this deal.
that is y i changed to CF.
RM 100/month bogoff deal. biggrin.gif
max_vartan
post Apr 27 2017, 11:20 AM

24 posts

looking for CF membership also.
kindly PM me if there is any CF membership needed to be transferred.

Thank you.

0.0197sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:48 PM