MMO Taiwan Blade & Soul / 劍靈

seba
post Jan 9 2017, 03:02 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 8 2017, 11:54 AM)
I don't play games on weekdays, busy with work, I only play B&S on a weekend. For now I'm pretty much occupied, BTW despite having high AP, it doesn't make the character can sustain damage when doing HM quests. Let me know if you have come to the chapter that I'm currently stuck.
Yo I already at the chapter, I'll wait for u bro, in the mean time I just farm the stuff for my weapon breakthrough
seba
post Jan 9 2017, 09:44 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(seannyong @ Jan 9 2017, 09:34 AM)
are u guys in same guild ? i just came back and finish the latest story mode, maybe we could party together some times?
Yo man! Me and Vigilant are not in a guild, maybe u should join us on that story quest? Is it even possible?
seba
post Jan 10 2017, 03:25 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jan 9 2017, 10:14 AM)
There are some active guild that takes in new players like Elysium so you guys could probably see if you can join. There are some newer guild as well but I am not sure of their name. These should help you when you reach 50 and needs to start learning how to run harder dungeons.

Try to take advantage of the current event to get nebula stone for your upgrades, it should help quite a bit.

Someone also translated the new/returning player event page, you can find it here http://bns.x10host.com/

If you are looking for dungeon guide, check out this youtube channel, he stream as well and is quite helpful https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLy61N9J0K-5B_aGy2kxYdQ

I have a youtube channel as well but I don't really write guide, so they are mostly dungeons runs.
Haha I just realize theres such event, should make next evolution easier... thanks for informing
seba
post Jan 11 2017, 05:42 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 8 2017, 11:54 AM)
I don't play games on weekdays, busy with work, I only play B&S on a weekend. For now I'm pretty much occupied, BTW despite having high AP, it doesn't make the character can sustain damage when doing HM quests. Let me know if you have come to the chapter that I'm currently stuck.
Yo dude the quest has 2 options, just kill the witch doctors, u dont need to kill the field boss
seba
post Jan 11 2017, 07:41 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 11 2017, 06:05 AM)
Have you done it? I cant play, sold my vga recently, not yet find a replacement
Yeah Im playing new chapter, new place! rclxms.gif

Want to finish the story fast so I can get the nebula stone
seba
post Jan 13 2017, 04:34 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

I got zakhan earring ytd after running Ebondrake, when I compare the stats with hm earring, really different sweat.gif

Did they really kill the HM accessories for new players tho? Because my HM accessories arent in the "artifact"

This post has been edited by seba: Jan 13 2017, 04:37 PM
seba
post Jan 14 2017, 06:52 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 14 2017, 12:48 AM)
Bro, where are you, come accompany me do quest tongue.gif
O man sorry bro, what time u usually online?

This post has been edited by seba: Jan 14 2017, 06:53 AM
seba
post Jan 14 2017, 07:53 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(seannyong @ Jan 14 2017, 09:04 AM)
HM accessories you need to keep upgrading them, the stat will getting better

*not sure about this new update, cos i just came back XD and i just notice that pet are no longer with timer d
Yeah its different now bro

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 14 2017, 05:38 PM)
night time
Alright bro see u in game later hopefully

QUOTE(valho @ Jan 14 2017, 06:30 PM)
Yes they killed HM accessories, some players will still have it if they started before the patch that remove HM accessories, so these players can choose to upgrade HM accessories. But HM accessories do stop at Oblivion, and will be replace by legendary accessories.

The problem with the old system was that you are always upgrading weapon/accessories while leveling, this is not easy for new players because there are things that you need to buy in-order to upgrade and also farming breakthrough can be difficult as well.

So they changed it and remove all upgrade elements while leveling, and your upgrading starts when you reach Silverfrost. But because you do lose HM accessories, your character is slightly weaker, hence all dungeon from Asura up have buff in 6-man mode.  They also drop elemental accessories that become your main accessories before going to legendary.

Elemental accessories may not seem much but the game is heading towards more elemental damage, all endgame player uses elemental legendary accessories and our weapon boost elemental damage. Current KR skill patch lock you into either one of your elemental as well. So elemental damage becomes one of your more important stats.
YO thanks alot bro, this is the assurance I need, such detailed explanation, I really appreciate it.

I can totally see that, the old system really did sucks! Last time I played this game, I stopped at around Silverfrost because I feel really overwhelmed about advancing my gears, its ok if I can craft things myself, but even that sucks really bad!

Right now Ive been furthest into the game than I ever was, I finally participated in a raid in MMORPG game, something I have never done before!

This game has a lot of potential, Im glad they decided to change things up for the better, also at the right time too because I almost quit for the second time, now I have clear direction to take, atleast the gist of it. This game right now is probably my favorite MMORPG ever!
seba
post Jan 16 2017, 08:28 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 16 2017, 04:15 AM)
Wew been online but couldn't whisper you, you were in cross server dungeon sad.gif Next time maybe, I still couldn't kill those witchdoctors tongue.gif
Bro I saw u online, when I exited F8, u are already offline? Its weird man, if ur AP already 500+, shouldnt be a problem, is it ur soul shield? I was using Yeti+Twisted, Asura accessories, and same weapon stage as u, no problem at all hitting those mob, just try to avoid the other mobs, they will gang u up and gg. One other thing is, to move easily in the dungeon just wall run the trees or something and glide away.

This post has been edited by seba: Jan 16 2017, 08:34 PM
seba
post Jan 19 2017, 03:57 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(altk1989 @ Jan 18 2017, 10:58 PM)
Hi, anyone have the Error 300 during Character Selection?

Just redownloaded this game after long time no play,
done everything even using Google Authenticator as suggest by them...

Still Server Authentication Error 300 after select the character......

Dont tell me its IP Block Error...... blink.gif
Honestly no idea, have u done the translation patch? If yes, revert it back, then open the launcher and check for broken files, see if it work, not IP coz I can play fine even without VPN

I also never done Google Authenticator, something like google OTP pop up every now and then when I am playing but I just ignore coz I never understand what they mean

This post has been edited by seba: Jan 19 2017, 04:01 AM
seba
post Jan 27 2017, 04:10 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 26 2017, 11:49 PM)
Really stuck now, what do you do now? Daily raid to get legendary soul shield?
No man, Im working on my lagendary weapon, I just need to get some gold and 11 petal of laments, after that Im gonna finish the khanda vihar questline to explore khanda vihar dungeons, then Im just gonna see what I should do next I guess, maybe start to learn the harder dungeons, running 4-man etc.

Also gonna grind mushin floor 13-15 for naksun badge to get the White Moon costume thumbup.gif

I dont think I need the lagendary soul shield anytime now, Im doing fine up to Desolate Tomb with the Asura+Be Ido combo, gonna replace asura with ebondrake, thats about it
seba
post Jan 28 2017, 03:24 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 27 2017, 07:54 PM)
Im grinding naksun ss now. Damn hard
Why naksun ss? Getting asura ss is easier and better for pve
seba
post Feb 13 2017, 07:54 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

I wanted this costume so much when I started playing (Actually prefer the other one, but thats like impossible to get, nobody even run that dungeon, abandoned dungeon is abandoned), but 750 badges are little too much imo, the 10 stack is so rare too, Im so sick of Naksun now, fuck him and his OP skills.
Apart from that, stuff I got from all that grinding were 2 Honorary ornaments, 1 sealed flower of lament, 4 hermit costume, thats all, if only they add Moonstones drop, I think the grindings would be more worth it, otherwise I think I wasted more time than what I should have rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by seba: Feb 13 2017, 08:00 PM
seba
post Feb 17 2017, 05:15 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

78 runs @_@ not bad I guess, some people went over 100-200 runs without it lol

seba
post Feb 17 2017, 10:04 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 17 2017, 06:32 PM)
Your boobies are too large

Time to get back to weapon grinding? seba

I can't connect to the game today.
( ͡° ͜ ͡°) Its considered medium if u compare to Jin and Gon boobs

Idk man, no mood, not sure exactly what to do now hmm.gif
seba
post Feb 18 2017, 12:05 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 17 2017, 11:31 PM)
After I've calculated the cost for the weapon upgrade to reach next form in gold (another 7~9 tier) I think might as well quit this game. Even if you go P2W by selling cash items/ncoin or even buying gold, the amount to be spent is ridiculous af and it's not worth grinding it. The mechanic for this MMORPG is just lame.
LOL I think its possible, it just take huge amount of time, this game is for the hardcore grinder rclxms.gif Just chill and play casually, no need to rush man
seba
post Feb 20 2017, 06:45 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(renyyz @ Feb 19 2017, 08:35 PM)
Did this game already dead? I try to play again using new acc (I forgot my old acc) and I see almost no people at low lvl area. For example jiangshi mini boss area which always crowded before and now I see like no one there.
QUOTE(CKen1990 @ Feb 20 2017, 11:02 AM)
i played it few months ago with my friends so at least any dungeons still can form a party.
However, even reach 50lv still find no party for the 4 dungeons in 'water moon field', need the materials to upgrade weapon
But low lv maps really bots more than players, those girls with axe with "#!@%@$!" name (can't read it)
Leveling to 50 is basically a single player game, then after u get that red/pink weapon from Yura, u can upgrade it, dont need any grinding in those Moonwater dungeons because nobody is there anymore, everybody got deeper in the late game now, to upgrade the weapon just do silverfrost dungeons dailies to get stingers and buy the other stuff

This game has weird progression u know, I think the developers didnt do a good job on the expansions after they release the game, some dungeons are useless now, there are some dungeons that Ive never run

This post has been edited by seba: Feb 20 2017, 06:56 PM
seba
post Feb 21 2017, 05:37 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(CKen1990 @ Feb 21 2017, 11:10 AM)
I'm lv 50*2 stars but still using the 'HongMen weapon' , is the red/pink weapon from Yura is a main quest reward?
Yeah its from the main quest but u can buy one using the silverfrost badges thingy or salvage ur HM weapon

This post has been edited by seba: Feb 21 2017, 05:37 PM
seba
post Mar 14 2017, 03:01 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Mar 14 2017, 12:09 AM)
How to get to level 55? Just asking cause I can't find any info on it yet

karthyhu seba
No idea bro, havent played since the new story update
seba
post Mar 19 2017, 11:19 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Mar 14 2017, 08:35 AM)
don't bother lol since the new story update is too short, might wait for a major update...
Now what weapon already? Raven? Later tell me how u upgrade

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0503sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:06 PM