MMO Taiwan Blade & Soul / 劍靈

GKilla
post Feb 6 2015, 12:02 AM

453 posts

Hi Dozy

I downloading the TW version and planning to join you. I going to use the overhaul English from blade n soul dojo.

Well... I don't understand chinese though. Btw, the VIP you're referring to, it says 30 days. Means that if you don't play for 1 day, it still decreases 1 day from your VIP point?
GKilla
post Feb 9 2015, 01:38 AM

453 posts

Hi Dozy

Me and my friend have been playing in 萬夫莫敵 for a while now and level 12. Still very new and little bit confused with the game mechanic due to language barrier (even with English overhaul).

MY IGN is NyteBlader
Faction Blue.

I sent my friend request to Krutz.

This post has been edited by GKilla: Feb 9 2015, 01:38 AM
GKilla
post Feb 9 2015, 09:37 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(Dozy @ Feb 9 2015, 02:05 AM)
Hi, sent a friend request to you.
Awesome, will check it out tonight.
GKilla
post Feb 9 2015, 04:31 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(syabilng @ Feb 9 2015, 12:52 PM)
3. If there is a guide on how to download and install, can you please point it out to me? Or can I just use the current RU version to play with TW, which saves time downloading.

Don't use the RUS version because that version is China version.

You have start all over again by downloading the TW client.

Then you can go here for the English overhaul:
http://www.bladeandsouldojo.com/forum/83-b...mods-and-tools/

They used google translation i believed cos the English is more broken than Ragnarok Online.
GKilla
post Feb 9 2015, 10:38 PM

453 posts

Stucked in queue for few hours liao. lol

Maybe they should kick those AFK players. I saw some player stand at the town for 2 days straight, doing nothing.

So, more reason for me to play TW or? Sorry, I'm confused. Latency aside, is it worth the download? Or should I just play with CN?

TW latency is good.

CN, i heard its bad but I haven't try it. I only tried RU and it's dreadfully bad.
GKilla
post Feb 11 2015, 10:13 PM

453 posts

That Frau.exe was actually mentioned by the creator.

http://www.bladeandsouldojo.com/topic/1009...w/page__st__280

But yea, have to end that process and delete the .exe.

This post has been edited by GKilla: Feb 11 2015, 10:31 PM
GKilla
post Apr 13 2015, 08:07 PM

453 posts

The queue is insane. The bots are infesting the server.

Worse, they bought VIPs. sleep.gif
GKilla
post Apr 14 2015, 01:30 AM

453 posts

Only managed to login like maybe 12am+.
GKilla
post Apr 15 2015, 12:29 AM

453 posts

The guild is quite empty, alot of ppl got stuck in queue badly uh? o.o

This post has been edited by GKilla: Apr 15 2015, 12:29 AM
GKilla
post May 3 2015, 04:03 AM

453 posts

Haven't play for days now.

The guild seems to be inactive isn't it?

0.0229sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:36 PM